Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

by Kiwi Labs

Increase sales with fit recommender and stylish size charts

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

Sappygifts

DO NOT INSTALL! We installed this, and before setting it up decided not to use it and uninstalled it. We then went on to our website and it was completely broken and covered in code all over. We had a duplicate theme from a few...

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. This is the first time we have ever received reports of our app having issues with Shopify theme upon installing. If you are interested, we would hope to check out and see what the reason and the source of the issue.

Looking to hear back.

Thank you!

liliin

The two stores couldn't sync, and after I upgraded the $9.99 package, it didn't solve my problem.

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hi! We are really sorry for the issue due to the large number of size charts you have on one shop that need to be synced over. As mentioned in our support ticket, this is something we are actively working on. Please give us some time to make it work properly if you are still interested!

kucheshkidrehi

The app is not working from time to time. Currently, it is not working on iPhone devices for which bug we haven't heard anything from the app support team.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Hi, the issues was due to incompatibility with the theme you were using. It was resolved a long time ago. I kindly hope you can take a look and update the review. Thanks.