Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
StayTuned
685 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
November 28, 2022

It was a great app. Easy to use, effective, until it completely stopped working for weeks. We've waited and waited for a solution or information from support, but had no info, no fix, nothing. For this reason, we left for another app which was disappointing. An unreliable app is worse than a bad app IMO.

Both& Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
StayTuned replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for this direct and honest feedback. You're right - we let you down at a critical time. This pains me because we care deeply about our customers' experience. I'll be reaching out to you directly to touch base about your issues - I can't promise that we'll be able to rectify things as quickly as you might need, but I promise you we'll treat your problems as a priority and do our very best to make this right.

November 27, 2022

stopped working during the busiest time of year!! BFCM! no support after hours , had to switch fast to another app as we were losing sales. What a joke.

The Steel Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
StayTuned replied November 28, 2022

We apologize for the problems you encountered! I know you switched to another app already, but I've reached out to you directly by email in any case to see if we can make amends. Thank you for taking the time to write to us - we hold ourselves to higher standards than this.

November 27, 2022

on the busiest time of the year (black friday) app decides to crash, have no access to the back end and charts take forever to load on product pages. Definitely ditching this app as soon as possible!

Bicycle Booth
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
StayTuned replied November 28, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to send this review. We're so sorry about the issues you're struggling with! We've reached out to you by email already to get you back up and running ASAP.

October 21, 2022

We've been using this app for many months now. It was reliable up until we started to have issues on some products. The support has been really bad, they've been dragging us for one week to solve the issue, and it's not even solved yet !! We opened many tickets and it's starting to hurt our business as customers cant find the size guide they are looking for and we are not being able to edit any guides on the back office.. Errors everywhere! We are seriously thinking to switch to another app you should too if you'r reading this!

Flotte | Vêtements Imperméables Recyclés et Colorés
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
StayTuned replied October 24, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. I apologize for the problems you've experienced recently with our app, and I'm particularly sorry about the inconsistent customer service we've provided through this period.

I know our team reached out to you immediately after you posted this review and are already working hard to resolve these issues for you. I appreciate your patience as we get this all sorted out. I'll be overseeing progress personally until everything's fixed and you let us know you're happy with the outcome.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
CX Lead - Staytuned (Kiwi)

October 17, 2022

Very bad Support. I am waiting over a week for help. They reply after 1 day only write 1 sentence and are offline again for a day.

Naturana Onlineshop
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
StayTuned replied October 19, 2022

Thank you for your direct and honest review. I'm truly sorry about the poor service you received. We set high standards for ourselves and we have not met those standards.

I've reached out to you directly by email with further details, and I noticed our team is already working with you to resolve your issues. I will personally oversee this matter until it's fixed to your satisfaction, and we'll take steps to make sure we do better next time.

Regards,

Hannes Bez
Customer Experience Lead