KiwiDrop﹘Fashion Supply Chain

KiwiDrop﹘Fashion Supply Chain

무료 설치. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 30개
리뷰 30개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 100%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 30개
2023년 2월 5일

Simple to use. Great for building a dropship business. Highly recommend. The customer service is great too.

Foxy Lou's Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
2023년 2월 4일

What an amazing team at Kiwi Drop! Chris and Ro are a joy to work with and give personalized service. The Lives that Ro does for the presell for the boutiques is so helpful. Being boutique owners themselves is what sets them apart from the others, they truly get us. We look forward to many more years with our family at Kiwi.

Urban Threadz Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2023년 2월 3일

Love everything about this. Super fast shipping and great customer service. My customers are extremely happy.

Barone’s Beauties Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
2023년 2월 3일

Great company and amazing customer service! They have a wide range of inventory, easy live selling setup, and very helpfully staff. Highly recommend!

Shop Chasin' Dreams
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3일
2023년 2월 3일

Extremely impressed! We love this company and the people...top notch. They are innovative, approachable, extremely hard working and have become a true partner for us. As both a traditional e-comm and LIVE selling company, we were looking for a way to secure more inventory in a seamless manner. Kiwi has done that and will continue to expand!

Jenny Boston Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2023년 2월 3일

Love kiwi drop!! Great quality items, great customer service!! Has really helped my business! Excited to continue to grow with them!

West Raspberry
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
2023년 2월 3일

Love! Great customer service, great US drops! Great team! Free! What more can you ask for!

Wild Hearts Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
2023년 2월 3일

I started using Kiwi Drop about two months ago and I have had the best experience! Their customer service is fantastic, helping you step by step with the process of syncing if you’re new to this. The shipping is super fast! Quality is perfect. I love that I can purchase samples and try on for my girls to see. The descriptions are already written for you and so easy to sync through shopify! My customers love the ability to purchase from our favorite brands too and always get their size, rather than purchasing a 1/1/2/2 pack of zenana and some of my size medium girls not getting what they want because it’s sold out.

Classyandsassyboutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
2023년 2월 3일

We started using KiwiDrop a few months ago and we absolutely LOVE it! It has variety, fast shipping, and incredible customer service! Would recommend this to everyone!

Blue Rivers Boutique
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
2023년 2월 3일

Been using this app for a few months and am in love! Price point is great for margins, styles are on trend, photos are perfect and shipping is on fire! Thank you for providing excellent customer service when needed!

Bella Jade
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월