Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 februari 2023

Extremely impressed! We love this company and the people...top notch. They are innovative, approachable, extremely hard working and have become a true partner for us. As both a traditional e-comm and LIVE selling company, we were looking for a way to secure more inventory in a seamless manner. Kiwi has done that and will continue to expand!

Jenny Boston Boutique
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 maj 2022

I just started importing products to my store. I am impressed with the app. Much better shipping times for my customers than what they have been experiencing from my other apps. Products are high quality and the customer service is great!

L & M Kee, LLC
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Kiwidrop Inc svarade 16 maj 2022

Hi L &M, thank you for the compliment. Wewill strive to live up to your expectation. Like you, we were very frustrated about the service available and we are committed to changing this. We are still early yet growing fast. Please continuously give us feedback and keep us accountable ❤️

12 april 2023

This app makes it very easy to add products and manage inventory. Prices are reasonable, and they have good product photos. I'm very happy with them so far. I highly recommend them.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 augusti 2022

Great customer service, great products that are quality checked before shipping. The shipping cost is built into the price, which is amazing! They have started adding more USA brands, which is great. I do really like the white lable items as well. I highly recommend this app if you want to dropship apparel.

The Strawberry Finch
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 november 2022

Where do I even begin!! I own a woman's online clothing boutique and have worked with several drop shipping companies and Kiwi is MY FAVORITE!! They offer both Brand items (very important to me) and White Label items. There is also a group you can join on Facebook where they do a live video showing us where the ladies are trying on the items for us to see the quality, fit, etc. In these videos these sweet ladies answer any questions we may have! If that's not enough they also take pictures for us to use!! Sounds amazing right?!? It gets even better!! Not only do they offer a low flat rate shipping cost per item but they also offer combined shipping, automatic payment and a few more things! Packaging is another thing they do better than any other drop shipper I have used. They use good quality poly mailers! Best of all it's FREE to use them!! Literally no monthly subscription charge. Their system is set up to sync whichever items you want over to your site so easy! If you read this far you are probably thinking I'm either getting paid to say these things or I work for them and neither are true. I have always believed in giving credit where credit is due and this is my honest opinion about Kiwi!! Try it for yourself! It's FREE! If you don't like it as much as I do then just delete it!

AddiBray
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Kiwidrop Inc svarade 23 november 2022

Hi AddiBray, this means a lot to the whole team, from our developers to the live streaming hosts in the group:) We hope you continue to hold us accountable. We are still growing and have problems on and off. Please be the bar raiser so we can do better.

14 november 2022

If you're not using KiwiDrop yet, you're missing out! Their customer service is phenomenal and they have a versatile mix of styles! Using their dropship service is as easy as it comes. Download their app, find your favorite styles, and import them to your shopify store. You sell all the gorgeous styles and they pack and ship them for you! Love this service!

Maddison Street Boutique
USA
10 månader användning av appen
5 februari 2023

Simple to use. Great for building a dropship business. Highly recommend. The customer service is great too.

Foxy Lou's Boutique
USA
9 månader användning av appen
2 september 2022

I'll keep this short and sweet because I am SO busy fulfilling orders from Kiwi!! IF you're not using them, you're missing out - for certain. Their customer service is phenomenal, they don't make promises and then not deliver (no pun intended ), and I feel they are the breakout star on the precipice of becoming the #1 DSer. ALL this, and they've got heart, and patience (which I've tried several times lol). I highly recommend.

STW Boutique
USA
7 månader användning av appen
3 februari 2023

Love! Great customer service, great US drops! Great team! Free! What more can you ask for!

Wild Hearts Boutique
USA
6 månader användning av appen
17 november 2022

It's been a crazy few years between Covid and being hit with a hurricane... and all I can say is that Kiwi Drop has been a saving grace to keep my business afloat! Not only is dropshipping great for my business, but the owners/customer service at Kiwi Drop is next level! They are AMAZING!! Make sure you join their facebook groups too. There is so much information to help you become successful using their services. Absolutely amazing!

Aria Mackenzie Boutique
USA
5 månader användning av appen