Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Klarna On‑Site Messaging

by Klarna

Join the 15,000+ merchants already promoting pay later options

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    34% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

Urns For Angels

The Klarna team are really helpful. Sometimes the messaging app can't place the messaging exactly where you want it, but the team do whatever they can to get it right for you. So five stars for the team. Go team.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write us this great review, Urns For Angels! We're very happy to help you and any merchant who requests support. The nice feedback is great to hear certainly!

JUSTPRETTYCHIC

Excellent support and help, quick responses, integration was done quickly and all edits were done perfectly.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review JUSTPRETTYCHIC! We're very happy we could help!

The Healthy Living Store

Great customer service and help from the team - quick responses and does exactly what you need to be done :)

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

So glad we could help, The Healthy Living Store! Thank you for the great review!

Aerify

Easy to use the app, great support, quick response times.
I couldn't figure out how to place the add on the product page but the team helped me sort everything out!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you Aerify for the great review! Klarna support is always happy to help you or any merchant whenever needed.

Nuevo Club

Great app, very happy with look/feel on site. Support team are very good with helping with any changes made.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thank you for the great review Nuevo Club! We're very glad to help make you happy!

Wall To Wall Music Livingston

FANTASTIC! So, so helpful so far and easy to customise for your own theme. The support from Mimmi was phenomenal as well.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you Wall To Wall Music Livingston for the great review!

Khalis Perfumery

Brilliant app, and very helpful support team. Thank you for the quick response and kind assistance with integrating it on my store. It works perfectly and saved us alot of time! :)

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review, Khalis Perfumery. We're very happy to help whenever necessary! :)

Actual Fact Clothing

Easy to install and use. Very good and helpful customer service. Already seeing customers buying using Klarna.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

We're very happy you are happy Actual Fact Clothing! Thanks for the review!

VERGA-Plast Store

Excellent application and serious and fast support.
In this way, customers are easily guided in their choice to use this type of payment.
It is safe, easy and fast.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review VERGA-Plast Store; we agree that on-site messaging is a great way to show your shoppers that Klarna payment methods are available throughout the shopping journey and boost your sales!

The ATTIK

I used this app a few months back on a different store and it had so many problems... HOWEVER now it works perfectly (so far) and the support team is very quick to respond. 5* for making such a U turn!

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Really great to hear. Thank you for the review ATTIK. We did make some changes to improve, and glad those changes are helping!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6