Kokonaisarvio
2,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 40 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 38 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 22. syyskuu 2020

Mimmi in Merchant Support was very helpful and sorted a technical issue relating to the app install for us very promptly and efficiently.

RAFFAELINA.COM
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 22. syyskuu 2020

Hi Raffaelina,
Thank you for leaving this great review. We're glad you are pleased with Mimmi's support. She's a gem!

17. elokuu 2020

The installation of this app was straightforward, I took my time doing it and followed all the on screen directions. I have tested different products on my site by going through the checkout procedure and the Klarna app is working just fine. I don't know why there are so many one star reviews, you just need to take time and carefully follow the procedures to install the app successfully.

The Original Tea Company
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 18. elokuu 2020

Thank you for the great review The Original Tea Company! We hope that merchants can use the app on their own like you did, but if anyone needs support, we're happy to help as well.

16. joulukuu 2020

Brilliant APP. Mimmi in customer support is excellent too and helped me out with a problem I had (which was my fault...) - Thanks guys :)

Modern Cloth Nappies
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 16. joulukuu 2020

Thank you so much for the great review Modern Cloth Nappies; we appreciate it!

1. helmikuu 2022

Easy to install. Easy to navigate. Really good at promoting an alternative payment option to new customers

aromatyk
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 1. helmikuu 2022

Thank you aromatyk for this review. We're glad you're happy with the app & we'll work hard to keep it that way!

18. maaliskuu 2021

Easy to install and use. Very good and helpful customer service. Already seeing customers buying using Klarna.

Actual Fact Clothing
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2021

We're very happy you are happy Actual Fact Clothing! Thanks for the review!

27. lokakuu 2021

I found the Klarna on site messaging support super helpful, they sent me a step by step guide which was super easy to follow and it was all set up. I watched the video on how to set everything up from the app store, which I did have to watch twice, then using the auto finder for positioning of the ads is super easy. Making layout adjustments for a newbie was pretty straight forward. I would recommend to make it personal to your site.

Foot World
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 28. lokakuu 2021

Hi Foot World,
Thank you so much for your feedback!
If you do need any help in the future please just drop us a message - we are always happy to help!

Muokattu 20. tammikuu 2021

Works well and support is fast and very helpful. Thank you. - ART OF THE MOVIES - Original Vintage and Contemporary Movie Posters

Art of the Movies
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 18 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 21. tammikuu 2021

Thank you Art of the Movies for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.

17. syyskuu 2020

Took a few hours but with some help from Mimmi in the support team, we got it up and running. Thanks!

UpCircle Beauty
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 6 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 17. syyskuu 2020

Hi UpCircle Beauty,
Thanks for your great review. Glad Mimmi got on-site messaging working for you, and glad you are happy with the app. Mimmi is great and we're happy she's on our team!

1. syyskuu 2022

Appears to be working fine - no coding input required and the integration was seemless. Not sure what so many people are having trouble with looking at some other reviews!

WorldRaceCircuits
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
32 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 1. syyskuu 2022

Thank you WorldRaceCircuits for this great review! We're very glad the app works well for you.

We've worked hard to improve the app over time, with a major update relating to Shopify's improved theme architecture for Online Store version 2.0, which enables our app to integrate better with themes using App Blocks, and avoids many of the issues merchants had previously.

Thank you again for taking the time to share a review; we appreciate you very much!

14. joulukuu 2021

Hello, I see Ireland is not listed in the country list to use this app on a Shopify store. is that going to change anytime soon? I would like to use it for my store.

ZakFrench
Irlanti
16 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Klarna vastasi 14. joulukuu 2021

Hi ZakFrench,
Klarna is available for Ireland for Shopify as an alternative payment method, but not available as a local payment method within Shopify Payments for Ireland. This Klarna On-site messaging app does work for EUR currency, including Ireland. Klarna is listed as a payment gateway at: https://www.shopify.com/payment-gateways/ireland

Please email skosm@klarna.com if we can help further, and if you share where Klarna is not listed as supporting Ireland, we'd like to update it if appropriate.

Thank you for the review & your interest; we look forward to working with you!