Omtaler (203)

Samlet vurdering
2,6
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 40 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 11 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 38 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
3. april 2024

It’s too bad. After the new template was renovated, there was a Klarna installment module in the preview, but the website client couldn’t see it at all. It was a serious bug. There was no reply to the customer service email.

walkingpad-de
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Klarna svarte 5. april 2024

Thank you for your review! I can see our merchant support is currently helping you look into this as it would appear the placement requested is already visible on the product page. I recommend forwarding any further concerns straight to merchant@klarna.com and we are happy to keep supporting you from there. Have a lovely day!

4. mars 2024

its been over a year watitng for the review. we already try a lo times to connect customer service or create a new account and nobody help. just a waste of time

DAVISPHONES
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
Klarna svarte 6. mars 2024

Hello and thank you for your review. It seems you have not completed your onboarding to Klarna and we would recommend to continue responding to merchant@klarna.com to complete the steps needed. Once onboarded you can try out our On-Site Messaging app and let us know what your feedback on it is!

25. mars 2024

It simply does not work.

The Sustainable Watch Company
Storbritannia
10 måneder bruker appen
Klarna svarte 27. mars 2024

Thank you for your review! We can see that you are in contact with our support regarding this and we will continue supporting you through the installation process. Have a lovely day!

7. februar 2024

Hi, I am not getting any response from support please. Having issues with the application and no response. When trying to select a static page it only allows me to see a certain amount of pages in alphabetical order, and the search tool doesn't work. I am unable to attach to my page because of this.

London Lash SANDBOX
Storbritannia
6 dager bruker appen
Klarna svarte 9. februar 2024

Hello and thank you for your review! I can see a few support tickets open with you where our support has responded recently, the latest one being yesterday. If you have not received the response from us could you please check emails are not being blocked or ending up in spam? Thank you in advance!

7. april 2024

Doesn't work. Even though I've installed the ad blocks in my theme, and they appear in the preview, they do not show up on the live site. I'm using the Dawn theme.

Attitude Fashion
USA
22 minutter bruker appen
Klarna svarte 9. april 2024

Thank you for your review. Depending on the settings in the app On-Site Messaging will show to customers located in the country that matches what is on your Klarna agreement used for the store. You can use for example VPN to simulate this. Checking your website now Klarna On-Site Messaging appears clearly using a US VPN, while when using a European VPN it would not which would be expected behaviour. If you have further feedback we would love to hear from you on merchant@klarna.com.

17. desember 2023

TERRIBLE EXPEREMCE WITH KLARNA. KLARNA MESSAGING MESSED UP MY WEBSITE FOR 3 MONTHS. IT WAS MESSING UP MY FORMATING AND I COULDNT EVEN GET CUSTOMER SUPPORT. IM TALKING ABOUT MONTHS WITH NO HELP. NOBODY RESPONDS OR WILL HELP YOU. IF YOU USE KLARNA YOU WILL NO DOUBT BE SORRY.

Fitness Equipment Now
USA
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
Klarna svarte 19. desember 2023

Hello and thank you for your review. We have just reached out to you via email as we would like to understand what problems you had and how we can help you achieve the messaging you are after. Hope to hear from you soon!

2. november 2023

I have been trying to contact Klarna for well over a week now sending multiple messages to their support email. I try to sign into my karma account to finish setting it up and place the klarna sticker on my store so people know they have that option but I can't seem to get signed in to the klarna merchant portal to get help every time I try it says the password I set up is incorrect when it's not I've sent meant emails to get a password reset or any help at all on this matter with no response ever. How do you expect people to use this app when there is a option for help but no one checks it or contacts me to help me with the issue at hand

Pearl Envy
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
Klarna svarte 6. november 2023

Hello! Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you have had trouble signing in to the Merchant Portal. The email has been resent to you now so that you can log in. Please let us know if you run into any issues (you can continue reaching out on merchant@klarna.com) and how you get on with enabling and using our On-Site Messaging app!

12. juli 2023

When I'm Shopify and editing, the Klarna symbol appears. But when you go online to my website, IT IS NOT WORKING NOR SHOWING up. This is so strange. Also when I switch to Vintage Mode and want to place the icons manually, I can't even preview my own online store. It says in a text that Klarna is working on it, but it has been there for a long time now... So annoying. For me, it is working, but for others, I can't see the Klarna icon!

ONECAP©
Sverige
9 måneder bruker appen
Klarna svarte 24. juli 2023

Hi ONECAP©,

Sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with the configuration of our On Site Messaging app. In particular the preview functionality in our Vintage mode.

I can see that on of our Partner Support agents has reached out to you with a guide on case #100115583.

If you require any additional help, please reply directly to this support case & we're happy to assist further to get your On Site Messaging up & running.

29. august 2023

It worked fine for some weeks but now has everything became
invisible for some reason. There are hard to get support! I have tried all of the guidelines without any solution. When you click on customize theme are they still there but not displaying. No where to find support, I send a email to skosm@klarna.com without any response

LYXY
Sverige
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Klarna svarte 1. september 2023

Hi LYXY,

We're sorry to hear that you have been having troubles with your On Site Messaging placements for your site.

It appears that the placements are now active on your site and are working correctly.

Our Merchant Support team will reach out with further confirmation of this. If you have any further questions they are happy to help.

31. oktober 2023

You used to be able to edit css of the element but for some reason it doesn't work with this app anymore.

If they make it so that you can add custom css to the element again I will change the review to 5 stars but for now its pretty bad

Nobbier
Finland
27 dager bruker appen
Klarna svarte 2. november 2023

Hi! Thank you for your review. Do you mean customizing the placement itself? As this has not been a part of the app but is rather something you can do in the Klarna Merchant Portal. If you are experiencing any problems with this or have further insights to share on this we would love to hear more to improve your experience with the app. You can reach us on merchant@klarna.com or kauppa@klarna.fi. Thank you in advance!