Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Klarna On‑Site Messaging

免费安装
评分(3.2)
评论
开发人员
164 条评论
53 条评论
整体评分
3.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 46% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 32% 的评分是 1 星
53 条评论
2023年2月3日

I thought the bad reviews were an exaggeration before I downloaded the app. Unfortunty, it's all true nothing works. Can't even access the ad platforms, preview doesn't work for drag and drop and even if you do active nothing shows up.

Biofusions
英国
使用应用的时长: 34分钟
Klarna已回复 2023年2月4日

Hi Biofusions,
Our support team will happily help you get this app working for your store if you email skosm@klarna.com

With themes that don't support Shopify's Online Store 2.0 architecture, there is no consistently compatible way to always inject code for on-site messaging that can work across all vintage themes. We've worked hard to code options to attach to CSS, but depending on the theme, there isn't always a viable way to do so.

Compatibility and consistency are much improved with app blocks, but those are only available for themes that support Online Store 2.0 architecture; more info at: https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/on-site-messaging-app-for-shopify/install-steps/#add-placements-online-store-20-app-blocks

Regardless of the theme type though, we're happy to support whenever needed. We hope you'll give us the opportunity to get this working for your store.

2023年2月2日

Desperately trying to get this app to work. Been messaging support back and forth over email and going backwards with no clarity :(

Farer
英国
使用应用的时长: 8天
Klarna已回复 2023年2月2日

Hi Farer,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our app, this feedback helps us improve our products and services. We are sorry to hear there have been some challenges with your support case. We will be following up with you by the end of the day tomorrow, February 3rd, to ensure we get this resolved to your satisfaction.

2022年12月22日

Fungerar inte, kommer inte upp någon ad. Antingen gör jag något fel, eller så fungerar den inte

Jättekonstigt

Bolddesignz
瑞典
使用应用的时长: 31分钟
Klarna已回复 2022年12月22日

Hi bolddesignz,
While I see that Klarna's On-site messaging app is installed, I don't see it active on your storefront yet. If you email our support team at skosm@klarna.com, someone can review the configuration to help. I've requested collaborator access to your store now to help this process go quicker. Hopefully our team can help get this working for you soon!

2022年10月28日

I am a new customer of Klarna, I have done the whole account process at Klarna in which it was approved. So far so good, but after installing the shopify application I received a notice inside the application that does not support the Online Store 2.0, how so? all the themes of shopify today are in this new version and you have no support? seriously that? what a technology delay... And now how do I install and use klarna? I sent a message to support yesterday and have not been answered yet either... They have already started badly in several aspects to be a company would be. I hope they help me and that they improve this outdated and confusing system of yours. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

GIVELP
英国
使用应用的时长: 4天
Klarna已回复 2022年10月28日

Hi GIVELP,
We'll certainly support you via your existing support case; please know that our support team will reply as soon as they can, but that may be a few business days depending on the case load.

This app does support Online Store 2.0 though, as documented at: https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/on-site-messaging-app-for-shopify/install-steps/#add-placements-online-store-20-app-blocks

Hopefully you can share the details of the notice via the case emails so that we can clarify that, and provide any other support needed.

2022年10月11日

App is not working. Klarna is the worst company you can ever find, nothing is working and the support is really useless.

Aurora & Co.
法国
使用应用的时长: 3天
Klarna已回复 2022年10月11日

Hi Aurora & Co.,
We're sorry that you are not happy with our services or app. We're like to try to work with you to resolve your issues with the app. Our team can work with you if you open a support case by emailing skosm@klarna.com

2022年7月12日

Why not possible when Using Klarna with Mollie? The mollie support its only working with Klarna direct? Please let us know if there is any chance on using that Plugin with Mollie?

Haushaltsparadies
奥地利
使用应用的时长: 6个月
Klarna已回复 2022年7月13日

Hi Haushaltsparadies,
This app can work for stores using Klarna via a Mollie integration, and others. As long as you have your Klarna merchant id, you can connect that merchant id in the Settings of the app.

If you need support, our team is happy to help, available at skosm@klarna.com

2022年5月16日

Ho installato questa app ma sono settimane che non mi funziona e non riescono a risolvere il problema

Museum Shop Italy
意大利
使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
Klarna已回复 2022年5月16日

Ciao Museum Shop Italy,
Ci dispiace per le problematiche inizialmente riscontrate e che le tempistiche per la risoluzione del problema abbiano richiesto qualche giorno di investigazione in più rispetto ai nostri standard usuali.
Siamo tuttavia lieti che il problema sia ora risolto e che l'on-site messaging sia correttamente visibile nel tuo sito e ti saremmo grati se volessi aggiornare il contenuto della recensione.
In caso di ulteriori necessità restiamo a tua disposizione scrivendo a skosm@klarna.com

2022年3月2日

after 4 weeks of trying to get this app to work with my store, I have given up One of the 3rd class apps. No response from support regarding setting up my UK account.. DON'T TOUCH THEM!!

Bon-ito
英国
使用应用的时长: 14天
Klarna已回复 2022年3月2日

Hi Bon-ito,
We're so sorry that Klarna hasn't provided good support. We'll review your case further to see how we can improve to provide better support going forward and learn from this mistake. We hope to win back your business, so a Klarna merchant support person will reach out to you soon.

2021年12月1日

My shop has opened the Klarna payment method. We want to add the Klarna on site messaging method to the product page and shopping cart page. I connected to the Klarna App, but it shows that it cannot be connected. What is the reason? can you help me? I also sent an email to you, but so far I haven’t gotten a reply

www.papayahair.com
中国
使用应用的时长: 1天
Klarna已回复 2021年12月1日

Hi Papaya Hair!

Thank you for sending in your emails yesterday. Your site is integrated with Klarna indirectly, using a payment service provider. Because of this, your On-Site Messaging app will require some special set-up. One of our support agents has just responded to your email, and will assist with the set-up process. Thank you for choosing Klarna!

2021年10月18日

Never managed to get the onsite messaging to work even after spending money with an external company who also couldn't get it to work.

Reef Aquatics®
英国
使用应用的时长: 1年多
Klarna已回复 2021年10月19日

Hi Reef Aquatics,
So sorry to hear you are experiencing this! We are now reaching out to you to try and get On-site messaging working for you