Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Klarna On‑Site Messaging

免费安装
评分(3.4)
评论
开发人员
162 条评论
8 条评论
整体评分
3.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 47% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 31% 的评分是 1 星
8 条评论
2023年1月29日

The app is easy enough to use, sometimes it doesn't pick the best placements automatically but you can change this quite easily. My one issue is changing the font that is displayed in the info-page placement. It looks like CSS is loaded externally and there's no way to force change it.

Luvi
英国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
Klarna已回复 2023年1月30日

Hi Luvi,
We recommend using App Block placements for this app (https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/on-site-messaging-app-for-shopify/install-steps/#add-placements-online-store-20-app-blocks) for stores that have themes that support Shopify's Online Store 2.0 architecture. This enables merchants to specifically choose the desired location for each placement. Auto picking a CSS is an older, fallback option, but agreed that it can't always know the best location for any theme.

Regarding customizing placements, the on-site messaging product does offer CSS customization; more info at: https://docs.klarna.com/on-site-messaging/in-depth-knowledge/styling-on-site-messaging-with-css/ Hope this helps!

编辑时间:2022年10月28日

Da migliorare, sono riuscito ad attivare il servizio solo grazie all'assistenza, molto rapida e preparata. Non è intuitivo e fluido il processo

PURIT
意大利
使用应用的时长: 7天
Klarna已回复 2022年10月24日

Ciao, ci dispiace per le difficoltà riscontrate nell'utilizzo dell'app. I nostri sviluppatori terranno conto del tuo feedback per migliorare e semplifare il processo. Siamo tuttavia lieti che con il supporto ricevuto Klarna e l'app siano ora correttamente funzionamenti.
In caso di ulteriori necessità restiamo a disposizione scrivendo a skosm@klarna.com

Hi, we are sorry for the issues you encountered. Our developers will take your feedback into account to improve and simplify our app and our processes. We are pleased however, that with our partner pupport, Klarna in checkout and on-site messaging are now working correctly.
If you ever need further support, please contact us again at skosm@klarna.com

2022年6月22日

The registration was very easy. However, there is no tutorial of how and where the Javascript code needs to go within Shopify Website Code. I read some documents but still not able to get the Klarna On-Site Messaging to show I have Klarna payments integrated. The only way I know I have this is right at checkout, which is the last step. Other than that, customers will not know about Klarna payment option.

Clifton Furnishings
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
Klarna已回复 2022年6月22日

Hi Clifton Furnishings,
I see you have our On-site messaging app installed on your store, but no placements configured for product pages currently, e.g. https://cliftonfurnishings.co.uk/collections/bed-frame-1/products/westminster-bed-frame-in-elite-chenille?consoleDebug=true

Here is a link about how to add placements:
https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/on-site-messaging-app-for-shopify/install-steps/#add-placements

Our merchant support team would be happy to help you set those up if you email skosm@klarna.com

Here is a public demo store that does have a placement configured for a reference:
https://klarna-demo.myshopify.com/products/black-sweatshirt?consoleDebug=true

2022年5月13日

hello, I tried to sign up on klarna plateforme but i did not receive a confirmation mail to subscribe, i should wait theme to contact me or whar

Heavenpawsshop
摩洛哥
使用应用的时长: 16天
Klarna已回复 2022年5月13日

Hi Heavenpawsshop,
Please email our support team at skosm@klarna.com and they'd be happy to check on your account status for you.

2021年10月1日

If it was functional with the new Shopify 2.0 interface. I would have given 5 stars. I hope it comes soon! Until then we have to use something else that is easier to build with.

Reyrr Athletics
瑞典
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
Klarna已回复 2021年10月1日

Hi Reyrr Athletics,
We are working to get the app updated soon for better integration with Online Store 2.0!

2020年6月5日

Some of the instructions are kind of iffy and finicky and the customer service takes quite a few days to get back to you. But once you're communicating they do everything perfectly. I'm glad my website had them. :)

Ippoyo
英国
使用应用的时长: 10个月
Klarna已回复 2020年6月8日

Hi Ippoyo, and thank you for your review! We're really happy to hear the the Support Team were able to guide you through the process and get you up and running with On-Site Messaging.

编辑时间:2019年6月28日

Hello the updates were made on the wrong theme please check your email and get back to me.
Thank you

KJ STYLE BOUTiQUE
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
Klarna已回复 2019年6月27日

Changing themes inactivates the Klarna On-Site Messaging by design, as the code is not yet configured in the new theme, but you can easily go into the Klarna On-Site Messaging app and set the previously configured placement(s) to active, which I've done for your store just now. Please let us know if you need any further support.

2019年6月26日

Cant get this to work in minimal theme :/ Cant see it in the preview and getting a message that it might not work

Lykkeengler.no
挪威
使用应用的时长: 16天
Klarna已回复 2019年6月26日

The Klarna Onsite Messaging app has worked with the Minimal theme for other stores. We'd be happy to review your store to debug why the app isn't working. We see your support ticket generated from your email to skosm@klarna.com so we will continue to work with you via that support ticket.