Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Klarna On‑Site Messaging

免费安装
评分(3.2)
评论
开发人员
164 条评论
17 条评论
整体评分
3.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 46% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 32% 的评分是 1 星
17 条评论
2023年1月21日

Its working pretty good. Only one big problem that i found is Ad blocker and tracking blocker. If my customer use Ad blocker then this app doesn't show at all on the website. That's why this apps is pretty much useless because now days all modern browser use Ad blocker. Can you please KLARNA fix that??

Alfa-Jewelry
芬兰
使用应用的时长: 大约4小时
Klarna已回复 2023年1月21日

Hi Alfa-Jewelry,
We hear you about the Ad blocker issue.

Update (from 2023-Jan-26): discussion this with the Klarna On-site messaging team, not all Ad blockers block Klarna's On-site messaging. Could you please share the Ad blocker that is blocking Klarna's On-site messaging, and Klarna can request that not be blocked?

If you open a support case via skosm@klarna.com (and reference this review) that would be the best way to hopefully see if we can improve this?

Thank you!

编辑时间:2022年11月24日

Unfortunately my experience in installing this app mirrors that of other reviewers. I had installed it but there was a glitch. Luckily the team responded very quickly and helped me sort it out immediately. It looks great!

Ralph's Orchard
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约3小时
Klarna已回复 2022年11月24日

Hi Ralph's Orchard,

We're sorry to hear that your experience with our On Site messaging app has not been Smoooth.

Our Merchant Support team will be in contact this morning to help get this live on your store.

*Edit*

Thank you for your update to this review. We're very glad to hear that your'e happy with the support from our team.

2022年7月16日

Hello, I received this message about my Klarna integration. See below: "The following versions of these third-party payments integrations are
not compatible with Shopify’s latest checkout. They will no longer be
available after July 31, 2022: Buy now, pay later with Klarna." How can I can the update to the latest integration?

FROGSHOP
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
Klarna已回复 2022年7月16日

Hi FROGSHOP,
Hopefully quick and easy for you to migrate to our new payments integration. More info for the migration steps at:
https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/payments/klarna-payments/migrating-from-current-to-new-payments-integration/

We've been sending emails about this deadline also, but our apologies if those haven't reached you.

2022年3月6日

Slightly hard to integrate the app into the shop by myself and instructions unclear but support was very quick to respond and get the issue solved. Great responsive customer service.

Engraved Elegance
英国
使用应用的时长: 10个月
Klarna已回复 2022年3月6日

Thank you for the feedback. We'll review the instructions to try to improve them. We're glad the support team was helpful!

2022年1月21日

This service will assist us in developing our business further and increase funnel as it provides multiple options of payment. In spite for customer service delayed reply; immediate support provided.

McRichard Designer Brands
英国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
Klarna已回复 2022年1月21日

Thank you McRichard Designer Brands for this review. Our reviews confirm that on-site messaging help customers know what payment options are available in a store, which increases conversion for stores. If support is ever needed with this app, our team is available to help via skosm@klarna.com

2021年11月24日

Ho usato ques'app per l'avviso agli utenti della possibilità del pagamento in rate, all'inizio ho avuto qualche difficoltà nel configurarla ma grazie al supporto rapido e gentile, son riuscito a configurarla nel migliore dei modi.

Giocagio
意大利
使用应用的时长: 1天
Klarna已回复 2021年11月24日

Ciao Giocagio,
Grazie mille per il feedback! Stiamo continuando a migliorare la nostra app per renderne in futuro ancora più facile la configurazione. Nel frattempo, se dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore supporto, siamo a completa disposizione!

Hi Giocagio,
Thank you for your feedback! We are continuing to try to improve the app and we'll try to make it even easier to use in the future! In the meantime, if you ever need further assistance we are glad to help!

2021年8月30日

Great way to surface to customers that they can break up their payments—especially impactful for our store since our products are on the premium and pricey side. The UI was a little clunky to use, but I figured it out after some tinkering. There are good customization options built-in.

Sabersmyth
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
Klarna已回复 2021年8月30日

Thank you for your review Sabersmyth. We are continuing to try to improve the app, particularly based on recent updates by Shopify for Online Store 2.0 (https://www.shopify.com/partners/blog/shopify-online-store). We'll try to make the app less clunky in the future!

2021年5月7日

Straightforward to use and helpful support team. Could do with a smaller square shaped placement for the homepage, as the ones currently available are too big.

Tovi Sorga
英国
使用应用的时长: 10个月
Klarna已回复 2021年5月7日

Thank you for this review and feedback Tovi Sorga. Klarna's On-site messaging team has an enhancement on their roadmap (not for this month, but sometime this year) to provide homepage placements using autoxauto size, so that merchants will be able to place those placements in any containers and the size will adjust.

编辑时间:2021年3月15日

Being Sound Engineer without any IT knowledge, I had some head scratching with the initial setup, but the most helpful support helped me out fast.
Warmly recommended.

Samsara Records Web Shop
芬兰
使用应用的时长: 4天
Klarna已回复 2021年3月15日

Thank you for taking your time to share feedback, Samsara Records Web Shop! We appreciate the recommendation!

2021年2月23日

Onsite didn't work in the beginning but customer service was really fast and fixed it. Thank you! 5 star for customer service, but need to take one of from struggle in the beginning.

Treeline Outdoors
芬兰
使用应用的时长: 大约19小时
Klarna已回复 2021年2月23日

Thank you for the review Treeline Outdoors. Sometimes it can be difficult for the app to find an element on the page that works well, but glad our support team was able to help!