Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Klarna On‑Site Messaging

免费安装
评分(3.2)
评论
开发人员
164 条评论
76 条评论
整体评分
3.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 46% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 32% 的评分是 1 星
76 条评论
编辑时间:2023年1月4日

Hello,
I like this app and installed it on my store. However, it is not working at all. On-site messaging does not appear on my product page or any other page. It gave an error. I wrote to customer support via e-mail and the app messaging panel and waiting for the solution. I will review my comment and give 5 stars If the problem is solved soon. :) UPDATE. I have been contacted by Klarna customer service and told that the app is working properly within the geolocation of my store and currency. Thanks.

Destina Home
英国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
Klarna已回复 2023年1月3日

Hi Destina Home,
I see that one of our Klarna support agents replied back to you via your support case #24328551 earlier today and that On-site messaging is displaying on your product pages currently (for customers geolocated to the country matching your store's base currency).

For other locales, on-site messaging would be displayed, as documented at: https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/on-site-messaging-app-for-shopify/faqs/#troubleshooting-why-isnt-the-placement-displayed-on-my-product-pages?

If you do need further help, our team at skosm@klarna.com is happy to help!

2022年10月18日

I had some initial difficulties in making the installments visible in the product sheets. Klarna's support intervened immediately and resolved the problem quickly. Now everything works fine.

Enerimonsters
意大利
使用应用的时长: 12天
Klarna已回复 2022年10月18日

Thank you Enerimonsters for this great review! We appreciate it. Glad to be able to help!

2022年9月1日

Appears to be working fine - no coding input required and the integration was seemless. Not sure what so many people are having trouble with looking at some other reviews!

WorldRaceCircuits
英国
使用应用的时长: 32分钟
Klarna已回复 2022年9月1日

Thank you WorldRaceCircuits for this great review! We're very glad the app works well for you.

We've worked hard to improve the app over time, with a major update relating to Shopify's improved theme architecture for Online Store version 2.0, which enables our app to integrate better with themes using App Blocks, and avoids many of the issues merchants had previously.

Thank you again for taking the time to share a review; we appreciate you very much!

2022年6月7日

I installed and setup everything so nicely and it is working perfectly with my store. Super easy to set up.

SHOPMAX
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 3天
Klarna已回复 2022年6月8日

Thank you SHOPMAX for this great review! We're glad the app worked well for you and we appreciate you posting a review.

2022年4月8日

Love Klarna! Rob from the support team was super helpful with integration. I hope this really helps us boost our sales!

Brixton's Baddest Skateshop
英国
使用应用的时长: 10天
Klarna已回复 2022年4月8日

Hi Brixton's Baddest Skateshop,
Thank you for the fantastic review, we're glad you're loving Klarna!
Our Support team are happy to help with an queries in the future

2022年3月31日

Great app for highlighting Klarna payment options to potential customers. Set up didn't take very long and great communication and help from Klarna Merchant support when needed.

Hulley Stanway
英国
使用应用的时长: 1天
Klarna已回复 2022年3月31日

Hey Hulley Stanway, thanks for the great review.

We're glad that our Merchant Support team were able help get this all set up for you.

Please feel free to get in touch for any support needed in the future.

2022年3月8日

I've used Klarna as a consumer, I loved how it easy it was to use and how it makes larger purchases more affordable. I'm still in the process of setting it up on my store but I'm very excited to have my customers to be able to use it too

Hawt Sunny Shades
美国
使用应用的时长: 2个月
Klarna已回复 2022年3月8日

Thank you Hawt Sunny Shades for this great review. We're so happy you love Klarna! We have a great support team available via skosm@klarna.com if you need any help setting up the app in your store.

2022年2月12日

Great support from Rob who installed the message bar on product pages for the countries we needed and always answered our emails in a timely manner.

Besty
英国
使用应用的时长: 9个月
Klarna已回复 2022年2月12日

Thank you Betsy for this great review! Really glad Rob could help!

2022年2月11日

Hello everyone. I would like to write about the excellent support from Mimmi from Klarna Bank Merchant support. I had a problem and I wrote to Klarna Merchant Support. I got a very quick responses to my help requests, very clear and detailed from Mimmi. She assisted me till my problem was solved. Now all works correctly and good. It's a pleasure to receive such fast, professional and friendly support! Thanks a lot, Mimmi! Sincerely, Samoilova Inna

Chimeraplanet
芬兰
使用应用的时长: 4天
Klarna已回复 2022年2月11日

Thank you Samoilova Inna for this great review. We agree - Mimmi is great! Very glad she could help!

2022年2月1日

Easy to install. Easy to navigate. Really good at promoting an alternative payment option to new customers

aromatyk
英国
使用应用的时长: 1天
Klarna已回复 2022年2月1日

Thank you aromatyk for this review. We're glad you're happy with the app & we'll work hard to keep it that way!