Klarna On‑Site Messaging , 191 条评论
I have been trying to contact Klarna for well over a week now sending multiple messages to their support email. I try to sign into my karma account to finish setting it up and place the klarna sticker on my store so people know they have that option but I can't seem to get signed in to the klarna merchant portal to get help every time I try it says the password I set up is incorrect when it's not I've sent meant emails to get a password reset or any help at all on this matter with no response ever. How do you expect people to use this app when there is a option for help but no one checks it or contacts me to help me with the issue at hand
Hello! Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you have had trouble signing in to the Merchant Portal. The email has been resent to you now so that you can log in. Please let us know if you run into any issues (you can continue reaching out on firstname.lastname@example.org) and how you get on with enabling and using our On-Site Messaging app!
Doesn't work anymore,everytime open it just say"An error has occurred".
No app block and be added in editor and even use the code snippets" " ,just flash the blurry klarna icon then gone?
We're sorry that you've been experiencing problems with the Klarna app blocks. The availability of these app blocks can be affected by the theme used by your store, as not all themes follow the default Shopify architecture.
Our Merchant Support team will be reaching out to assist you with getting this set up for your store.
You used to be able to edit css of the element but for some reason it doesn't work with this app anymore.
If they make it so that you can add custom css to the element again I will change the review to 5 stars but for now its pretty bad
Hi! Thank you for your review. Do you mean customizing the placement itself? As this has not been a part of the app but is rather something you can do in the Klarna Merchant Portal. If you are experiencing any problems with this or have further insights to share on this we would love to hear more to improve your experience with the app. You can reach us on email@example.com or firstname.lastname@example.org. Thank you in advance!
It worked fine for some weeks but now has everything became
invisible for some reason. There are hard to get support! I have tried all of the guidelines without any solution. When you click on customize theme are they still there but not displaying. No where to find support, I send a email to email@example.com without any response
We're sorry to hear that you have been having troubles with your On Site Messaging placements for your site.
It appears that the placements are now active on your site and are working correctly.
Our Merchant Support team will reach out with further confirmation of this. If you have any further questions they are happy to help.
Was working for a while but has now stopped working completely and does not appear on the product pages as before. No idea what has happened, very unstable app.
We're sorry that your experience using our On Site Messaging has been less than Smoooth.
We can confirm that your placements are now active again following a fix to our latet app update.
Doesnt work well for me. I want to use a variant of 1 widget (it was 3 variations) but for some reason i can't get is set correctly.... it keeps displaying 2 different type of variations every time i check. Asked for help @ klarna but won't help me....
Hello! Sorry to hear you were experiencing issues. We'd be happy to support you with this, please could you let me the number in your email communication to us and we can see how we can help you alternatively how we can make improvements to the app. Alternatively if you have not yet reached out via email please could you do so to firstname.lastname@example.org? Thank you in advance!
When I'm Shopify and editing, the Klarna symbol appears. But when you go online to my website, IT IS NOT WORKING NOR SHOWING up. This is so strange. Also when I switch to Vintage Mode and want to place the icons manually, I can't even preview my own online store. It says in a text that Klarna is working on it, but it has been there for a long time now... So annoying. For me, it is working, but for others, I can't see the Klarna icon!
Sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with the configuration of our On Site Messaging app. In particular the preview functionality in our Vintage mode.
I can see that on of our Partner Support agents has reached out to you with a guide on case #100115583.
If you require any additional help, please reply directly to this support case & we're happy to assist further to get your On Site Messaging up & running.
Will you ever fix this app? I've been trying to use this for months and it still doesnt work. You keep prompting the message that you will resolve the issue but nothing seems to be happening. I tried to email regarding the problem and didn't even get a response. What is this ?
Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention. We apologise for any inconvenience and are currently working to update our documentation to better reflect the functionality of the app.
Our Merchant Support team will be in touch as soon as possible to help resolve the issue.
Disgusted with their service! I'm not even going to go into details it's borderline ridiculous. I will be terminating my contract.
I have done the whole account process at Klarna in which it was approved.
After installing the shopify application I received a notice inside the application that does not support the Online Store 2.0!
My theme is a Online Store 2.0 one nad i can add the placement in the backend but it does not work and it is not showing in the storefront.
Please contact me.
Hi Aerofoils, sorry to hear that you're having difficulties with our Klarna placements for your store.
Our app is able to support Shopify 2.0 themes either with our vintage placement options or the app blocks feature. There can sometimes be issues if the theme that is being used has custom elements that block our app functionality.
Our Merchant Support team will reach out this afternoon to help with the configuration of the On Site Messaging for your site.