评论 (203)

整体评分
2.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 40% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 7% 的评分是 2 星
  • 38% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月10日

Useful application, easy to use. Would like to see further improvements; especially for accessing a list of On-Site Messaging badges with html availability so we can add them to pages using code instead.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2024年3月12日

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you found the app to be useful. Thank you also for suggesting improvements, we will look into this.

编辑时间:2023年12月4日

Doesn't work anymore,everytime open it just say"An error has occurred".
No app block and be added in editor and even use the code snippets" " ,just flash the blurry klarna icon then gone?
Update:
A few weeks ago, they contacted us to manually install the code properly using the collaboration account. One star was taken away because of the late reply.

Uditerboard
香港特别行政区
11个月 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2023年11月15日

Hi Uditerboard,

We're sorry that you've been experiencing problems with the Klarna app blocks. The availability of these app blocks can be affected by the theme used by your store, as not all themes follow the default Shopify architecture.

Our Merchant Support team will be reaching out to assist you with getting this set up for your store.

2023年7月5日

The app is good but with paypal it cause a conflict and paypal button is not showing in the cart. I know it cause a problem because i contacted shopify support and they said that klarna is causing this issue, can anyone help?

Eclissi Gioielli
意大利
5个月 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2023年7月6日

Hi Eclissi Gioielli,
We have sent you an email from skosm@klarna.com in order to check this out with you.

2023年8月10日

No support from shopify ore klarna..

otherwise a good and useful app
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

MySlowSunday
瑞典
6天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年10月28日

I had trouble with the app. However, if you contact the support from customer service they are very well equipped and extremely helpful at trouble shooting the issues such as on-site messaging.

shavronproducts
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2020年10月28日

Hi shavronproducts,
Thank you for this review and feedback. We have recently enhanced this app with "Auto Picker" functionality to attempt to choose an appropriate location for on-site messaging by default to minimize efforts for merchants, but since Shopify themes don't have a consistent location for code to use to insert messaging on a page, the app code can't work well for every store and theme, especially since there are hundreds of Shopify themes.

As you wrote, our merchant support team is available and happy to help whenever merchants need assistance.

编辑时间:2020年12月4日

Update: After posting our original review, we were contacted by customer support and received good customer service, resolving our current issues. We cannot recommend this app nor the customer service—both seem to be non-existent. We cannot get this app to show anything but a blank workspace, and despite scouring the support documentation AND contacting customer support (directly AND through Shopify) we've heard no response. Installation seemed easy enough (our site is not custom and all of our other apps work fine). We will have to search for a different BNPL service since we cannot get any assistance :(

Good Banana
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2020年12月4日

Good Banana - We apologize for the technical issues and will ensure that merchant support contacts you if you have not already reached out to skosm@klarna.com. Thank you for your patience.

2020年12月2日

Placing the widget is always a little awkward but it gets the job done. The messaging that changes with order amount is nice on the cart page

Endorfin
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2020年12月3日

Endorfin - Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business!

2021年8月30日

Great way to surface to customers that they can break up their payments—especially impactful for our store since our products are on the premium and pricey side. The UI was a little clunky to use, but I figured it out after some tinkering. There are good customization options built-in.

Sabersmyth
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2021年8月30日

Thank you for your review Sabersmyth. We are continuing to try to improve the app, particularly based on recent updates by Shopify for Online Store 2.0 (https://www.shopify.com/partners/blog/shopify-online-store). We'll try to make the app less clunky in the future!

2022年7月16日

Hello, I received this message about my Klarna integration. See below: "The following versions of these third-party payments integrations are
not compatible with Shopify’s latest checkout. They will no longer be
available after July 31, 2022: Buy now, pay later with Klarna." How can I can the update to the latest integration?

FROGSHOP
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2022年7月16日

Hi FROGSHOP,
Hopefully quick and easy for you to migrate to our new payments integration. More info for the migration steps at:
https://docs.klarna.com/platform-solutions/shopify/payments/klarna-payments/migrating-from-current-to-new-payments-integration/

We've been sending emails about this deadline also, but our apologies if those haven't reached you.

2020年10月1日

Very good does exactly as described once installed correctly and support is very helpful so recommended.

Harper Kendall
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
Klarna已回复 2020年10月1日

Hi Harper Kendall,
Thanks for the review & recommendation!