整體評分
2.5
各級評分數量
  • 40% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 38% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月17日

TERRIBLE EXPEREMCE WITH KLARNA. KLARNA MESSAGING MESSED UP MY WEBSITE FOR 3 MONTHS. IT WAS MESSING UP MY FORMATING AND I COULDNT EVEN GET CUSTOMER SUPPORT. IM TALKING ABOUT MONTHS WITH NO HELP. NOBODY RESPONDS OR WILL HELP YOU. IF YOU USE KLARNA YOU WILL NO DOUBT BE SORRY.

Fitness Equipment Now
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年12月19日

Hello and thank you for your review. We have just reached out to you via email as we would like to understand what problems you had and how we can help you achieve the messaging you are after. Hope to hear from you soon!

2024年1月20日

Im really having a hard time setting up the product widget.. what if I Had stripe but not a klarna account?!! what should i do and how my costumers would know about klarna with out a widget... I really do need help from klarna support please email me back

Velureo
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
Klarna 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Hello! Thank you for your review. I can see our support team has been in communication with you as recently as yesterday and will continue to support you until the issue is resolved. Have a lovely day!

2023年11月2日

I have been trying to contact Klarna for well over a week now sending multiple messages to their support email. I try to sign into my karma account to finish setting it up and place the klarna sticker on my store so people know they have that option but I can't seem to get signed in to the klarna merchant portal to get help every time I try it says the password I set up is incorrect when it's not I've sent meant emails to get a password reset or any help at all on this matter with no response ever. How do you expect people to use this app when there is a option for help but no one checks it or contacts me to help me with the issue at hand

Pearl Envy
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月6日

Hello! Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you have had trouble signing in to the Merchant Portal. The email has been resent to you now so that you can log in. Please let us know if you run into any issues (you can continue reaching out on merchant@klarna.com) and how you get on with enabling and using our On-Site Messaging app!

2024年4月7日

Doesn't work. Even though I've installed the ad blocks in my theme, and they appear in the preview, they do not show up on the live site. I'm using the Dawn theme.

Attitude Fashion
美國
使用應用程式 22分鐘
Klarna 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your review. Depending on the settings in the app On-Site Messaging will show to customers located in the country that matches what is on your Klarna agreement used for the store. You can use for example VPN to simulate this. Checking your website now Klarna On-Site Messaging appears clearly using a US VPN, while when using a European VPN it would not which would be expected behaviour. If you have further feedback we would love to hear from you on merchant@klarna.com.

2023年12月1日

The app is not working, it worked in the beginning and now it does not anymore.

shoesbyarmel
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2023年12月4日

Hello and thank you for your review. We would love to support you with this and hear more on what problem you are experiencing on merchant@klarna.com. Have you for example connected the right MID to the On-Site messaging app?

We look forward to hearing from you!

2023年10月31日

You used to be able to edit css of the element but for some reason it doesn't work with this app anymore.

If they make it so that you can add custom css to the element again I will change the review to 5 stars but for now its pretty bad

Nobbier
芬蘭
使用應用程式 27天
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月2日

Hi! Thank you for your review. Do you mean customizing the placement itself? As this has not been a part of the app but is rather something you can do in the Klarna Merchant Portal. If you are experiencing any problems with this or have further insights to share on this we would love to hear more to improve your experience with the app. You can reach us on merchant@klarna.com or kauppa@klarna.fi. Thank you in advance!

編輯時間:2023年12月4日

Doesn't work anymore,everytime open it just say"An error has occurred".
No app block and be added in editor and even use the code snippets" " ,just flash the blurry klarna icon then gone?
Update:
A few weeks ago, they contacted us to manually install the code properly using the collaboration account. One star was taken away because of the late reply.

Uditerboard
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 11個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月15日

Hi Uditerboard,

We're sorry that you've been experiencing problems with the Klarna app blocks. The availability of these app blocks can be affected by the theme used by your store, as not all themes follow the default Shopify architecture.

Our Merchant Support team will be reaching out to assist you with getting this set up for your store.

2023年4月19日

Super App, full integration with our website and our theme. The service team done also our request within 24 Hours which is quick compare to the size of company.
So far very happy to use Klarna just like our customers.

Elite Screens
德國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年4月19日

Hi Elite Screens,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our app.
We are very glad you're happy with the app and the support you have received.
Please feel free to get in touch for any support needed in the future.

2024年2月7日

Hi, I am not getting any response from support please. Having issues with the application and no response. When trying to select a static page it only allows me to see a certain amount of pages in alphabetical order, and the search tool doesn't work. I am unable to attach to my page because of this.

London Lash SANDBOX
英國
Klarna 已回覆 2024年2月9日

Hello and thank you for your review! I can see a few support tickets open with you where our support has responded recently, the latest one being yesterday. If you have not received the response from us could you please check emails are not being blocked or ending up in spam? Thank you in advance!

2023年8月29日

It worked fine for some weeks but now has everything became
invisible for some reason. There are hard to get support! I have tried all of the guidelines without any solution. When you click on customize theme are they still there but not displaying. No where to find support, I send a email to skosm@klarna.com without any response

LYXY
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年9月1日

Hi LYXY,

We're sorry to hear that you have been having troubles with your On Site Messaging placements for your site.

It appears that the placements are now active on your site and are working correctly.

Our Merchant Support team will reach out with further confirmation of this. If you have any further questions they are happy to help.