評價 (203)

整體評分
2.6
各級評分數量
  • 40% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 38% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月3日

It’s too bad. After the new template was renovated, there was a Klarna installment module in the preview, but the website client couldn’t see it at all. It was a serious bug. There was no reply to the customer service email.

walkingpad-de
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Klarna 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Thank you for your review! I can see our merchant support is currently helping you look into this as it would appear the placement requested is already visible on the product page. I recommend forwarding any further concerns straight to merchant@klarna.com and we are happy to keep supporting you from there. Have a lovely day!

2024年6月6日

Super easy to se up in 2 minutes. Would recommend to anybody. No idea why there are 1 star reviews.

Teng Tools USA
美國
使用應用程式 2天
Klarna 已回覆 2024年6月8日

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience.

2024年3月10日

Useful application, easy to use. Would like to see further improvements; especially for accessing a list of On-Site Messaging badges with html availability so we can add them to pages using code instead.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Klarna 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you found the app to be useful. Thank you also for suggesting improvements, we will look into this.

2024年3月4日

its been over a year watitng for the review. we already try a lo times to connect customer service or create a new account and nobody help. just a waste of time

DAVISPHONES
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Klarna 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Hello and thank you for your review. It seems you have not completed your onboarding to Klarna and we would recommend to continue responding to merchant@klarna.com to complete the steps needed. Once onboarded you can try out our On-Site Messaging app and let us know what your feedback on it is!

2024年3月25日

It simply does not work.

The Sustainable Watch Company
英國
使用應用程式 10個月
Klarna 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! We can see that you are in contact with our support regarding this and we will continue supporting you through the installation process. Have a lovely day!

2024年2月7日

Hi, I am not getting any response from support please. Having issues with the application and no response. When trying to select a static page it only allows me to see a certain amount of pages in alphabetical order, and the search tool doesn't work. I am unable to attach to my page because of this.

London Lash SANDBOX
英國
使用應用程式 6天
Klarna 已回覆 2024年2月9日

Hello and thank you for your review! I can see a few support tickets open with you where our support has responded recently, the latest one being yesterday. If you have not received the response from us could you please check emails are not being blocked or ending up in spam? Thank you in advance!

2024年3月28日

Normally I love the badges but it is so complicated to integrate them. Other marketing apps are so much easier use. I couldnt integrate the announcement bar, a fiver freelancer couldnt help me either.

LUMIEO
德國
使用應用程式 3天
Klarna 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your review! We'd love to support you with this. I wasn't able to see an existing support ticket with us so if you could reach out to us on merchant@klarna.com we'd be happy to take a look at this for you. Have a lovely day!

2024年4月7日

Doesn't work. Even though I've installed the ad blocks in my theme, and they appear in the preview, they do not show up on the live site. I'm using the Dawn theme.

Attitude Fashion
美國
使用應用程式 22分鐘
Klarna 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your review. Depending on the settings in the app On-Site Messaging will show to customers located in the country that matches what is on your Klarna agreement used for the store. You can use for example VPN to simulate this. Checking your website now Klarna On-Site Messaging appears clearly using a US VPN, while when using a European VPN it would not which would be expected behaviour. If you have further feedback we would love to hear from you on merchant@klarna.com.

2023年12月17日

TERRIBLE EXPEREMCE WITH KLARNA. KLARNA MESSAGING MESSED UP MY WEBSITE FOR 3 MONTHS. IT WAS MESSING UP MY FORMATING AND I COULDNT EVEN GET CUSTOMER SUPPORT. IM TALKING ABOUT MONTHS WITH NO HELP. NOBODY RESPONDS OR WILL HELP YOU. IF YOU USE KLARNA YOU WILL NO DOUBT BE SORRY.

Fitness Equipment Now
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年12月19日

Hello and thank you for your review. We have just reached out to you via email as we would like to understand what problems you had and how we can help you achieve the messaging you are after. Hope to hear from you soon!

2024年1月20日

Im really having a hard time setting up the product widget.. what if I Had stripe but not a klarna account?!! what should i do and how my costumers would know about klarna with out a widget... I really do need help from klarna support please email me back

Velureo
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
Klarna 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Hello! Thank you for your review. I can see our support team has been in communication with you as recently as yesterday and will continue to support you until the issue is resolved. Have a lovely day!