整體評分
2.6
各級評分數量
  • 41% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 37% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月17日

TERRIBLE EXPEREMCE WITH KLARNA. KLARNA MESSAGING MESSED UP MY WEBSITE FOR 3 MONTHS. IT WAS MESSING UP MY FORMATING AND I COULDNT EVEN GET CUSTOMER SUPPORT. IM TALKING ABOUT MONTHS WITH NO HELP. NOBODY RESPONDS OR WILL HELP YOU. IF YOU USE KLARNA YOU WILL NO DOUBT BE SORRY.

Fitness Equipment Now
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年12月19日

Hello and thank you for your review. We have just reached out to you via email as we would like to understand what problems you had and how we can help you achieve the messaging you are after. Hope to hear from you soon!

2023年12月1日

The app is not working, it worked in the beginning and now it does not anymore.

shoesbyarmel
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2023年12月4日

Hello and thank you for your review. We would love to support you with this and hear more on what problem you are experiencing on merchant@klarna.com. Have you for example connected the right MID to the On-Site messaging app?

We look forward to hearing from you!

2023年11月10日

Bona aplicació. Instal·lació amb tutorial molt util par i amb suport del departament tècnic. Banner fàcil d'instal·lar i elegant disseny.

juegoyjardin.com
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月14日

Hola juegoyjardin.com, gracias por la reseña de nuestra aplicación. Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo de soporte a comerciantes y las guías fueron de ayuda. Por favor, no dudes en contactar nuevamente al equipo si tienes alguna pregunta.

"Hi juegoyjardin.com, thank you for the review of our app. We're glad to hear that our merchant support team and guides were helpful. Please feel free to contact the team again if you have any questions."

2024年1月20日

Im really having a hard time setting up the product widget.. what if I Had stripe but not a klarna account?!! what should i do and how my costumers would know about klarna with out a widget... I really do need help from klarna support please email me back

Velureo
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
Klarna 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Hello! Thank you for your review. I can see our support team has been in communication with you as recently as yesterday and will continue to support you until the issue is resolved. Have a lovely day!

2023年11月2日

I have been trying to contact Klarna for well over a week now sending multiple messages to their support email. I try to sign into my karma account to finish setting it up and place the klarna sticker on my store so people know they have that option but I can't seem to get signed in to the klarna merchant portal to get help every time I try it says the password I set up is incorrect when it's not I've sent meant emails to get a password reset or any help at all on this matter with no response ever. How do you expect people to use this app when there is a option for help but no one checks it or contacts me to help me with the issue at hand

Pearl Envy
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月6日

Hello! Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you have had trouble signing in to the Merchant Portal. The email has been resent to you now so that you can log in. Please let us know if you run into any issues (you can continue reaching out on merchant@klarna.com) and how you get on with enabling and using our On-Site Messaging app!

2023年12月6日

Unable to use, keeps reporting 404 error

六水斋-Liushuizhai
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年12月8日

Hello and thank you for your review. For this error there's usually a simple fix: either you have Klarna payments app in test mode, in which case please uncheck the test mode box in the payments app settings, save and test using the On-Site Messaging app again. The other option is that you have connected to the wrong endpoint in the On-Site Messaging settings. To check this disconnect and reconnect and make sure you choose the right endpoint (Europe/North America/Australia). Hope this helps! If you have further questions we are happy to support at merchant@klarna.com.

2023年10月31日

You used to be able to edit css of the element but for some reason it doesn't work with this app anymore.

If they make it so that you can add custom css to the element again I will change the review to 5 stars but for now its pretty bad

Nobbier
芬蘭
使用應用程式 27天
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月2日

Hi! Thank you for your review. Do you mean customizing the placement itself? As this has not been a part of the app but is rather something you can do in the Klarna Merchant Portal. If you are experiencing any problems with this or have further insights to share on this we would love to hear more to improve your experience with the app. You can reach us on merchant@klarna.com or kauppa@klarna.fi. Thank you in advance!

編輯時間:2023年12月4日

Doesn't work anymore,everytime open it just say"An error has occurred".
No app block and be added in editor and even use the code snippets" " ,just flash the blurry klarna icon then gone?
Update:
A few weeks ago, they contacted us to manually install the code properly using the collaboration account. One star was taken away because of the late reply.

Uditerboard
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 11個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月15日

Hi Uditerboard,

We're sorry that you've been experiencing problems with the Klarna app blocks. The availability of these app blocks can be affected by the theme used by your store, as not all themes follow the default Shopify architecture.

Our Merchant Support team will be reaching out to assist you with getting this set up for your store.

2023年10月26日

Doesnt work well for me. I want to use a variant of 1 widget (it was 3 variations) but for some reason i can't get is set correctly.... it keeps displaying 2 different type of variations every time i check. Asked for help @ klarna but won't help me....

Culminar
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2天
Klarna 已回覆 2023年10月27日

Hello! Sorry to hear you were experiencing issues. We'd be happy to support you with this, please could you let me the number in your email communication to us and we can see how we can help you alternatively how we can make improvements to the app. Alternatively if you have not yet reached out via email please could you do so to merchant@klarna.com? Thank you in advance!

2023年8月30日

Was working for a while but has now stopped working completely and does not appear on the product pages as before. No idea what has happened, very unstable app.

Floragy
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年9月1日

Hi Floragy,

We're sorry that your experience using our On Site Messaging has been less than Smoooth.

We can confirm that your placements are now active again following a fix to our latet app update.