整體評分
2.6
各級評分數量
  • 41% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 37% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月5日

I was setting up the hard way through code and after a lot of tears, I then installed this app.... Thankyou!

Mindless Shoppers
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年10月13日

Thank you for your review!

2024年2月7日

Hi, I am not getting any response from support please. Having issues with the application and no response. When trying to select a static page it only allows me to see a certain amount of pages in alphabetical order, and the search tool doesn't work. I am unable to attach to my page because of this.

London Lash SANDBOX
英國
Klarna 已回覆 2024年2月9日

Hello and thank you for your review! I can see a few support tickets open with you where our support has responded recently, the latest one being yesterday. If you have not received the response from us could you please check emails are not being blocked or ending up in spam? Thank you in advance!

2023年4月19日

Super App, full integration with our website and our theme. The service team done also our request within 24 Hours which is quick compare to the size of company.
So far very happy to use Klarna just like our customers.

Elite Screens
德國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年4月19日

Hi Elite Screens,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our app.
We are very glad you're happy with the app and the support you have received.
Please feel free to get in touch for any support needed in the future.

2023年7月12日

When I'm Shopify and editing, the Klarna symbol appears. But when you go online to my website, IT IS NOT WORKING NOR SHOWING up. This is so strange. Also when I switch to Vintage Mode and want to place the icons manually, I can't even preview my own online store. It says in a text that Klarna is working on it, but it has been there for a long time now... So annoying. For me, it is working, but for others, I can't see the Klarna icon!

ONECAP©
瑞典
使用應用程式 9個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年7月24日

Hi ONECAP©,

Sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with the configuration of our On Site Messaging app. In particular the preview functionality in our Vintage mode.

I can see that on of our Partner Support agents has reached out to you with a guide on case #100115583.

If you require any additional help, please reply directly to this support case & we're happy to assist further to get your On Site Messaging up & running.

2023年11月10日

Bona aplicació. Instal·lació amb tutorial molt util par i amb suport del departament tècnic. Banner fàcil d'instal·lar i elegant disseny.

juegoyjardin.com
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月14日

Hola juegoyjardin.com, gracias por la reseña de nuestra aplicación. Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo de soporte a comerciantes y las guías fueron de ayuda. Por favor, no dudes en contactar nuevamente al equipo si tienes alguna pregunta.

"Hi juegoyjardin.com, thank you for the review of our app. We're glad to hear that our merchant support team and guides were helpful. Please feel free to contact the team again if you have any questions."

2023年5月10日

It won't work !! I've emailed twice and spoken to someone on the chat, no one can help !!!! I love using Klarna as a customer which is why i wanted it for our website however after over a week of contacting Klarna and no one helping maybe it's time to look somewhere else !!! Not impressed with the lack of support

La De Da Boutique
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2023年5月11日

Hi La De Da Boutique, I'm sorry to hear that you have had issues with our On-Site Messaging app and are not happy with the support you have received so far.

We will be in touch soon to help you resolve the issue.

2023年10月4日

Funktioniert auch bei Deutschen Shops!! Alles ging schnell und Super, keine Probleme oder sonstiges. Positiv überrascht! Viele verschiede Layouts, für jeden Shop was da. Conversion Rate und generelles Vertrauen im Shop erheblich gestiegen. Würde ich jedem Shop-Inhaber auf jeden Fall empfehlen. Ein Muss!!

Internationale Videos
德國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2023年7月7日

Disgusted with their service! I'm not even going to go into details it's borderline ridiculous. I will be terminating my contract.

Gift Moments
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年7月5日

The app is good but with paypal it cause a conflict and paypal button is not showing in the cart. I know it cause a problem because i contacted shopify support and they said that klarna is causing this issue, can anyone help?

Eclissi Gioielli
義大利
使用應用程式 5個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年7月6日

Hi Eclissi Gioielli,
We have sent you an email from skosm@klarna.com in order to check this out with you.

2023年7月29日

Will you ever fix this app? I've been trying to use this for months and it still doesnt work. You keep prompting the message that you will resolve the issue but nothing seems to be happening. I tried to email regarding the problem and didn't even get a response. What is this ?

LOULOUIS
挪威
使用應用程式 8天
Klarna 已回覆 2023年7月31日

Hi Loulouis,

Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention. We apologise for any inconvenience and are currently working to update our documentation to better reflect the functionality of the app.

Our Merchant Support team will be in touch as soon as possible to help resolve the issue.