整體評分
2.5
各級評分數量
  • 40% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 38% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月10日

Bona aplicació. Instal·lació amb tutorial molt util par i amb suport del departament tècnic. Banner fàcil d'instal·lar i elegant disseny.

juegoyjardin.com
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月14日

Hola juegoyjardin.com, gracias por la reseña de nuestra aplicación. Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo de soporte a comerciantes y las guías fueron de ayuda. Por favor, no dudes en contactar nuevamente al equipo si tienes alguna pregunta.

"Hi juegoyjardin.com, thank you for the review of our app. We're glad to hear that our merchant support team and guides were helpful. Please feel free to contact the team again if you have any questions."

2023年11月2日

I have been trying to contact Klarna for well over a week now sending multiple messages to their support email. I try to sign into my karma account to finish setting it up and place the klarna sticker on my store so people know they have that option but I can't seem to get signed in to the klarna merchant portal to get help every time I try it says the password I set up is incorrect when it's not I've sent meant emails to get a password reset or any help at all on this matter with no response ever. How do you expect people to use this app when there is a option for help but no one checks it or contacts me to help me with the issue at hand

Pearl Envy
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月6日

Hello! Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you have had trouble signing in to the Merchant Portal. The email has been resent to you now so that you can log in. Please let us know if you run into any issues (you can continue reaching out on merchant@klarna.com) and how you get on with enabling and using our On-Site Messaging app!

編輯時間:2023年12月4日

Doesn't work anymore,everytime open it just say"An error has occurred".
No app block and be added in editor and even use the code snippets" " ,just flash the blurry klarna icon then gone?
Update:
A few weeks ago, they contacted us to manually install the code properly using the collaboration account. One star was taken away because of the late reply.

Uditerboard
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 11個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月15日

Hi Uditerboard,

We're sorry that you've been experiencing problems with the Klarna app blocks. The availability of these app blocks can be affected by the theme used by your store, as not all themes follow the default Shopify architecture.

Our Merchant Support team will be reaching out to assist you with getting this set up for your store.

2019年11月30日

We're looking forward to partner with Klarna on the pay later plan! There was a slight issue with installing the on-site messaging on all product pages but after reaching out to their customer service, it was resolved. The response was quick, friendly and helpful. They fixed the issue within the next business day.

337 BRAND
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Klarna 已回覆 2019年12月1日

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to help you and any merchant who needs support!

2020年10月30日

Needed help with a change on our product page. Raised a support request and it was dealt with pretty much within the hour. Very impressed. Good to know Klarna has our back!

TierraAbode
英國
使用應用程式 4年多
Klarna 已回覆 2020年10月30日

Hi TierraAbode,
Thank for this great review. We absolutely have your back!

2019年11月9日

Was unsure about installing it given the poor reviews, but it worked a charm for us! Easy to set up, nice options for placement. Easily customisable. Highly recommend!

WildBounds
英國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Klarna 已回覆 2019年11月9日

Thank you for the great review! We want all our app users to feel the same, but if there are any questions or issues, we're here to support.

編輯時間:2020年7月27日

Really poor experience to date. Had some issues with the install not displaying properly and on all products. Emailed support and called them numerous times with no reply/resolution which is really disappointing.

Can you please get back to us on the issues reported asap and reply to emails.

Khayni
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
Klarna 已回覆 2020年7月27日

Khayni -
We apologize for the wait on your case. We have a dedicated support agent looking at your questions and you will hear from us shortly.

2020年1月20日

This app is terrible I spent hours trying to get it to work correctly which was impossible. So I put a banner attempting to show customers that we use Klarna as a financing solution. Within 5 days I got sent a notice to remove it. Thank a lot guys maybe if your app was not garbage and had competant support then I would not need to look at alternate methods to show off your bad service.

LiveWireBikes
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Klarna 已回覆 2020年1月20日

We're very sorry that you are unhappy with the app and support. If you could provide us your support case number (i.e. by editing to add to your review) or create a new case via skosm@klarna.com, we would like to work with you to get the app working for your store.

編輯時間:2020年11月6日

Forget calling the regular Klarna Business help phone number we tried for over a year to get our onsite messaging sorted out and unless your a huge company Klarna is not really that interested sadly. Now having said that the guys that help you through this app are nothing short of fantastic, have asked for assistance on multiple sites, and Mimmi who has helped us has been incredible. Work is done almost instantly and in such a professional manner. We simply cannot rate or recommend them highly enough, it's just a pity they do not run the whole of Klarna the same way!
If you need assistance just email skosm@klarna.com for the most incredible customer support!

London Loves Beauty
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Klarna 已回覆 2020年11月6日

Hi London Loves Beauty,
Thank you for this review. skosm@klarna.com is available and ready to help for anything related for Klarna Payments and Klarna On-site messaging for Shopify as an alternative payment method.

2020年12月3日

There was a conflict with my theme so placements didn’t work but Klarna helped put it right very quickly. Special thanks to Mimmi who went over and above on more than one occasion. Lots of report Klarna helps AOV so I’m glad it was sorted. Defo recommend the service.

Yililo
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Klarna 已回覆 2020年12月3日

Yililo - Thanks for recommending Klarna. We're glad that Mimmi could provide positive support!