評價 (203)

整體評分
2.6
各級評分數量
  • 40% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 38% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年12月3日

There was a conflict with my theme so placements didn’t work but Klarna helped put it right very quickly. Special thanks to Mimmi who went over and above on more than one occasion. Lots of report Klarna helps AOV so I’m glad it was sorted. Defo recommend the service.

Yililo
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Klarna 已回覆 2020年12月3日

Yililo - Thanks for recommending Klarna. We're glad that Mimmi could provide positive support!

2020年1月20日

This app is terrible I spent hours trying to get it to work correctly which was impossible. So I put a banner attempting to show customers that we use Klarna as a financing solution. Within 5 days I got sent a notice to remove it. Thank a lot guys maybe if your app was not garbage and had competant support then I would not need to look at alternate methods to show off your bad service.

LiveWireBikes
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Klarna 已回覆 2020年1月20日

We're very sorry that you are unhappy with the app and support. If you could provide us your support case number (i.e. by editing to add to your review) or create a new case via skosm@klarna.com, we would like to work with you to get the app working for your store.

2020年12月2日

I had some troubles installing the app due to some conflicting code, but nothing that wasn't speedily sorted by the customer service team. They had me up and running in a few minutes and were friendly and understanding throughout.

BlazePod UK
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Klarna 已回覆 2020年12月2日

BlazePod UK - Thank you for your patience and for working with us. We appreciate it, Nicholas

2019年11月21日

Perfect!!!! This app makes my customers aware of how affordable my products can be with the help of a finance plan. Leaving nothing to the imagination but planting a seed that will reap, MORE SALES!
THANK YOU KLARNA

House Perks
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Klarna 已回覆 2019年11月21日

Very happy to hear you've been enjoying On-Site Messaging! Should you need any support, do reach out to us.

2021年3月3日

Excellent application and serious and fast support.
In this way, customers are easily guided in their choice to use this type of payment.
It is safe, easy and fast.

VERGA-Plast Store
義大利
使用應用程式 接近3年
Klarna 已回覆 2021年3月3日

Thank you for the great review VERGA-Plast Store; we agree that on-site messaging is a great way to show your shoppers that Klarna payment methods are available throughout the shopping journey and boost your sales!

2019年9月13日

Works great! Little bit of struggle when installing.. A big improvement would be if there would be a recurring payments app for Klarna <3

HampaBambu
瑞典
使用應用程式 接近3年
Klarna 已回覆 2019年9月13日

Thanks very much for the review and nice rating; we appreciate it! We are continually working to improve our Klarna + Shopify integration and recurring is on our radar.

編輯時間:2019年8月8日

I was hesitant to use the app after reading the reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. I was able to install the Klarna messaging on our product pages without too much trouble. We use the Atlantic theme. Although I wasn't able to place the messaging where I would have liked, I was able to find a spot within the product description to place it. I received an error message when I tried to place it near the product pricing information where it really belongs notifying me that there was a conflict. Typically, with this type of install, the user must modify the liquid, so it was great to have a free app that allowed me to place the Klarna message.

Pure Living Space
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Klarna 已回覆 2019年8月8日

Thank you for your review. We're glad you tried the app and you were pleasantly surprised. Regarding the error, when dragging the pink box on the store preview page, the code is trying to attach to a CSS element on the page that will work across all product pages. That CSS element is how the code knows where to insert the placement code into the page. The error you received happens when the code determines that the chosen position will not work well, meaning the CSS element chosen is not a good choice across pages. The code is designed to guide to an appropriate element on the page and enable adding on-site messaging to a store without requiring you to update any code directly, but of course that isn't always simple. If desired or necessary, the app does also allow the option to instead manually enter an appropriate CSS element (under the Ad Position->CSS option).

2021年1月11日

I have only recently installed this app, so it's a bit early to comment on the performance, but it looks great so far. However, I can comment on the customer service I have received since installing the app. I had a bit of a nightmare getting everything set up and looking how I wanted it to on my site, as I'm not the most technically gifted person, but Mimmi's customer service has been second to none! Extremely efficient and makes sure everything is exactly how you want it to be. Mimmi has really gone above and beyond for my business, so for that, a 5* is fully deserved!

Finer Bedrooms
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
Klarna 已回覆 2021年1月11日

Thank you very much for the great review, Finer Bedrooms. We're very happy we could help!

2021年2月18日

We used this app to improve our customers shopping experience. We got quick and amazing support and it now works perfectly.

noia.shop
挪威
使用應用程式 2年多
Klarna 已回覆 2021年2月18日

Thank you noia.shop for the great review!

2022年7月12日

Why not possible when Using Klarna with Mollie? The mollie support its only working with Klarna direct? Please let us know if there is any chance on using that Plugin with Mollie?

Haushaltsparadies
奧地利
使用應用程式 2年多
Klarna 已回覆 2022年7月13日

Hi Haushaltsparadies,
This app can work for stores using Klarna via a Mollie integration, and others. As long as you have your Klarna merchant id, you can connect that merchant id in the Settings of the app.

If you need support, our team is happy to help, available at skosm@klarna.com