整體評分
2.6
各級評分數量
  • 41% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 37% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年12月10日

I very happy with my service Courtney G. Helped me step by step and made sure that I understood everything. She was very helpful and also took her time. I’ll recommend anyone to do business with Klarna Thanks again

Sassyjazzyboutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Klarna 已回覆 2020年12月10日

Thank you Sassyjazzyboutique for the great review; we're very happy Courtney G. is part of our team too!

2021年4月19日

Excellent support and help, quick responses, integration was done quickly and all edits were done perfectly.

JUSTPRETTYCHIC
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Klarna 已回覆 2021年4月19日

Thank you for the great review JUSTPRETTYCHIC! We're very happy we could help!

2023年4月19日

Super App, full integration with our website and our theme. The service team done also our request within 24 Hours which is quick compare to the size of company.
So far very happy to use Klarna just like our customers.

Elite Screens
德國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年4月19日

Hi Elite Screens,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our app.
We are very glad you're happy with the app and the support you have received.
Please feel free to get in touch for any support needed in the future.

2023年5月10日

It won't work !! I've emailed twice and spoken to someone on the chat, no one can help !!!! I love using Klarna as a customer which is why i wanted it for our website however after over a week of contacting Klarna and no one helping maybe it's time to look somewhere else !!! Not impressed with the lack of support

La De Da Boutique
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2023年5月11日

Hi La De Da Boutique, I'm sorry to hear that you have had issues with our On-Site Messaging app and are not happy with the support you have received so far.

We will be in touch soon to help you resolve the issue.

2020年9月25日

I had an issue with the Klarna messaging positioning on my product page when I updated my theme. Very helpful and quick response. Sorted. Highly recommended.

Alfie Reid
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Klarna 已回覆 2020年9月25日

@AlfieReid - Thank you for the positive review. We very much appreciate it.
Nicholas @ Klarna

編輯時間:2019年11月1日

This app does not perform as expected, nor could we get reliable support from them to make it work as promised. For example, support kept saying the app can definitely show only Klarna’s 4 payment option (which is what we wanted), but instead the app keeps cycling through messaging for all of Klarna’s options (such as buy now, pay in 30 days). Support doesn’t seem to understand their own apps. Do they think Shopify is some niche player and it’s not worth opening up their own apps to see how they work (or don’t work)? It’s very peculiar.

I was super impressed by Klarna CEO, Sebastian Siemiatkowski, and Klarna’s operations in Europe. However, Klarna US is a different operation. As in, almost completely different. I was surprised.

The US operation even has a completely different CEO. One that comes off far worse in interviews than Sebastian, unfortunately. He repeatedly says “yes no” to almost everything asked of him, which is a concerning tic. This may indicate that even doesn’t know how Klarna works yet. He may need to grow into the job, which could take some time.

As another review said, we were thought we were approved and promoted Klarna... then we found out their rep didn’t set us up right. We then had to make site modifications that others in the same industry (such as The Fragrance Shop and Perfume Direct) were not required to do, which gave us no examples to follow. The rep made promises of help which she did not deliver. Not only was this a needless and peculiar complication, it is a tangible form of discrimination that puts us in an inferior position. It simply isn’t right.

I still have high hopes for Klarna, as their European operation is top notch. However, their US operation and Shopify apps all need to be rethought and redone to raise standards dramatically. They already seem to be “be there” in Europe. They just need to rise to the same level in the North America. - Dan K

Androtics
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Klarna 已回覆 2019年11月4日

After looking into the issue you've reported, we just have a couple of questions to help us better understand the situation. If you open a support case via skosm@klarna.com, we'd be happy to support you to make sure On-Site Messaging is working as desired.

You stated that the messaging is promoting various Klarna Payment options rather than Pay in 4 Installments. This is due to the fact that your online store is configured to offer the full range of Klarna Payment methods, but would you rather it be changed to just Pay in 4 Installments? This is absolutely something we can help with. This would change the app messaging to only reflect this payment method. It is important to bear in mind that there is a minimum amount for OSM to display which is based on your Klarna contract and configuration.

We also have a planned update to the app which will include up-sell messaging, so that customers will be greeted with the option to add XX amount to their basket in order to reach the minimum amount for Installment payments.

If you could get back to us with the above information, we will get to work!

We do appreciate all feedback, and will continue to work on improvements to the On-Site Messaging feature.

2021年3月23日

FANTASTIC! So, so helpful so far and easy to customise for your own theme. The support from Mimmi was phenomenal as well.

Wall To Wall Music Livingston
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2021年3月23日

Thank you Wall To Wall Music Livingston for the great review!

2021年7月22日

I've been contacting support but no response. The ad position isn't working. This isn't right. What do I do?

Betshias
義大利
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2021年7月22日

Hi Betshias,
I'm sorry the app isn't working for your store. I've requested partner access to your store so that I can help.

編輯時間:2021年7月17日

UPDATE: Thank you for fixing a piece of my issue. My klarna info placement page still isn't working and I can't get banners on my homepage. Honestly, I don't understand what could possibly be wrong with my theme where it has to be manually updated. So basically, to update anything on my website klarna related, I have to contact support? I've sent emails and no one has responded. So what now?

Uniquely
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2021年7月17日

Hi Uniquely,
I'm sorry our app hasn't worked in your store, but we want to help. Support is available via skosm@klarna.com

Thank you for approving my partner collaborator request. I've updated our app code in your theme.liquid file and Klarna on-site messaging is working on your store now. Please review and adjust if necessary, but hopefully this looks good in your store. Due to invalid HTML in your theme, the default code for our app couldn't work in your store. Unfortunately with some theme issues like this, the app code can't work without manual changes, but we're always happy to help support if needed.

2022年6月7日

I installed and setup everything so nicely and it is working perfectly with my store. Super easy to set up.

SHOPMAX
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2022年6月8日

Thank you SHOPMAX for this great review! We're glad the app worked well for you and we appreciate you posting a review.