Shopify App Store 將於 12 月 11 日下午 3:00 (世界標準時間) 進行定期維護,維護期間無法使用部分功能。請稍後再回來使用,系統很快就會恢復正常運作!
  • 41% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 37% 的評分為 1 顆星

I have been trying to contact Klarna for well over a week now sending multiple messages to their support email. I try to sign into my karma account to finish setting it up and place the klarna sticker on my store so people know they have that option but I can't seem to get signed in to the klarna merchant portal to get help every time I try it says the password I set up is incorrect when it's not I've sent meant emails to get a password reset or any help at all on this matter with no response ever. How do you expect people to use this app when there is a option for help but no one checks it or contacts me to help me with the issue at hand

Pearl Envy
使用應用程式 4個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月6日

Hello! Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you have had trouble signing in to the Merchant Portal. The email has been resent to you now so that you can log in. Please let us know if you run into any issues (you can continue reaching out on and how you get on with enabling and using our On-Site Messaging app!


You used to be able to edit css of the element but for some reason it doesn't work with this app anymore.

If they make it so that you can add custom css to the element again I will change the review to 5 stars but for now its pretty bad

使用應用程式 27天
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月2日

Hi! Thank you for your review. Do you mean customizing the placement itself? As this has not been a part of the app but is rather something you can do in the Klarna Merchant Portal. If you are experiencing any problems with this or have further insights to share on this we would love to hear more to improve your experience with the app. You can reach us on or Thank you in advance!


It worked fine for some weeks but now has everything became
invisible for some reason. There are hard to get support! I have tried all of the guidelines without any solution. When you click on customize theme are they still there but not displaying. No where to find support, I send a email to without any response

使用應用程式 大約2個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年9月1日


We're sorry to hear that you have been having troubles with your On Site Messaging placements for your site.

It appears that the placements are now active on your site and are working correctly.

Our Merchant Support team will reach out with further confirmation of this. If you have any further questions they are happy to help.


Was working for a while but has now stopped working completely and does not appear on the product pages as before. No idea what has happened, very unstable app.

使用應用程式 7個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年9月1日

Hi Floragy,

We're sorry that your experience using our On Site Messaging has been less than Smoooth.

We can confirm that your placements are now active again following a fix to our latet app update.


Doesnt work well for me. I want to use a variant of 1 widget (it was 3 variations) but for some reason i can't get is set correctly.... it keeps displaying 2 different type of variations every time i check. Asked for help @ klarna but won't help me....

使用應用程式 2天
Klarna 已回覆 2023年10月27日

Hello! Sorry to hear you were experiencing issues. We'd be happy to support you with this, please could you let me the number in your email communication to us and we can see how we can help you alternatively how we can make improvements to the app. Alternatively if you have not yet reached out via email please could you do so to Thank you in advance!


When I'm Shopify and editing, the Klarna symbol appears. But when you go online to my website, IT IS NOT WORKING NOR SHOWING up. This is so strange. Also when I switch to Vintage Mode and want to place the icons manually, I can't even preview my own online store. It says in a text that Klarna is working on it, but it has been there for a long time now... So annoying. For me, it is working, but for others, I can't see the Klarna icon!

使用應用程式 9個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年7月24日


Sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with the configuration of our On Site Messaging app. In particular the preview functionality in our Vintage mode.

I can see that on of our Partner Support agents has reached out to you with a guide on case #100115583.

If you require any additional help, please reply directly to this support case & we're happy to assist further to get your On Site Messaging up & running.


Will you ever fix this app? I've been trying to use this for months and it still doesnt work. You keep prompting the message that you will resolve the issue but nothing seems to be happening. I tried to email regarding the problem and didn't even get a response. What is this ?

使用應用程式 8天
Klarna 已回覆 2023年7月31日

Hi Loulouis,

Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention. We apologise for any inconvenience and are currently working to update our documentation to better reflect the functionality of the app.

Our Merchant Support team will be in touch as soon as possible to help resolve the issue.


I have done the whole account process at Klarna in which it was approved.

After installing the shopify application I received a notice inside the application that does not support the Online Store 2.0!

My theme is a Online Store 2.0 one nad i can add the placement in the backend but it does not work and it is not showing in the storefront.

Please contact me.

Audi e-tron foil by Aerofoils
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年8月17日

Hi Aerofoils, sorry to hear that you're having difficulties with our Klarna placements for your store.

Our app is able to support Shopify 2.0 themes either with our vintage placement options or the app blocks feature. There can sometimes be issues if the theme that is being used has custom elements that block our app functionality.

Our Merchant Support team will reach out this afternoon to help with the configuration of the On Site Messaging for your site.


Disgusted with their service! I'm not even going to go into details it's borderline ridiculous. I will be terminating my contract.

Gift Moments
使用應用程式 1年多

The app simply does not work. Would be great if someone could contact us and get this sorted. Just keeps saying error

使用應用程式 大約1個月