整體評分
2.5
各級評分數量
  • 40% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 38% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月3日

It’s too bad. After the new template was renovated, there was a Klarna installment module in the preview, but the website client couldn’t see it at all. It was a serious bug. There was no reply to the customer service email.

walkingpad-de
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Klarna 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Thank you for your review! I can see our merchant support is currently helping you look into this as it would appear the placement requested is already visible on the product page. I recommend forwarding any further concerns straight to merchant@klarna.com and we are happy to keep supporting you from there. Have a lovely day!

2024年3月25日

It simply does not work.

The Sustainable Watch Company
英國
使用應用程式 10個月
Klarna 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review! We can see that you are in contact with our support regarding this and we will continue supporting you through the installation process. Have a lovely day!

2024年3月4日

its been over a year watitng for the review. we already try a lo times to connect customer service or create a new account and nobody help. just a waste of time

DAVISPHONES
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Klarna 已回覆 2024年3月6日

Hello and thank you for your review. It seems you have not completed your onboarding to Klarna and we would recommend to continue responding to merchant@klarna.com to complete the steps needed. Once onboarded you can try out our On-Site Messaging app and let us know what your feedback on it is!

2024年2月7日

Hi, I am not getting any response from support please. Having issues with the application and no response. When trying to select a static page it only allows me to see a certain amount of pages in alphabetical order, and the search tool doesn't work. I am unable to attach to my page because of this.

London Lash SANDBOX
英國
使用應用程式 6天
Klarna 已回覆 2024年2月9日

Hello and thank you for your review! I can see a few support tickets open with you where our support has responded recently, the latest one being yesterday. If you have not received the response from us could you please check emails are not being blocked or ending up in spam? Thank you in advance!

2023年12月17日

TERRIBLE EXPEREMCE WITH KLARNA. KLARNA MESSAGING MESSED UP MY WEBSITE FOR 3 MONTHS. IT WAS MESSING UP MY FORMATING AND I COULDNT EVEN GET CUSTOMER SUPPORT. IM TALKING ABOUT MONTHS WITH NO HELP. NOBODY RESPONDS OR WILL HELP YOU. IF YOU USE KLARNA YOU WILL NO DOUBT BE SORRY.

Fitness Equipment Now
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年12月19日

Hello and thank you for your review. We have just reached out to you via email as we would like to understand what problems you had and how we can help you achieve the messaging you are after. Hope to hear from you soon!

2024年4月7日

Doesn't work. Even though I've installed the ad blocks in my theme, and they appear in the preview, they do not show up on the live site. I'm using the Dawn theme.

Attitude Fashion
美國
使用應用程式 22分鐘
Klarna 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Thank you for your review. Depending on the settings in the app On-Site Messaging will show to customers located in the country that matches what is on your Klarna agreement used for the store. You can use for example VPN to simulate this. Checking your website now Klarna On-Site Messaging appears clearly using a US VPN, while when using a European VPN it would not which would be expected behaviour. If you have further feedback we would love to hear from you on merchant@klarna.com.

2023年11月2日

I have been trying to contact Klarna for well over a week now sending multiple messages to their support email. I try to sign into my karma account to finish setting it up and place the klarna sticker on my store so people know they have that option but I can't seem to get signed in to the klarna merchant portal to get help every time I try it says the password I set up is incorrect when it's not I've sent meant emails to get a password reset or any help at all on this matter with no response ever. How do you expect people to use this app when there is a option for help but no one checks it or contacts me to help me with the issue at hand

Pearl Envy
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月6日

Hello! Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you have had trouble signing in to the Merchant Portal. The email has been resent to you now so that you can log in. Please let us know if you run into any issues (you can continue reaching out on merchant@klarna.com) and how you get on with enabling and using our On-Site Messaging app!

編輯時間:2020年7月27日

Really poor experience to date. Had some issues with the install not displaying properly and on all products. Emailed support and called them numerous times with no reply/resolution which is really disappointing.

Can you please get back to us on the issues reported asap and reply to emails.

Khayni
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
Klarna 已回覆 2020年7月27日

Khayni -
We apologize for the wait on your case. We have a dedicated support agent looking at your questions and you will hear from us shortly.

2020年1月20日

This app is terrible I spent hours trying to get it to work correctly which was impossible. So I put a banner attempting to show customers that we use Klarna as a financing solution. Within 5 days I got sent a notice to remove it. Thank a lot guys maybe if your app was not garbage and had competant support then I would not need to look at alternate methods to show off your bad service.

LiveWireBikes
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Klarna 已回覆 2020年1月20日

We're very sorry that you are unhappy with the app and support. If you could provide us your support case number (i.e. by editing to add to your review) or create a new case via skosm@klarna.com, we would like to work with you to get the app working for your store.

2023年12月6日

Unable to use, keeps reporting 404 error

六水斋-Liushuizhai
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年12月8日

Hello and thank you for your review. For this error there's usually a simple fix: either you have Klarna payments app in test mode, in which case please uncheck the test mode box in the payments app settings, save and test using the On-Site Messaging app again. The other option is that you have connected to the wrong endpoint in the On-Site Messaging settings. To check this disconnect and reconnect and make sure you choose the right endpoint (Europe/North America/Australia). Hope this helps! If you have further questions we are happy to support at merchant@klarna.com.