整體評分
2.5
各級評分數量
  • 40% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 38% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年4月19日

Super App, full integration with our website and our theme. The service team done also our request within 24 Hours which is quick compare to the size of company.
So far very happy to use Klarna just like our customers.

Elite Screens
德國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年4月19日

Hi Elite Screens,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our app.
We are very glad you're happy with the app and the support you have received.
Please feel free to get in touch for any support needed in the future.

2023年10月4日

Funktioniert auch bei Deutschen Shops!! Alles ging schnell und Super, keine Probleme oder sonstiges. Positiv überrascht! Viele verschiede Layouts, für jeden Shop was da. Conversion Rate und generelles Vertrauen im Shop erheblich gestiegen. Würde ich jedem Shop-Inhaber auf jeden Fall empfehlen. Ein Muss!!

Internationale Videos
德國
使用應用程式 6個月
2023年10月5日

I was setting up the hard way through code and after a lot of tears, I then installed this app.... Thankyou!

Mindless Shoppers
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年10月13日

Thank you for your review!

2023年11月10日

Bona aplicació. Instal·lació amb tutorial molt util par i amb suport del departament tècnic. Banner fàcil d'instal·lar i elegant disseny.

juegoyjardin.com
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
Klarna 已回覆 2023年11月14日

Hola juegoyjardin.com, gracias por la reseña de nuestra aplicación. Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo de soporte a comerciantes y las guías fueron de ayuda. Por favor, no dudes en contactar nuevamente al equipo si tienes alguna pregunta.

"Hi juegoyjardin.com, thank you for the review of our app. We're glad to hear that our merchant support team and guides were helpful. Please feel free to contact the team again if you have any questions."

2023年4月14日

I am using this app and it matches my need. The implementation on my site was very simple, in particular at the first difficulties the assistance was exceptional and very fast in intervening directly on the site and configuring, absolutely recommended .

sto usando questa app e corrisponde alle mie necessità . L'implementazione sul mio sito è stata molto semplice , in particolare alle prime difficoltà l' assistenza è stata eccezionale e velocissima nell'intervenire direttamente nel sito e configurare , assolutamente consigliata

pinkdoor
義大利
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年4月14日

Ciao pinkdoor,
Grazie mille per il feedback!
Qualora in futuro dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore supporto, siamo sempre a disposizione!

Hi pinkdoor,
Thank you so much for your feedback!
If you do need any help in the future please just drop us a message - we are always happy to help!

2022年6月7日

I installed and setup everything so nicely and it is working perfectly with my store. Super easy to set up.

SHOPMAX
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2022年6月8日

Thank you SHOPMAX for this great review! We're glad the app worked well for you and we appreciate you posting a review.

編輯時間:2023年5月16日

Buongiorno, ho installato correttamente questa app, ma non funziona bene con il thema debutify, desidererei poter utilizzare i servizi di Klarna, quindi poter informare i clienti che hanno a disposizione un servizio di pagamento dilazionato, ma l'app non me lo permette.
Contattando il servizio clienti Klarna, nel giro di pochi minuti mi contattano con cortesia ed efficienza, spiegandomi quale era il problema e risolvono alla grande!
Grazie mille
Servizio 10 e lode

Endurrad
義大利
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年5月16日

Ciao Endurrad,
Grazie mille per il feedback! I nostri sviluppatori ne tengono conto per migliorare le funzionalità dell'app.
Qualora in futuro dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore supporto, siamo sempre a disposizione!

Hi Endurrad,
Thank you so much for your feedback! Our developers always works on improvements to the app.
If you do need any help in the future please just drop us a message - we are always happy to help!

2022年3月31日

Great app for highlighting Klarna payment options to potential customers. Set up didn't take very long and great communication and help from Klarna Merchant support when needed.

Hulley Stanway
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Klarna 已回覆 2022年3月31日

Hey Hulley Stanway, thanks for the great review.

We're glad that our Merchant Support team were able help get this all set up for you.

Please feel free to get in touch for any support needed in the future.

2022年2月11日

Hello everyone. I would like to write about the excellent support from Mimmi from Klarna Bank Merchant support. I had a problem and I wrote to Klarna Merchant Support. I got a very quick responses to my help requests, very clear and detailed from Mimmi. She assisted me till my problem was solved. Now all works correctly and good. It's a pleasure to receive such fast, professional and friendly support! Thanks a lot, Mimmi! Sincerely, Samoilova Inna

Chimeraplanet
芬蘭
使用應用程式 大約1年
Klarna 已回覆 2022年2月11日

Thank you Samoilova Inna for this great review. We agree - Mimmi is great! Very glad she could help!

2022年2月12日

Great support from Rob who installed the message bar on product pages for the countries we needed and always answered our emails in a timely manner.

Besty
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
Klarna 已回覆 2022年2月12日

Thank you Betsy for this great review! Really glad Rob could help!