整體評分
2.5
各級評分數量
  • 40% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 38% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年12月16日

Brilliant APP. Mimmi in customer support is excellent too and helped me out with a problem I had (which was my fault...) - Thanks guys :)

Modern Cloth Nappies
英國
使用應用程式 1天
Klarna 已回覆 2020年12月16日

Thank you so much for the great review Modern Cloth Nappies; we appreciate it!

2022年2月1日

Easy to install. Easy to navigate. Really good at promoting an alternative payment option to new customers

aromatyk
英國
使用應用程式 1天
Klarna 已回覆 2022年2月1日

Thank you aromatyk for this review. We're glad you're happy with the app & we'll work hard to keep it that way!

2021年3月18日

Easy to install and use. Very good and helpful customer service. Already seeing customers buying using Klarna.

Actual Fact Clothing
英國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Klarna 已回覆 2021年3月18日

We're very happy you are happy Actual Fact Clothing! Thanks for the review!

編輯時間:2023年5月16日

Buongiorno, ho installato correttamente questa app, ma non funziona bene con il thema debutify, desidererei poter utilizzare i servizi di Klarna, quindi poter informare i clienti che hanno a disposizione un servizio di pagamento dilazionato, ma l'app non me lo permette.
Contattando il servizio clienti Klarna, nel giro di pochi minuti mi contattano con cortesia ed efficienza, spiegandomi quale era il problema e risolvono alla grande!
Grazie mille
Servizio 10 e lode

Endurrad
義大利
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年5月16日

Ciao Endurrad,
Grazie mille per il feedback! I nostri sviluppatori ne tengono conto per migliorare le funzionalità dell'app.
Qualora in futuro dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore supporto, siamo sempre a disposizione!

Hi Endurrad,
Thank you so much for your feedback! Our developers always works on improvements to the app.
If you do need any help in the future please just drop us a message - we are always happy to help!

2023年4月14日

I am using this app and it matches my need. The implementation on my site was very simple, in particular at the first difficulties the assistance was exceptional and very fast in intervening directly on the site and configuring, absolutely recommended .

sto usando questa app e corrisponde alle mie necessità . L'implementazione sul mio sito è stata molto semplice , in particolare alle prime difficoltà l' assistenza è stata eccezionale e velocissima nell'intervenire direttamente nel sito e configurare , assolutamente consigliata

pinkdoor
義大利
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Klarna 已回覆 2023年4月14日

Ciao pinkdoor,
Grazie mille per il feedback!
Qualora in futuro dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore supporto, siamo sempre a disposizione!

Hi pinkdoor,
Thank you so much for your feedback!
If you do need any help in the future please just drop us a message - we are always happy to help!

2021年10月27日

I found the Klarna on site messaging support super helpful, they sent me a step by step guide which was super easy to follow and it was all set up. I watched the video on how to set everything up from the app store, which I did have to watch twice, then using the auto finder for positioning of the ads is super easy. Making layout adjustments for a newbie was pretty straight forward. I would recommend to make it personal to your site.

Foot World
英國
使用應用程式 大約21小時
Klarna 已回覆 2021年10月28日

Hi Foot World,
Thank you so much for your feedback!
If you do need any help in the future please just drop us a message - we are always happy to help!

編輯時間:2021年1月20日

Works well and support is fast and very helpful. Thank you. - ART OF THE MOVIES - Original Vintage and Contemporary Movie Posters

Art of the Movies
英國
使用應用程式 大約18小時
Klarna 已回覆 2021年1月21日

Thank you Art of the Movies for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.

2020年9月17日

Took a few hours but with some help from Mimmi in the support team, we got it up and running. Thanks!

UpCircle Beauty
英國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
Klarna 已回覆 2020年9月17日

Hi UpCircle Beauty,
Thanks for your great review. Glad Mimmi got on-site messaging working for you, and glad you are happy with the app. Mimmi is great and we're happy she's on our team!

2022年9月1日

Appears to be working fine - no coding input required and the integration was seemless. Not sure what so many people are having trouble with looking at some other reviews!

WorldRaceCircuits
英國
使用應用程式 32分鐘
Klarna 已回覆 2022年9月1日

Thank you WorldRaceCircuits for this great review! We're very glad the app works well for you.

We've worked hard to improve the app over time, with a major update relating to Shopify's improved theme architecture for Online Store version 2.0, which enables our app to integrate better with themes using App Blocks, and avoids many of the issues merchants had previously.

Thank you again for taking the time to share a review; we appreciate you very much!

2021年12月14日

Hello, I see Ireland is not listed in the country list to use this app on a Shopify store. is that going to change anytime soon? I would like to use it for my store.

ZakFrench
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 16分鐘
Klarna 已回覆 2021年12月14日

Hi ZakFrench,
Klarna is available for Ireland for Shopify as an alternative payment method, but not available as a local payment method within Shopify Payments for Ireland. This Klarna On-site messaging app does work for EUR currency, including Ireland. Klarna is listed as a payment gateway at: https://www.shopify.com/payment-gateways/ireland

Please email skosm@klarna.com if we can help further, and if you share where Klarna is not listed as supporting Ireland, we'd like to update it if appropriate.

Thank you for the review & your interest; we look forward to working with you!