Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Free to install
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
Developer
161 reviews
76 reviews
Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 47% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars
76 reviews
May 18, 2021

The whole Klarna team is prepared and available! I had some problems with the plugin but their team supported me great.

Tecno Service Veneta
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Klarna replied May 18, 2021

Thank you Tecno Service Veneta for this review. We're very happy to help you and any merchant!

May 17, 2021

Excellent! So easy to install and add on site messaging and make it all look great without being a coder. Am hoping this will help with conversion. Am excited to start using it.

Kate Newington Interiors
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Klarna replied May 17, 2021

Thank you so much Kate Newington Interiors for this review! Klarna On-site messaging does usually help increase conversion and hopefully will do so for your store too.

May 7, 2021

Helpful team, i had some problems with the application but the team helped me perfect. Would recommend to everyone

MyTrendy
Germany
Time spent using app: 25 days
Klarna replied May 7, 2021

Thank you for this review MyTrendy; we appreciate the recommendation!

April 29, 2021

The Klarna team are really helpful. Sometimes the messaging app can't place the messaging exactly where you want it, but the team do whatever they can to get it right for you. So five stars for the team. Go team.

Urns For Angels
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Klarna replied April 29, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write us this great review, Urns For Angels! We're very happy to help you and any merchant who requests support. The nice feedback is great to hear certainly!

April 19, 2021

Excellent support and help, quick responses, integration was done quickly and all edits were done perfectly.

JUSTPRETTYCHIC
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
Klarna replied April 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review JUSTPRETTYCHIC! We're very happy we could help!

April 16, 2021

Great customer service and help from the team - quick responses and does exactly what you need to be done :)

The Healthy Living Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Klarna replied April 16, 2021

So glad we could help, The Healthy Living Store! Thank you for the great review!

April 15, 2021

Easy to use the app, great support, quick response times.
I couldn't figure out how to place the add on the product page but the team helped me sort everything out!

Aerify
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
Klarna replied April 15, 2021

Thank you Aerify for the great review! Klarna support is always happy to help you or any merchant whenever needed.

March 25, 2021

Great app, very happy with look/feel on site. Support team are very good with helping with any changes made.

Nuevo Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Klarna replied March 25, 2021

Thank you for the great review Nuevo Club! We're very glad to help make you happy!

March 23, 2021

FANTASTIC! So, so helpful so far and easy to customise for your own theme. The support from Mimmi was phenomenal as well.

Wall To Wall Music Livingston
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Klarna replied March 23, 2021

Thank you Wall To Wall Music Livingston for the great review!

Edited March 18, 2021

Brilliant app, and very helpful support team. Thank you for the quick response and kind assistance with integrating it on my store. It works perfectly and saved us alot of time! :)

Khalis Perfumery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
Klarna replied March 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review, Khalis Perfumery. We're very happy to help whenever necessary! :)