Rezensionen (2.343)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Oktober 2020

Great email service, very easy to use, and is one if not the best I believe for automation and flows however their customer service needs to be looked at. For a company of this size and the price there asking, live chat should be available to paying customers 24/7 to include customers outside the US. I hope someone from management can view this review and take it into consideration

The Healing Heart
Australien
12 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. Februar 2021

Klaviyo is a good email integration app which I still use however, the support is very, very slow which doesn't help when you need to get things done.

Healthy Sock Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
28. April 2021

Good app but really expensive. There area cheaper options out there. Even Mailchimp is significantly less expensive.

Lockibly Locks
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
5. April 2023

this app is the least intuitive thing ever. the design team was extremely lazy with the set up.. so many things that just dont matter you have far too much control of and the most simple things that do matter you dont have control or was just designed in a terrible way..

Free Spirit Outlet
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
17. Juli 2021

Really not user-friendly. Really hard to really difficult to use, to modify and to get what you really want in terms of text editing. The fonts are changing and difficult to standardize. I hope there will be some improvement for the text editing.

Techno-connecté
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2021

Thanks for this feedback. Our team should be following up with you soon to get more details if you're willing to share. Thanks for helping making Klaviyo better!

30. Juni 2018

Good tool, but lacks customer support for the price we are paying. Other tool offer similar features and much better support

Luxorlinens
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
21. April 2021

Good job on changing the install settings, now I can't install it for some reason, had no problem 1 year ago. But I guess you just don't need new customers.

Shiny SkinCo
Israel
4 monate mit der App
17. März 2021

Good morning I have sent several emails to Klaviyo support for several days, but I have not received answers and solutions. My problem is when I include a product block to my email template, and the product image is not visible. These products are active and published in my store, everything works perfectly, the link and the product information, but the images of the products are not seen in the emails, I have looked for solutions in the klaviyo community and I have written in the post, I have sent emails to klaviyo but without success, no responses from Klaviyo. I need a solution please and if a script is missing tell me and I will install it, help me. I have added feeds from my catalog to klaviyo, and these are uploaded in klaviyo, but no images appear. Help me, I've been writing since last week.

THE BEST PROMO
Australien
4 monate mit der App
3. Mai 2022

Good features in theory but terrible customer service. Good while they're trying to onboard you - with a phone call but no follow through afterwards. It's still opting subscribers in to mailchimp at two points and it automatically opts people in if they pay by paypal. I can't get any follow up help from my original contacts despite emailing several times. I've been trying to fix this for two months now and am no further on.

Papermash
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2022

Hello! Our support team is happy to help debug this issue for you. Keep an eye out for a message from them.

1. November 2019

Super confusing and not easy to use or navigate. I also keep having issues with broken links in the email and when testing on myself, do not receive the abandonment emails despite customer support saying that everything looks like it's working correctly- and yes, I check my spam folder

PetSherpa
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App