Rezensionen (2.343)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. August 2019

My very first campaign was cancelled for no reason when I strategically planned the mailing on a specific date and time. So I lost a week on " in review" campaign that was never explained to why it was in review in the first place.

peoplesprideshoes
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
27. April 2022

Seriously I don't get why people use them. We switched from Omnisend and have nothing by problems. Onboarding was terrible, the staff just did not want to know. Since we have been using it we have found a number of issues and the support is so poor (especially if you are out of the US), I honestly don't know what you are paying for. We will be moving back to a provider who has better service and a better product, this one is rubbish.

Swazi
Neuseeland
3 monate mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 28. April 2022

Hi there. Apologies for any trouble contacting our support team. We do have a robust community forum that's a great resource when support queues are longer and I hope you have a chance to check that out. https://community.klaviyo.com/ We noticed you sent an email as well and will reply to that to see if we can talk further about the other issues you've encountered. Look for an email back soon!

28. Juli 2022

At first, using this app to create email flows and campaigns was incredibly user friendly and easy to use. I was very excited to send targeted emails to my new subscribers and loyal customers. Unfortunately, integrating the app with my custom theme "Flow" has been a different story. In my store, I have a pop up that collects new email subscribers. I can see that the customer is subscribed on my Shopify customers tab, However even after successfully embedding the Kalviyo app, I don't see those customers in the list I created in Klaviyo. I have reached out for help numerous times and the Klaviyo team says that it's not their problem and to reach out to the Flow theme developers. The Flow theme developers say it's not their problem and to reach out to the Klaviyo developers. I've read all the blog posts on email subscriber integration and even tried to fix the code myself to no avail. This process has been a little frustrating. I'd just love to send an email to a new subscriber...heavy sigh.

angelbrandspice
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
2. November 2022

I can't figure out how to get my sign up form for my newsletter. I am so frustrated. It says it should work.

Healing The Hyperbaric Way
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 3. November 2022

Hi there! Happy to help and our support team will be reaching out shortly to address your signup form issues. Keep an eye on your inbox!

Bearbeitet am 1. November 2021

Unfortunately, not a good introduction on Klaviyo's part and support is slow to respond, if at all. Too bad! The Shopify integration does not work either. Support says everything is set up correctly but when I want to create a campaign, I have to manually export the contacts from Shopify and import them into Klaviyo. So what is the point of installing a Klaviyo app?

Bidetlity
Deutschland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 1. November 2021

Hi Markus, thank you for sharing your experience and questions. I'm going to connect you with a team member who will address the confusion about our integration. They will provide you with some extra guidance and answer any questions you have. We are so excited to have you on Klaviyo!

30. Juli 2019

I've been working with this app and find it to be confusing and hard to use. It doesn't update the list properly. I will be deleting the app because I'm frustrated with trying to get it to work. Also, support sucks.

Artavera
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. März 2019

I Installed the app due to the good reviews it had, but it started giving me problems since the 4th week, I talked to a customer agent and I spent literally 3 hours within a week sending her emails and her just giving me useless articles, my problem was related to the code, apparently klaviyo had some code problem so I got in a call with an agent and I shared screen, we tried and he didn't solve the problem, all he said is, you need to delete all the klaviyo code, yes manually, and now my newsletter when someone puts something will redirect to klaviyo saying there was a problem, I'm so disappointed, frustrated and honestly angry with this app and the customer service.
All right, apparently i cant make 1 star reviews, it wont let me submitt so i have to put 2..

doxnation
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
16. März 2021

Incredibly over complicated. The sales guy makes it seem super great, but only if you have someone on staff to take all the tutorials and figure out how it all works together.

The Steeping Room
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
20. August 2019

I had high hopes but am very disappointed. I really hate Mailchimp and I needed something much better. When I first talked to Klaviyo (before I paid $400 fee) they were super nice, friendly and helpful. As soon as I paid my rep (Kaleigh) forgot to send me an invite to a conference call and didn't even schedule me in. I was sitting there like an idiot trying to get a hold of her because my entire schedule that day (a very busy day) revolved around that phone call. Finally she got on the phone and was rude and passive aggressive throughout that entire call and just tried to get rid of me because she double booked other calls. I almost canceled my subscription at that point. They gave me a different rep (Alex) who actually was quite amazing - so helpful, knowledgeable, super friendly, hard to believe both people work for the same company. So I made a mistake of not canceling my subscription. Today I was trying to create my first campaign and already ran into issues. I don't like to use the word ugly but I can't find anything else to describe their email templates. Just hideous. Even mailchimp was better. Very disappointing. I tried talking on their chat support (because even for $400 a month you don't get to talk to them on the phone) and Sammy - the person who was helping me was apparently from team Kaleigh - another passive aggressive jerk. I am going to speak to Omnisend today about switching because I have just had it with these guys. Which is too bad because I think they have a lot of good features (automation, segmentation, etc. etc.) and they have at least one competent product specialist (Alex) but in general UI is not that great and I don't see why I need to pay so much money just to have someone be so rude to me. I can get it for free.

Loopy Mango
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
27. September 2020

We were using this app for a month and the setup for re-targeting emails was easy enough and it seemed to be working, but was surprised to sign into the app today after a couple days of not signing into it only to find that it had completely disconnected sometime in the last couple of days (so our potential customers weren't sent emails), so I have the option to set it all up again and hope it doesn't happen again, or go with a different app..I think we all know which is the safer choice. But using the app at least was a good enough experience up until that point.

Pangolin Store
Taiwan
26 tage mit der App