Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 73 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Oktober 2019

The app itself seems to be doing what it should - and I think better than Mailchimp. This one has better features. But the costumer service has so far been really bad. I have contacted them for 2 weeks now and no reply. Is a bit frustrating to pay for a product, and ending up hirering people from outside to help you out...

Mondo Kaos
Dänemark
3 monate mit der App
18. Oktober 2020

I think this app is great if you understand how to set it up. I tried this app because I heard it was the best but I was unable to get it to work properly for my store and have reached out a number of times for help and got none. at this point I'm not even sure if this app is working at all. I will be removing and going for something less complicated

Stacey Allens
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
7. November 2022

This is about day 90 of a switch from Mailchimp. While Klaviyo appears to have more long term potential and a more transparent (but more expensive) pricing structure, it also appears that some functionality is still in beta. For example, I continue to struggle with abandoned and add to cart flows triggering properly. We are a SMB and my sense is that this product may be best suited from larger firms with dedicated marketing teams. I will remain with them for now simply that the cost of switching back to the Chimp is high. Then again, it might just be me.

Vintage Passementerie
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
1. April 2020

un poco tediosa, debería ser un poco más sencilla.
o tendría que tener una guía para nuevos usuarios.

MERVEILLA
Ecuador
2 monate mit der App
11. Mai 2020

NEW USERS BEWARE!! Perhaps those of you migrating from another email sending service know this already, but when you attempt to send your first flow/campaign Klaviyo will disable your account for about 24 hours while they "verify" you. They want to make sure you did not buy your email lists, which makes sense, but I feel that this procedure was not explained before hand. So when I attempted to send out my very first campaign, on Mother's Day, they froze my account, and my Mom's Day promotion went down the drain. Also, I feel like they could use a little common sense about this: I only have 39 emails on my list!!! Do you really think I am going to spend money on only 39 emails?!? Come on, Klaviyo. There should be a numeric threshold for the verification, perhaps 100 + emails. So, again, I understand the concept: it is Klaviyo's lack of communication and transparency about it that irks me. I am sure it's in the fine print somewhere, all I am saying is be more up-front about it please!!
So, if you are brand-new to an email service like this: give yourself an extra day or so, before your first campaign, in order for them to verify you. Why they cannot verify accounts before the campaign goes out is beyond me.

Anyway, that's my rant. For what it's worth I am now "verified" and up and running. Just beware!

stardustandmoonshine
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
4. September 2021

I wanted to like it (onboarding was reasonably easy and it has good features) but this app greatly reduced the mobile Google PageSpeed insights score and that's a no-go. Moreover, I had reached out to support and like some of the other reviewers, I was provided with links to "solutions" that I had already told them I had tried. There was no real attempt at trying to resolve the issue; more like, "well, we're always improving" so basically, just wait until "someday" and maybe it will get fixed, even though if you search online, others noted the same slow-down issues. I debated leaving this review because my Husband and I own a full-stack web development company and we understand the challenges of scaling and keeping everyone happy so I don't like to leave negative reviews; however, I hope that this constructive review will help them improve their product and support response.

Aven WFH Life
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 7. September 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for this thoughtful review. We'd love to connect and better understand what's happening for you. If you can send us a note to feedback@klaviyo.com we would appreciate it so much!

1. Juni 2021

The app is fine if you know how to use it. The support is just soso. They want to set up a meeting for easy questions which is totally unnecessary. Were on the premium version.

NAIPO.de
Deutschland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Oktober 2017

The feature set and Shopify integration is impressive, but it is not an easy platform to get your head around. I have found support respond in a timely manner but on the few occasions I've emailed support, instead of answering my specific questions they instead just sent me to a training link which left me none-the-wiser, and I have to say I've received better support from some free apps on Shopify. If they provided outstanding support I would give them a 5-star rating.

Velpure
Neuseeland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Oktober 2019

Update: After 5 days and 3 different people, I was able to solve my problem. I will be testing further before moving to a paid plan. Thx
Been a free user for 3-4 days now and I understand that I don't have access to the same features as a paid user. However, I think that I have the rights to fully test the potential of the tool. Unfortunately, as a free user support is inexistent so I'm asking myself is it worth it to move to a paid plan?!

Caveavindirect.fr
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
16. September 2022

I want to know where I can find customer service help, it's been a month since I requested help via email and no one has replied to me.

SunnyHair
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 19. September 2022

Hey there! That's no good - we're here to help. Can you forward your request to feedback@klaviyo.com? We'd love to get you the help you need.