Reseñas (2.372)

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de junio de 2024

I've enjoyed using Klaviyo. I have seen growth in our sales using it. They also do weekly classes about using their platform which has been very helpful.

Insatiable Turtles
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Klaviyo respondió 11 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are very happy to hear you are enjoying the weekly webinars and academy.

23 de mayo de 2024

Pretty crazy price increases on lifelong customers; we've been a customer since we ever started our business and Klaviyo has unfortunately become the only app in our stack that constantly increases their prices while adding 0 new features/functionality. it's good until you get up to ~50,000 or so profiles, then you should look to switch off of them.

Rejuvia
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2024

Chris was the most helpful person in setting up a new flow. Helped me walk through each step and provided guidance throughout the process. Thank you, Chris!

Swig Life
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2024

So easy to use and great ROI. New features and email flows are super helpful. SMS in UK is expensive so hopefully that will be looked at soon!

MakeBox & Co.
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de junio de 2024

We've been using Klaviyo for some time, and the customer support we received has been excellent. Thank you!

Cana Capri
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
3 de junio de 2024

Klaviyo is an absolute essential marketing tool if your business even has a modicum of complexity to the types of communications you send out. The flows are infinitely custom + the analytics are top-notch. They are without peers in the industry.

PlayBetter
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
18 de mayo de 2024

Klaviyo is very user friendly and is consistently introducing new features and classes to help you manage your email/sms list to grow your business.

Liquid Dyet
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de mayo de 2024

Such an easy to use platform that integrates oh-so-nicely with Shopify and the SMS has been a super easy add-on for us.

Wild Hand
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de mayo de 2024

Worth every penny. Klaviyo is extremely user-friendly. Attributed revenue continues to climb with each new campaign I send through Klaviyo and we've significantly grown our email audience since signing onto the platform. Don't hesitate!

Burgeon Beer Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Klaviyo respondió 28 de mayo de 2024

We love reading reviews like these! We are very happy with your success.

9 de junio de 2024

Probably the most user friendly esp there is. if you are an ecom brand owner, and not utilizing emails, consider Klaviyo. has free resources to get you started and the aftersales support is superb.

Shezza
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Klaviyo respondió 11 de junio de 2024

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are always here, if you need any assistance.