Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 5 de abril de 2023

It is unfortunate that they don't offer onboarding support to at least migrate and setup, after the demo call we were left with no help.

GUDO WORLD
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Klaviyo respondió 3 de marzo de 2023

Hi there! Apologies for any confusion on onboarding and migration. Unfortunately those options aren't available to free accounts but we would love to look into it if you can forward any emails with promises of setup and migration support. Our email is feedback@klaviyo.com. Thanks!

Fecha de modificación: 17 de octubre de 2019

Update: After 5 days and 3 different people, I was able to solve my problem. I will be testing further before moving to a paid plan. Thx
Been a free user for 3-4 days now and I understand that I don't have access to the same features as a paid user. However, I think that I have the rights to fully test the potential of the tool. Unfortunately, as a free user support is inexistent so I'm asking myself is it worth it to move to a paid plan?!

Caveavindirect.fr
Francia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
16 de septiembre de 2022

I want to know where I can find customer service help, it's been a month since I requested help via email and no one has replied to me.

SunnyHair
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Klaviyo respondió 19 de septiembre de 2022

Hey there! That's no good - we're here to help. Can you forward your request to feedback@klaviyo.com? We'd love to get you the help you need.

11 de octubre de 2017

I've been using Klaviyo for a few weeks now. Here are my thoughts.

This app has potential to be awesome. It has very powerful tools that allow it to integrate with shopify and many other apps and should allow you to very specifically target customers based on event and other criteria. It should also allow you to track very closely what kind of emails are working and which are not.

In actuality it is very cumbersome to set up and manage. The reporting doesn't seem to track all conversions so it's really hard to know what's working and what's not. The stats take a long time to update. I tried integrating it with JustUno and the integration works sometimes and doesn't work other times. It doesn't integrate with any of the apps that do live chat. Customer service is basically MIA.

I haven't made up my mind whether to delete this app or not. I put a lot of work into setting up flows and list and it seems to have so much potential, but in actuality I was getting better results from a simple once a week generic email. The app is very expensive and if I can't get it worked out I will have to switch to something else.

Mezuzah
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2018

Emails from shopify sign up page doesn't go to any list. Customer service tried to help me solve this problems, but after all it stil did not work.

Cuttingdiesstore
Lituania
22 días usando la aplicación
12 de agosto de 2020

I'm not quite sure if I'm using it the right way but after configuring my auto welcome emails it seems doesn't work when the customer signs-up no thing is being sent to the inbox/junk mail. I have also tried to add my email and I haven't received any. a support would be appreciated.

Glory Deals
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
29 de agosto de 2022

All the "influencers" recommend this app over everything else but I don't know why. My biggest complain is the lack of integration with existing products in your store! I've done all the right things but when I look up certain products. Nothing comes up! Honestly I can't see any of my products with or without searching. I'm guessing it has to do with not paying for it? That's my assumption. Will update my score if that aspect changes.

16-levels
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
1 de octubre de 2018

Pas mal comme appli :) je la test depuis un tout petit moment :) ça fait du bien mais je donnerais un autre avis quand je serais un peu ancien avec cette appli :)

DEGAMOS
Francia
1 día usando la aplicación
10 de agosto de 2019

Well Im just getting used to the app so far so good Easy to find my way around
I will do another review once I've masted this.

Shinto Martial Arts Gear
Canadá
1 día usando la aplicación