Avis (2 382)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 février 2020

Good product, terrible/nonexistent customer service. Don't expect an answer back with a question, even if you follow up numerous times.

Bougie Barn
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Klaviyo a répondu 26 février 2020

Hi. Sorry to see this. We'd really love to help. You can connect with us at Klaviyo here https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us/requests/new. Looking forward to helping.

5 mars 2023

The app is good and has many different conditions and triggers, but Klaviyo has a massive room for improvement compared to other email marketing companies.

Cons: however, the biggest disadvantage is that they do not have an option that could allow using template inflows, you basically have to create everything from scratch by yourself.

Pros: as I said it has many different triggers and rules that you can set up.

Pirktiverta.lt
Lituanie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2018

The app works great, however $75 a month is extremely very expensive for small business. I wish they had a $25 per month plan for beginners with a limited number of e-mails.

Masiosare
Mexique
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 septembre 2022

UPDATE: Several people from the Klaviyo team has reached out to me after posting this review. I have had a meeting with someone from the UX team, and they have promised to prioritise this feature for Q4 2022. I have also given some additional feedback regarding the email builder, and hope it will work better soon :)


I'll update my score as soon as it has been implemented


Original review:


Klaviyo awesome for its segmenting, automation and data capabilities, but the editor is far below what one can expect from an expensive enterprise tool like this. It can do practically anything in terms of segmentation and so on.

More specifically, there is no way to add the compare at price in the native product blocks. The field is easily accessible through Shopify's API. I consider it to be basic functionality for any tool like this, and I first suggested they need to add it when we signed up 8 months ago. Then a few more times after that. Even dragging myself through the consistent 30minutes+ waiting time in the chat.


There are great people working there. The sales person we signed with is probably the best seller I have ever encountered in my entire professional life. The onboarding guy we got was lovely and competent as well. Yet... my only option to make them fix this very simple and critical thing, seems to be to rattle the cage as hard as I can from all directions.

Displaying a price without a reference point is practically pointless when running a sale to get rid of excess inventory. "Awesome gloves, $40" gives zero incentive to click a product in a newsletter compared to "Awesome gloves, $40 (down from $95)".


We made the switch mainly to reduce mental friction of sending more and better newsletters and flows, as well as better segmenting. But this tiny and seemingly insignificant lack of feature makes it all in vain. Fix it.

Hyttedawn
Norvège
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Klaviyo a répondu 9 août 2022

Hi! Thanks for this detailed feedback. We noted your email and community post as well and will reply via email so we can chat a bit further. This feature is under consideration with our product team right now.

12 juillet 2020

I’m writing this review a week in. I actually think in the long-term this will be a good app for my store. But the on-boarding and customer service has been very disappointing. First, be aware that Klaviyo customer service is run by chat. I’ve had to enter the queue for that chat three times, the first two because I missed my moment to chat. The queues are upwards of 30-50 people long, which takes 30-45 minutes. And if you miss your window, you get back in line. It took me three hours in total to get a response. Second, while sales people were quick to respond in order to get a signup, they’ve all but ghosted since. For example, I emailed about my help-chat challenges and I heard nothing back. Third, they suggest you sign up for a paying account way too early. I HIGHLY recommend getting your customizations set up first. Klaviyo WILL start sending their own newsletter sub confirms, whether you’ve customized or not. All in all, I’d break it down like this: on-boarding and help desk 2/5; platform potential 4-4.5/5.

OuiSi
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 juin 2023

Pro: The integration with Shopify works well. Campaigns & Flows ease of design and analytics are good.
Cons: 1. Pricing structure is way too high for business budgets. 2. Klaviyo recent redesign is not user friendly. Too many dropdowns to create a single report. The activity feed no longer shows the amount of data it did prior to their redesign. Shows maybe 50 activities. I had contacted support 2 months ago. I was told they had so many complaints that they were going to bring back the original activity feed. 3. Seems anytime an app redesigns it becomes less user friendly. Over thinking the process by programmers who are not business owners. This is common across many platforms.

HummViewer
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2018

This app is amazing.It is very logical and requires focused attention initially, but once you get past that it's smooth sailing. The only thing that could make this app better would be more YouTube videos demonstrating its functionality in a practical manner. I think it would take over if it had that.

Good Dilly
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2018

No feedback system explains why this software is so faulty.

- In the setup it asks you for the color you want your buttons, you choose it but in the emails it has a different color and you cannot change it.

- There is no simple way to add the customers name.

- There is no simple way to email old customers.

- It is buggy, some buttons dont do anything.

- Sometimes some changes save and sometimes they dont.

- Klaviyo branding in the bottom, why?

Rocketsavings
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2016

Great customer service but a bit pricey considering its feature. However, if you're big on segmentation, it'll be extremely useful in targeting specific customer segments.

Girl Almighty Clothing Co
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 septembre 2020

Useful with some powerful tools, but customer service is lacking a bit and not responsive and the platform can sometimes be klunky. For example, applying consistent colors, logos, fonts, etc. across different campaigns, emails, lists, preference pages, etc. is often very time consuming and hard to implement. Email flows seem to work well though.

Sigrun Tennis
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application