レビュー (2,487)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の78%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の12%は1つ星です
2024年4月9日

The app is OK, however its definitely not worth the costs or headache due to the issues you will face from their terrible customer service teams. There's no sense of trying to find a reasonable outcome for their customers and they are a company set up to take every penny from you. I would stay clear and use alternative, and much cheaper platforms.

Truffle & Paw
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review - and for sharing your details. As you're aware, our position is that your account has a failed payment which is outstanding. I know that you are in discussion with our team about this matter and I will pass on your feedback. Kind regards, Claire

2024年4月8日

As a struggling small business , I thought Klaviyo was the answer! But instead it created a whole load of new problems. I have a mailing list of 70,000 subscribers which I have built up over 20 years however only about 3000 are actually active - a lot of spam , Amazon and inactive emails!

Klaviyo took £500 for this immediately, it was “imperative” I sign up with them before 1st but it took them over a week to contact me to “onboard” & only then it we because I hassled them!

They then decide I needed to pay them a further £500 because their system changed or some nonsense! I have zero faith in this company, a total scam and rip off to a small business. Zero guidance , all about taking the money! Do not trust in the slightest. Have now reported them to my bank.

Very upset!

Spoiled Brat
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Hello, thank you for writing a review about your experience. I'm sorry to hear about the frustrations you've described. Please could you drop a line at feedback@klaviyo.com so we can look into this matter?

編集日:2024年6月22日

Klaviyo is not providing good support in V1/V2 API migrations. This update is creating problem for us.

Homepeel
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年5月16日

Awful so far. I signed up less than a week ago and have had challenges at every turn. I've reached out several times and logged multiple support tickets and either I figure out a workaround before support responds, they don't respond or they respond with information that has absolutely nothing to do with the subject of my ticket. I have already started exploring competitors to see if they are easier to use and offer support. I am giving Klaviyo two weeks (one more to go) before making a decision.

Pinch Dab Dash
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年4月14日

All my emails end up in the spam folder, something that never happened with others. The customer service just blamed Gmail, Yahoo, and others, saying they control where the emails go. No one buys that excuse. If you're looking for an email platform that actually works and doesn't just offer excuses, better steer clear of Klaviyo. Very disappointing.

CholloCursos
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:13日
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Hey there, we are very sorry that your emails are going to spam. Can you please communicate with our support team, they should be able to help you with this issue.

2024年4月8日

After repeatedly contacting the platform to request a refund for the abusive (unused) automatic upgrade of the subscription, the customer service department simply informed me that this was standard practice with them and that no refund was possible. If this isn't a scam, I don't know what is.

Sklyni
フランス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Hello, this is something that's stated in-app and its an account setting you have the ability to turn on or off, that's not something we are able to do for you. More can be found here: https://www.klaviyo.com/legal/terms-of-service

2024年6月30日

Although Klaviyo has some nice features, there are better and more affordable options out there. I had yet even been able to use it before I got an email stating that I already used up my free plan and needed to update my pricing. When I checked what I would have to upgrade to, it showed almost $900. Klaviyo bases its billing on ALL contacts rather than actual subscribers. This is important as you cannot market email those who haven't subscribed, so this system of billing is extremely misleading. I quickly uninstalled. I have a very small business based out of my shed. This isn't a realistic for most stores on shopify.

Alliance of Native Seedkeepers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
2024年2月24日

Was once good, now awful and once of the worst options available on the Shopify app store. This is coming from having used the app for 2 years.

We've now deleted it and they're still charging us. Klaviyo - this is not how you keep your brand going. We've let our friends and groups know this company is NOT the type you want to be dealing with.

Steer clear. We'll be making this review isn't removed by them.

Mystery MTG
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年4月8日

DON'T GET IT! they DEActivated my account after i SET up everything for no reason, i didnt ever started advertising or emailing yet! waste of time 0 review

Donald Trump Everything
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
Klaviyoが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Hello, sorry this happened to you. Can you please contact out support team. https://www.klaviyo.com/support

2024年3月4日

As a seasoned e-commerce founder with nearly 1 million in sales, I strongly advise against using this app! Over the past four years, we dedicated ourselves to building an extensive subscriber list, fine-tuning our flows, and collecting valuable data. Shockingly, Klaviyo disabled our account without any prior notice. When we inquired about the reason, they pointed to a high bounce rate in one of our campaigns.

Despite our earnest request to reopen the account and our commitment to reducing the bounce rate, Klaviyo insisted on its permanent closure. The fallout is devastating – all our meticulously crafted flows, crucial data, and the carefully nurtured subscriber lists have vanished. It's crucial to be aware that this app can swiftly disable your account, even if you've been a loyal customer for four years. My recommendation: steer clear of this app and opt for Mailchimp or Omnisend for a far superior service.

Buvanha DE
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月