レビュー (2,520)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の78%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の12%は1つ星です
2020年10月23日

Wasted hours of my day setting up my account and lists, only to find that there is no way to really remove subscribers or view/filter your subscribers (only the most recent 50?? WHY?). I had over a thousand "subscribers" from my website opt in form that were spam and I wanted to delete them but couldn't. You can only delete one person at a time, and only by searching their email address. I guess that's to be expected for a service where you pay per subscriber. Infuriatingly non-intuitive and cluttered interface. Find another service.

Pelican House
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Klaviyoが返信しました 2020年10月26日

Hey Pelican House Team! Sorry to hear you were having trouble deleting contacts! We have a public guide here in our help center that will explain how to do this https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us/articles/115005073867-How-to-Bulk-Delete-or-Suppress-Contacts-in-Klaviyo Our team has also reached out to help with any other questions you might have

編集日:2023年4月18日

I signed up-to there $20 a month program then made a few campaigns, then all of a sudden got logged out of my account and its says my account in inactive and cant log back in.....what a joke would no recommend

and yes i cant log into my account so cant get support.

Anime Artisan
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2022年12月29日

This is the worst app that I ever installed, support is terrible also, they banned my account in first seconds of installing the app..... 0 stars !

Avazyshop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年4月21日

Useless app. I was completing my setup and all of a sudden I was logged out of my account and now I can`t log in and the error message says (This account is inactive). What is that? And you can`t get support by using any normal method, first you have to log in to your account, which in my case is not possible.

Buy the trend
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年3月11日

imbarazzante cambia le parole da solo non ti fa scrivere in senso compiuto !!!! davvero SCONSIGLIATO

Cbd Lake Farm
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Klaviyoが返信しました 2022年3月11日

Ciao Alberto, mi dispiace tanto che tu l'abbia sperimentato. Con qualche informazione in più, sarei felice di aiutarti. Puoi inviare un'e-mail a feedback@klaviyo.com con ulteriori informazioni sul problema riscontrato? Grazie.

2020年4月3日

No es útil, no se puede configurar nada ya que hay q estarlo actualizando la pagina, no esta claro como personalizar los correos. En fin poco practica y poco amigable

BRILLANT Barcelona
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2021年3月14日

Uninstalling it instantly. Setup gets stuck on email verification despite verifying email several times. Waste of time

The Penguin Mart
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:31分
2023年2月8日

I would recommend finding an alternative service , the worst app that I ever installed, Not very helpful.

trytights
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:5分
2019年8月25日

Waste of time. App doesn't install properly. Uses Google image verification which doesn't appear to work properly. Won't allow password reset. Exceptionally frustrating experience.

Distinctive Lighting
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5分
2017年11月25日

Terrible. I went through all the work of setting it up, uploading my subscribers, and writing my mailout - and it didn't send, told me it was being reviewed and would take at least 24 hours, and disabled my account. The event I was promoting ends tomorrow, this is garbage.

Local Legends Apparel
カナダ