전체 평점
4.4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 75%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 10월 31일에 편집됨

OCT 31 Update:
I just downgraded this app to a 1 because of their customer service. While is it a really good tool for those of us selling physical products on an ecommerce site, It has by far the absolute worst Customer Service of any CRM app I have used in the last 15 years.
Sometimes their automated Flows do not work. If that happens on a weekend, like it is now, then you have basically no customer support until Monday and you have lost sales for a weekend email campaign which will not send.
So what if it happens over BFCM? There will probably be no support from Wednesday afternoon till Monday morning. While it's great this company cares about their employees, the support they offer to their customers is really the worst I have ever encountered in this particular niche. When it comes to reviewing an app like this there are 2 things to consider… the app itself and the customer service. Also, the experience of the reviewer using the app. CRM apps always have a steep learning curve and so at the beginning support is needed to help us fill in the gaps where documentation is lacking. I have been using this app for about 2 years and participated in the Beta testing of their drag and drop Flows. I know my way around it but still need some help from time to time. I am writing this review so you know what are getting into before you make a purchase decision..
Like most apps, it has its quirks and that's all cool. You just need to learn them and just about every CRM app has a steep learning curve to overcome at the beginning so a good and timely support team is really critical. The app itself is a really great value. To capture all that value good customer service is needed and that is where Klaviyo falls short. In fact, over my last 20 years on ecommerce, this company’s customer service is, in my experience, one of the worst I have ever experienced. First off, they only have chat support and then... the chat hours are limited and the actual quality of the support is hit or miss. Be prepared to wait up to 45 minutes or longer to even get to a support rep. Although, to be fair, wait times, in my experience, have been as quick as 15 or 20 minutes. They do actively support the ecommerce community with fresh, innovative ideas and create videos which are totally awesome and very relevant. This is a great platform if they only had decent customer service.
I gave the rating of 2 only because of the app itself. It’s a good app with lousy support.
If you do decide to purchase this app then just know that the customer service is pretty terrible and that I am not just a newbie to this app but have been using it for about 2 years.

Innovative Journaling
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2020년 7월 9일

if there is an app that makes you want to break your laptop then this would be it, go ahead break it.

LedLightingDisplay
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2022년 4월 29일

rubbish, my account was suspended once it was posted, I contacted them at least 6-7 times, no one responded to me and helped me solve the problem, they charged me $150 and then disappeared, I can provide my The screenshot of the email, I promise this is true, in addition, the price of klaviyo is very expensive now, and the experience is getting worse and worse, I absolutely do not recommend it! ! ! !

Ashaney2022
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Klaviyo개 2022년 4월 29일

Hi there! We'd love to help get you up and running but our team is having trouble locating your Klaviyo account. Can you send details over to feedback@klaviyo.com when you have a moment? Thanks in advance!

2017년 7월 16일

Could not get this thing to work. I even had my Shopify merchant success person attempt to get down to the bottom of why it was not integrating. She couldn't figure it out either.

I'm sure this works for others, but I have had more luck with the Conversio App for sending targetted emails, abandoned carts, etc.

Deals Ops
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2020년 10월 20일

BE CAREFUL TO UPGRADE YOUR PLAN! The plan cannot be canceled because you have to submit a form for cancellation. Then no one will reply to you. Their customer service is zero and totally waste your money. I've paid $700 a month and a lot of time to setting up. The result is frustrating. So I submit the cancellation one week before the new billing cycle. Guess what, NO RESPONSES UNTIL NOW. So I have to pay for next month!! AWFUL APP I'VE EVER SEEN

SugarAndVapor
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Klaviyo개 2020년 10월 21일

Hi SugarAndVapor, We're sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience! It is not our practice to charge if you've cancelled and aren't using the product, our support team has reached out to understand more about what went wrong.

2020년 3월 18일

What a waste of time and work!. Sign up forms will not show on internet explorer. Do you know how many people use explorer that won't be able to subscribe? What a big flaw. Not recommended

IMG Home
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2019년 5월 8일

Really poor service

I would not recommend this app to anyone. Unfortunately, with mailchimp being unsynced there are only a few alternatives.

Plus Size Clothing Co
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2020년 12월 16일

Terrible experience with support. Raised one ticket with no response. Raised another which took nearly 24 hours for a response on an urgent item when they promise 2 hours. So went to live chat which was a waste of time - rude and seriously unhelpful. The platform is also half built and buggy. Features clearly listed in the documentation don't exist on our paid plan for some reason. UI/UX is terrible and it's hard to get to the basic analytics you need.

Marvels from the World
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2018년 10월 25일

a waste of time I will not recommend ever! after I worked on all the emails and they were LiVE next day when I logged NOTHIS WAS there how is this possible? and support? no support !

Amurrosee
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2015년 9월 3일

worst customer support. They dont even bother to reply to your request and if you will be facing any problem then that is only your problem , they dont care and they throw everything on shopify , that ask them even if the problem is from their end.That dont even know about their codes.

worst app dont use it , you will loose money instead of making from them as they claim because they dont have proper docs to train you and no support at all,

Fehez Com
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월