리뷰 (2,375)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 77%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 4월 22일

I’m unable to find documentation around setting a confirmation email for my subscribers, I’m very confused by their plans. I have a lot of subscribers and before importing them, It looks like I would be charged may 100s of $ per month to hold them. I wasn’t able to find documentation on these issues.
I’m getting logged out regularly of my account and keep getting Captcha anytime I want to make a change. I’m not sure how to proceed. It’s also very time consuming to always keep login in, doing the two factor authentication and then doing it all again the next time I want to see the dashboard,. It’s a very tough experience I must say. It’s a nightmare to navigate the UI, I’m unsure which menu does what and I’m confused by the offering.
The error messages are also unclear and the documentation incomplete, I was unable to progress with setting this up properly. I hope I can get help. If we can get the login issue, the billing issue and the missing documentation issue I’ll update this review. Thanks and I hope you can improve your app.

WeJustSocial
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 30일
2016년 1월 4일

Same Problem with support. Need a filter based on tagged orders not customers. Not very helpful.

Casebuddy
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 30일
2020년 8월 8일에 편집됨

not user or beginner friendly at all. the tutorials are very long winded and dont offer much help. I dont see how this app has the rating it does. very difficult and confusing to set up

Pretty Press Nails
미국
앱 사용 기간 28일
2021년 3월 22일

I decided to remove this app and move on to something else. It was not as user-friendly for me at least. I need more direct support and not through email. I have a problem with companies that do not offer phone support. Email support is the most inefficient use of time and some of us simply need more guidance with a human over the phone.

Preparing 2Live
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
2021년 7월 7일

I'm a small business signed up to a PAID plan but cannot use Klaviyo because I simply cannot get any support at all. I've tried for weeks to get some basic onboarding assistance. Every time I manage to get a meeting booked in with someone from Klaviyo, they always cancel either at the very last minute or whilst I'm waiting for them to attend the meeting. They don't seem to cater for the Australian market (ie. all meeting times are US based) and I suspect that's why their 'support' team consistently cancel when the meeting is even close to AUS business hours (Note: I've even tried to attend in their own time zone however and still been stood up). A lot of time and money wasted so far with no result.

Gussy Dup
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Klaviyo개 2021년 7월 9일

Hey there! Totally hear you, that sounds frustrating. Our team should have already been in touch about getting that call scheduled. We love our Australian customers and look forward to getting you up and running.

2021년 7월 12일

I used it one time and after I deleted the app, I was charged for 70USD even tough we were not using it anymore. Be careful.

PICA·PAU Woodcraft® | Óculos de Sol de Madeira | Marca Portuguesa
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Klaviyo개 2021년 7월 12일

Hey there - sounds like your account didn't get cancelled properly. Totally understand and we're happy to help. If you can send a note to us through your account portal our team can look into it for you and get things corrected.

2018년 12월 25일

I wanted to make a Christmas E-mail with a discount code for my customers. Made it like a week ago. After submitting the campaign I was prompted with a massage saying "We will personally review campaign and get in touch with you within 24h" Now its like 5 days passed and never received anything. Deleted the app and will never use it again. Just made the e-mail in google and sent it to multiple people.

ProTrender
영국
앱 사용 기간 25일
2019년 8월 8일에 편집됨

NOT A GREAT SUPPORT .... AFTER ONE WEEK , WE STILL DO NOT KNOW , THEIR PRICING - WEHAVE REQUESTED SEVERAL TIMES ... VERY ODD
NOT TOO PROFESSIONAL , TO SAY THE LEAST

AGAIN , WE HEARD GOOD THINGS - BUT UNABLE TO OPEN THE PAGE WITH THE PRICES

InNature Teas
영국
앱 사용 기간 24일
2018년 4월 26일

Isn't Working this App! The worst ever... And they don't have any support!! :@

New Mexican Funny Shirts
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 24일
2023년 5월 3일

I need support because I'm demoing the application and nothing works. But I cant get support unless I pay for the subscription. which I don't want to do because currently nothing works. what i great business model guys. looks like I'm off to Omnisend or your competitor

Rocksolid Audio
영국
앱 사용 기간 24일