리뷰 (2,520)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 78%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 24일

Long-time user of Klaviyo. It's simply the best email marketing tool out there for Shopify stores. Once you've learned the ins and outs, it's as powerful as everyone says it is.

Sperry Honey
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 5월 27일

Easy to set up campaigns and email lists with Klaviyo. We love to see who opens and responds to our emails. It's definitely helped us grow our business and manage our sales. User friendly app with great customer support.

LeSiloBleu
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 5월 24일

Klaviyo and shopify are in a partnership which makes this email client the most effective with your shopify store. There may be other cheaper email clients but klaviyo is well worth it. huge fan, you need to switch

RealGreek.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Klaviyo개 2024년 5월 28일

Klaviyo and Shopify just works so well. Thank you for the amazing review.

2024년 7월 10일

While a bit more complicated to use than other email software systems, once Klaviyo is set up it runs beautifully! I will never go back to using software that isn't seamlessly integrated with Shopify!

Bluestem Botanicals
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Klaviyo개 2024년 7월 12일

Klaviyo and Shopify, works! Thank you so much for your review.

2024년 7월 8일

Klaviyo is the best email platform on the market! I've used a few other platforms and have found this to be most intuitive & simple to use.

Francis River
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 5월 23일

Klaviyo is a great CRM with lots of features to help your business grow steadily while keeping track of all your KPIs. I wish I had known about it right from the beginning of my business. I also really appreciate that they keep it free while you're learning to use it - huge help to a small business.

Eco Shark
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 5월 26일

It's a great app, but it has learning curve. If you have some time and patience, you can learn to use this app to benefit you and your business. It will take some time, but it can help you build your business.

D'Scent Essentials
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Klaviyo개 2024년 5월 28일

Thank you so much for your review D'Scent Essentials. We appreciate you taking the time to learn the product and we are very happy you are enjoying it. If you ever get stuck on anything, you know how to reach us, as well as going to https://community.klaviyo.com/ or our https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us articles.

2024년 7월 10일

Hello, I have been using Klaviyo for about 5 years. I also, love how Klaviyo has many different options for us wanting to be creative and attractive to our customers. Like that Klaviyo is concerned about what is concerning us as Business owners.

Thank you,

@KarlontyLWallace
Pawsative Partnerships LLC

Pawsative Partnerships LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Klaviyo개 2024년 7월 12일

Thank you for your review! We're always listening to our customers and continuously working to improve our product.

PS: Thank you so much for being with us for 5 years!

2024년 6월 4일

Highly Recommend. I have seen other email marketing apps in use and have personal experience with them, and Klaviyo is definitely the best by far. Aweber, Mailchimp, and Constant Contact do not have all the great features and ease of use like Klaviyo does.

Chew Chief
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2024년 5월 9일

I've been using Klaviyo with my shopify store for the last 18 months. I LOVE it.
I'm not that confident with technology but I have found their resource page super helpful and any time I have had a question (there have been a lot!) the team have always been quick to help me, they have even checked the set up of things for me.
I would HIGHLY recomend this to anyone who has a shopify store.

Mother Cuppa Tea
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년