Omtaler (2 383)

Samlet vurdering
4,5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 77 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 13 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
6. juni 2024

Great tool, excellent customer support. A lot of technical things to learn before you can effectively use it for the best results. But it seems there is a solution to almost every issue that occurs. Email deliverability is especially tricky, but there a many great tools provided by Klaviyo.

Wheat.eu
Danmark
Rundt 5 år bruker appen
Klaviyo svarte 11. juni 2024

Thank you so much for your honest review. If there is anything we can do, don't hesitate to reach out to one of our product experts. Thank you for being such a loyal customer.

16. mai 2024

I love Klaviyo as a tool. but a few things are a pain in the ass. in Switzerland we do have more than one language. or if you act globally you face the same problem once you add more languages to your shopify account. product feeds from shopify are only possible in one language. and that decreases our productivity greatly. furthermore there could be more explanation with property fields. especially with "Skipped" profiles in flows or campaigns. why are they skipped requires a lot of research to figure out. that could be done better.

the new interface since 2024 (text editing): you made it worse. you have to click like a hundred times to change text. that is really anoying. before you had that simple editor box (it was a little small but worked). way better.

lastly: I would highly appreciate if sms services would be available globally. I have so many ideas.

washo.ch
Sveits
Over 1 år bruker appen
25. mars 2024

Having used Klaviyo with Shopify Plus storefronts starting in 2019, I can certainly speak to both Klaviyo's current functionality and their track record of always improving. There are a few circumstances in which advanced functionality requested of me wasn't available through Klaviyo, but on the whole when working with Shopify as the storefront Klaviyo is almost more like a built-in solution than an add-on app with how tight & aligned the integration is. Advanced, store-specific asks have been possible through their developer documentation and in-house custom builds, and we're also very grateful to have a responsive, helpful CSM who advocates for our business needs when we want to innovate within the channel. No technology is perfect, but I've been able to see Klaviyo constantly improve which speaks to the tool's strength in build, support and commitment to its customers.

BIRDY GREY
USA
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
Klaviyo svarte 4. april 2024

Thank you so much for this review. As you mentioned no platform is perfect, but we work so hard to make sure the Shopify x Klaviyo integration works as smooth as possible and together they both become an even more powerful tool.

For anyone else reading, we have a developer portal https://developers.klaviyo.com/en

Glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer success team as well. At Klaviyo, we're constantly striving to enhance our platform and support to better serve our customers, and it's encouraging to hear that our efforts are making a difference. Thank you for your continued support, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance or have further feedback to share.

20. mars 2024

Klaviyo is an essential tool. I like how easy creating emails is.

On the flip side, I wish you could upload larger images (mine get rejected) within the email campaigns. Also, it's a bit tricky playing with formatting inside of emails (bold, italics, keeping the font when you paste text). Lastly, the pricing feels opportunistic the second you squeak past their levels they send you a charge for more.

I'm not leaving Klaviyo but I'm also not jumping for joy or telling my friends they MUST use this email software.

Right Wing Naturals
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
21. juni 2024

Really useful and probably our go to for marketing emails.

Updated review.

Millionaire Dropout
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
21. mai 2024

If there was a mobile app...an easy 5 stars

Pro Audio Templates
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
9. mai 2024

Pour l'instant, je n'ai pas encore fait d'email marketing ni de SMS marketing. J'essaie de bien prendre en main l'application avant de me lancer surtout qu'elle est entièrement en anglais.

Maskia
Frankrike
2 måneder bruker appen
12. januar 2024

There is a big email Google change by Feb 1st, 2024 so various things needed to be done .
This time I found the Klavyio team very responsive, sending me help info and answering my questions which was very helpful, as I am not a tecky person at all.

Normally Klavyio team answers swiftly, depending how busy they are.
I recommend this platform but not always super easy to use for untecky people. At first I got concrete help to set it all up because reading lots of articles of "how to" is not always easy and time consuming when you want direct, things done swiftly.

belledesoiree.com
Storbritannia
Over 5 år bruker appen
Klaviyo svarte 23. januar 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your feedback on our responsiveness during the recent Yahoo / Google email changes. We're glad to have been helpful in providing information and answering your questions. We understand that these new requirements may pose some challenges for those less tech-savvy, but we're here to assist. If you ever need direct and swift help, feel free to reach out. We're committed to making your experience with Klaviyo as smooth as possible.

14. februar 2024

It was a useful app for us. We start our marketing by help that.

ORYX QUEEN
Sverige
2 måneder bruker appen
Klaviyo svarte 21. februar 2024

Thank you! We're are happy that Klaviyo has been of great use to you.

10. januar 2024

A little rocky of a start in the learning process. I think It's a great process but scheduling in time to really understand the interface is important and an investment. Would recommend for serious entrepreneurs

Cacti Oasis
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Klaviyo svarte 23. januar 2024

Thank you for sharing your insights! Your feedback is valuable, and we're continually enhancing the UI to ensure a more intuitive user experience. If you have any questions or need assistance at any point, feel free to reach out – we're here to help.