Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 74% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

I love this app. It is probably one of my most used app that I pay for. It seamlessly integrates with shopify. I have seen my business grow with consistent campaign emails.

Probably the best digital marketing tool out there.

A little expensive for a small business, but when you learn how to use everything it has to offer, its totally worth it!

KuboandLucy Stationery Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

I've been in CRM for over a decade. If you use Shopify, hands down this is the best email marketing platform you can use.

The editor and segment creator are easy to use and include advance features. Also, integrations into Shopify and most Shopify apps take just minutes to set up. Outside of that, you get unlimited support and a dedicated success manager. My personal opinion...Klaviyo should be on every marketer's short-list when considering a new ESP.

Orgain
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

light years ahead of my previous CRM system. Klaviyo makes building newsletters and segmenting my subscriber base really easy. I've automated many flows on my own. I'm not a techie and everything is easy! It is also an easy integration with Shopify.

TanyaHeathUS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

Excellent App, works great for our email marketing. The flow set up is intuitive and can be easily customizable. Also, there are plenty of templates to choose to from, and to match with the theme of the online store.

Divine Inspiration Styles
Estados Unidos
Quase 6 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

So easy to use with powerful flows built in to get you up and running quickly. Worth all your investment to learn and apply this sharp tool to your marketing schedule. We continue to see market gains monthly by using Klaviyo. It is a critical part of our email marketing.

Weeks Honey Farm
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

Klaviyo is a top-tier email marketing tool. It has helped our business drastically grow our email and SMS lists, and vastly grow our revenue. It is an easy-to-use tool with constantly improving analytics and features. The segmentation tools are key for our business to be able to properly segment our audience to offer personalized messaging due to the native integration with Shopify. From flows to campaigns to forms, Klaviyo is our 1-stop shop for all things email marketing. 5* customer support, training, and experience.

The Autism Helper
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

Klaviyo seamlessly integrates with Shopify giving you complete control on your customer data allowing you to segment and target specific groups

graphicsdirect.co.uk
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
9 de maio de 2024

I've been using Klaviyo with my shopify store for the last 18 months. I LOVE it.
I'm not that confident with technology but I have found their resource page super helpful and any time I have had a question (there have been a lot!) the team have always been quick to help me, they have even checked the set up of things for me.
I would HIGHLY recomend this to anyone who has a shopify store.

Mother Cuppa Tea
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

Been using Klaviyo for 4 years now, it has grown and evolved and keeps getting better. Best marketing $$$ we have ever spent.

Customer support is good, flows and automations will make you money.

Thanks
Ron

The Buffalo Wool Co. - Herd Wear Retail Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

The best email platform on the planet for any Shopify store.

Easy to use
Extremely robust
Constantly improving
Amazing CSM support
Amazing Help support

Just all around the best platform for Email & SMS.

Donna Bella Hair
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app