Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 73% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de abril de 2024

One of the best.

Sabbatical Beauty
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 8 anos usando o app
Klaviyo deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the 5-Stars!

1 de abril de 2024

Easy to use platform and wonderful customer service that is knowledgable and responds quickly. Love it!

Freshly Picked
Estados Unidos
Quase 8 anos usando o app
Klaviyo deixou uma resposta 3 de abril de 2024

Hey "Freshly Picked", thank you so much for this awesome, quick review. If you ever need us, we are here.

8 de abril de 2024

Top app with the best features on the market and stellar customer support

Mind-Glowing
Romênia
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

I've been in CRM for over a decade. If you use Shopify, hands down this is the best email marketing platform you can use.

The editor and segment creator are easy to use and include advance features. Also, integrations into Shopify and most Shopify apps take just minutes to set up. Outside of that, you get unlimited support and a dedicated success manager. My personal opinion...Klaviyo should be on every marketer's short-list when considering a new ESP.

Orgain
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
12 de março de 2024

If you're up for a bit of a learning curve, Klaviyo can be a game-changer for your business. Dive in, get your hands dirty, and you'll soon see how its features can really help your business take off. Stick with it, and before you know it, you'll see the rewards rolling in as Klaviyo's automated processes start working their magic for you.

Texas Hill Country Olive Co.
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

So easy to use with powerful flows built in to get you up and running quickly. Worth all your investment to learn and apply this sharp tool to your marketing schedule. We continue to see market gains monthly by using Klaviyo. It is a critical part of our email marketing.

Weeks Honey Farm
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

Je suis extrêmement satisfait de Klaviyo pour mes besoins en matière d'email marketing. Ce service se distingue par sa facilité d'utilisation et ses fonctionnalités intuitives, permettant même aux débutants de créer des campagnes d'emailing efficaces. L'interface utilisateur est claire et bien organisée, ce qui rend la navigation dans les différentes sections très aisée. Ce que j'apprécie particulièrement chez Klaviyo, c'est la richesse des options de segmentation et de personnalisation, qui me permettent de cibler mes clients de manière très précise. De plus, l'intégration avec d'autres plateformes est un jeu d'enfant, ce qui facilite l'automatisation des processus marketing et la collecte de données pertinentes. Les rapports détaillés offerts par Klaviyo me donnent une vue d'ensemble claire sur les performances de mes campagnes, me permettant ainsi d'optimiser constamment mes stratégies d'email marketing. Enfin, leur service client est réactif et toujours prêt à aider, ce qui est un atout considérable. En résumé, Klaviyo est un outil puissant et fiable pour tout spécialiste du marketing numérique souhaitant maximiser l'impact de ses campagnes d'emailing

Libelté
França
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Klaviyo deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs sur Klaviyo! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que notre service répond à vos besoins en email marketing. Si vous avez des questions ou besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à réussir. Merci encore pour votre confiance et à bientôt!

29 de março de 2024

I've used Klaviyo for several years now and continue to appreciate their service. Layout is intuitive, features are great, and Customer Support team is amazing.

Sanrio
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Klaviyo deixou uma resposta 3 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much "Sanrio", we strive to make an awesome APP.

20 de março de 2024

Ist ein Emailtool das ich voll empfehlen kann und ich habe es seit 2-3 Jahren im Einsatz. Funktioniert gut, ich kann Kampagnen und Flows generieren ich bekomme Support wenn ich es brauche. Die Integration mit Shopify ist auch problemlos.

goodrun • Schmuck aus der Natur
Áustria
Quase 4 anos usando o app
22 de março de 2024

Klayviyo's support team is very helpful, and they are a force that has grown immenly.

Vellum Wellness
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app