Recensioner (2 386)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 maj 2024

I love this app. It is probably one of my most used app that I pay for. It seamlessly integrates with shopify. I have seen my business grow with consistent campaign emails.

Probably the best digital marketing tool out there.

A little expensive for a small business, but when you learn how to use everything it has to offer, its totally worth it!

KuboandLucy Stationery Co
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
31 maj 2024

I've been using Klaviyo since the dark ages of mailchimp and cannot recommend it highly enough. The segmentation and learning capabilities are unparalleled, and I've increased my client's revenue by 3-5x every time we create email campaigns and improve automations.

Reed'sInc
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
23 maj 2024

Great online support! Friendly, helpful, always have solutions and screen grab images/pictures to help you through the problem solving or solution. We've been using Klaviyo for 2 years now and new updates, Reviews feature and SMS features are terrific. We also love the Flows/Segmentation of the Database and more...well done Klaviyo keep up the good work for small businesses in eCommerce and helping us.

Silvermaple Boutique
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
4 juni 2024

Great platform to use, super simple and incredible customer service ready to help out whenever you need it. Elizabeth W answered all my questions incredibly quickly and with lots of helpful tips and links to articles to learn more.

Mous UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
10 juni 2024

I have been using Klaviyo for about 2 years now and I can't express how much I have enjoyed using their platform. It's a super powerful tool that lets you customize your customer's journey and they have everything you could possibly need. There are so many automations you can build and their customer service is a 10/10, I love their chat support feature.

Venture Heat
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
24 maj 2024

I love Klaviyo, so simple and so intuitive. With a little practice it is set up in no time. Once you have your templates, each week is easy to just produce your content and send to your hearts content. We've seen a much needed up turn in sales. The cost is around about 10% of the turnover each month so we are more than happy with that return. It keeps us fresh in our customers minds and ensures just that little bit of loyalty when the time comes.

Barefoot Junkie
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
15 maj 2024

light years ahead of my previous CRM system. Klaviyo makes building newsletters and segmenting my subscriber base really easy. I've automated many flows on my own. I'm not a techie and everything is easy! It is also an easy integration with Shopify.

TanyaHeathUS
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
20 maj 2024

Klaviyo is a game-changer! It's like having an extra sales channel that helps us target the perfect customer with the perfect product at the perfect time. It's packed with features, and we've been really impressed. Plus, their customer service is fantastic. They go above and beyond to fix any issue until you're completely satisfied. We absolutely love Klaviyo! Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a powerful marketing tool.

Cuddle Decor
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 juni 2024

I have had great experience on Klaviyo. Fast support. Customized emails and templates. Love this app. Don't hesitate to use. Make sure all your templates and settings are correct before you launch. Builds revenue - you would not think so - but so many people shop off emails.

Debra's Passion Boutique
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Klaviyo svarade 28 maj 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review, and for the insightful tip. We wish you the best!

18 juni 2024

Klaviyo seems to be working fabulously despite my agency not using the email campaign feature! We are going to start today and see where it goes from here!

Skeleton Optics
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen