Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 74 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 april 2024

Easy to use platform and wonderful customer service that is knowledgable and responds quickly. Love it!

Freshly Picked
USA
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
Klaviyo svarade 3 april 2024

Hey "Freshly Picked", thank you so much for this awesome, quick review. If you ever need us, we are here.

9 april 2024

excellent communication and answers to the point. helped us on various situations that had a great impact on our work. thank you!

Nail Reserve
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
15 maj 2024

Klaviyo support is the best! I've never waited long and the agents go above and beyond to be helpful.

It makes a world of difference when you need help!

Parisians Pure Indulgence
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 april 2024

Top app with the best features on the market and stellar customer support

Mind-Glowing
Rumänien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
16 maj 2024

Klaviyo is excellent tool for small businesses and large enterprises. I simply love this app.

MANA Kitchens
USA
9 månader användning av appen
16 februari 2024

The capabilities are great - especially now that you can crop images that you've added to templates. The drag and drop options are seamless and they even provide a cheat sheet of codes to help you when wanting to customize your emails. Customer support is also amazing!

Forti
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Klaviyo svarade 21 februari 2024

We think our APP and support team are top tier too. Thank you so much for this amazing review.

9 maj 2024

I've been using Klaviyo for a month and I love it.
The developers seem to have managed to build something that is very flexible with a lot of functionality, yet very simple to use, well done!
Also the support is amazing!
Really can't fault it :)

Mr. Inappropriate
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
10 maj 2024

Klaviyo has been great marketing tool to advance my business

Vidia's Closet
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
3 maj 2024

love klayvio, their support is super helpful as well

Delia Langan Jewelry
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
7 maj 2024

Awesome tool and the support is from another world! Recommended!

My Game Tables
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen