Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

提供免费套餐。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(4)
评论
开发人员
1658 条评论
1219 条评论
整体评分
4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 74% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 14% 的评分是 1 星
1219 条评论
2023年1月17日

Even the free plan offers a lot of opportunities for stores which are just starting. There is room for improvement in terms of speed and usability, but all in all a great programm for email marketing and basic crm.
Flo - kluuf.com

Kluuf
德国
使用应用的时长: 10个月
2023年1月10日

I love how easy it is to write powerful emails through Klaviyo that include the products from my store with the click of a button. The integration feels seamless and intuitive.

theperchplace
美国
使用应用的时长: 3年多
2023年1月10日

Great integration with Shopify. User-friendly email/flows builder. Fair pricing. There is always room for improvement on the analytical side: like better integration with Facebook, and Google Ads, so we can see how the customers were acquired, but even without it, Klaviyo is good enough.

Clinical Research Dental
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 3个月
编辑时间:2022年12月21日

The most useful App for our Shopify store! Fast customer service. Reliable products. Frequent free customer education webinars (very helpful). Seamless integration with Shopify. Klaviyo is the most valuable App our Shopify store has subscribed.

We also invested a bit on Google and Meta marketing campaigns, but we have found Google and Meta difficult to navigate and campaigns complicated to manage. The worst is when we need help with Meta or Google, it is impossible to find a real person to talk to. On the contrary, working with Klaviyo's email compaign is direct and effective.

Klaviyo so far is the biggest bang for the buck for our marketing needs. Highly recommend!

JoJo Learning
美国
使用应用的时长: 接近3年
2022年12月21日

Klaviyo has become a very important part of our marketing strategy through its ability to segment our customers in great detail. Customer's product choices and behaviors are all easily broken down in Klaviyo and used to better understand them. Less wasted email campaigns- getting the message to the right people. Klaviyo's extensive support library is a major plus whenever you may have questions.

General Knot & Co.
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约2年
编辑时间:2022年12月19日

Ich hatte das Vergnügen, Klaviyo im letzten Jahr zu nutzen und ich muss sagen, dass es die Art und Weise, wie ich E-Mail-Marketing für mein Unternehmen angehe, komplett verändert hat. Die Plattform ist intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich und macht es mir leicht, gezielte Kampagnen zu erstellen und an mein Publikum zu senden.

Eine der herausragenden Funktionen von Klaviyo ist die Möglichkeit, meine E-Mail-Liste zu segmentieren und personalisierte Inhalte an bestimmte Gruppen von Abonnenten zu senden. Dies hat es mir ermöglicht, meine Öffnungs- und Klickraten deutlich zu erhöhen, da meine Zielgruppe Inhalte erhält, die speziell auf ihre Interessen und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Zusätzlich zu den leistungsstarken Segmentierungs- und Personalisierungsfunktionen bietet Klaviyo auch eine Reihe von Integrationen mit beliebten E-Commerce-Plattformen wie Shopify, die es mir leicht machen, das Kundenverhalten zu verfolgen und automatisierte E-Mail-Flows auf der Grundlage ihrer Aktionen zu erstellen.

Insgesamt bin ich mit Klaviyo sehr zufrieden und würde es jedem Unternehmen, das seine E-Mail-Marketingstrategie verbessern möchte, wärmstens empfehlen. Die Plattform hat sich als wertvoller Aktivposten erwiesen, um die Kundenbindung und den Umsatz in meinem Unternehmen zu steigern.

WeFlex
奥地利
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
2022年12月10日

I love this app! It works perfectly, and the support is amazing. They are always quick to respond and friendly. The app is super easy to use, and provides a lot of options.

Mimonz Gift
英国
使用应用的时长: 10个月
2022年12月6日

If you are looking for an application for your email marketing, this is definitely a good option! Since I started working with them I have had good results in email marketing campaigns.

THE 31 NUMBER
葡萄牙
使用应用的时长: 5个月
2022年11月13日

The app is very easy to use. The support team is as good as I have ever seen. Sales are increasing, and the app is well worth the money.

Bont Skates Online Shop
中国香港特别行政区
使用应用的时长: 2个月
2022年11月9日

Not only does Klaviyo have a very high level of functionality and analytics capability, I have always found the live support team to be extremely patient and helpful when I need to troubleshoot an issue. They really know their stuff and help walk you through any difficulties. Always a great experience.

Nyssa
美国
使用应用的时长: 3年多