整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 73% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 15% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月9日

I've been in CRM for over a decade. If you use Shopify, hands down this is the best email marketing platform you can use.

The editor and segment creator are easy to use and include advance features. Also, integrations into Shopify and most Shopify apps take just minutes to set up. Outside of that, you get unlimited support and a dedicated success manager. My personal opinion...Klaviyo should be on every marketer's short-list when considering a new ESP.

Orgain
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月9日

So easy to use with powerful flows built in to get you up and running quickly. Worth all your investment to learn and apply this sharp tool to your marketing schedule. We continue to see market gains monthly by using Klaviyo. It is a critical part of our email marketing.

Weeks Honey Farm
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月12日

If you're up for a bit of a learning curve, Klaviyo can be a game-changer for your business. Dive in, get your hands dirty, and you'll soon see how its features can really help your business take off. Stick with it, and before you know it, you'll see the rewards rolling in as Klaviyo's automated processes start working their magic for you.

Texas Hill Country Olive Co.
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2024年4月15日

We migrated from Mailchimp to Klaviyo a month before our BFCM promos. It was very easy to figure things out and utilize all of the help documents from Klaviyo to optimize things in record time. I made it a priority and we were able to migrate much quicker than anticipated. Learning about list cleaning and list warming was all new to me, I had been on Mailchimp for so long that I didn't have visibility to any of that. I cut my list in half simply by scrubbing anybody who had bounced more than 6 times or had not opened or clicked anything for over 2 years. The result was that I actually cut our costs by moving to Klaviyo and ended up with a more effective email list at the end of the day.

Verena Street Coffee Co.
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月26日

Love this tool. I come from a B2B background using much more complicated MAPs, and Klaviyo's ease of use and abilities are refreshing. It is absolutely perfect for B2C.

And a huge shoutout to the Support team. Rarely have I seen a support representative actually get in my tool and code things out for us, making our lives so much easier. Thank you (you know who you are).

SEEN
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Klaviyo已回复 2024年4月3日

Hey, thank you so much for this review. We really strive to provide the best platform and top notch support!

2024年2月14日

After trying many of the other email marketing platforms, I can say Klaviyo has really been the best for my two businesses. It is so robust and the data it collects is invaluable for making business decisions and targeting the proper audience. I highly recommend Klaviyo to any business looking for a powerful online marketing system. ~Angie, www.naturalbeautysoaps.com and www.sassypantspolish.com

Handmade Natural Beauty
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Klaviyo已回复 2024年2月21日

Hey Angie, thanks a bunch for your wonderful review! It's awesome to hear that Klaviyo has been such a big hit for both of your businesses. We're really glad our platform is helping you make smart decisions and reach the right audience. Here's to even more success with Klaviyo, and to your businesses continuing to grow and thrive!

2024年2月21日

Listen folks. This one is the best. It may not have the best ratings, but that is because they are not actively trying to get them. But, it's the best one, so just get this one. Starting at free then $20 per month I don't know how it got its expensive reptuation. I get a 40-100x roas every month using klaviyo

Major Golf Direct
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月18日

Klaviyo's customer support is fantastic! They were so helpful when I needed assistance with my email campaigns. Knowledgeable, patient, and friendly - they made the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

getvoila
德国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月29日

I've used Klaviyo for several years now and continue to appreciate their service. Layout is intuitive, features are great, and Customer Support team is amazing.

Sanrio
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Klaviyo已回复 2024年4月3日

Thank you so much "Sanrio", we strive to make an awesome APP.

2024年4月11日

We have been using Klaviyo for two years now and are very satisfied.

The functionality of the flows works well for us, the double opt in works well, and the formatting is easy to handle.

We have also had several helpful interactions with support during set up.

We will gladly continue using Klaviyo as we scale.

Precious Sound
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用