Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
1661 reviews
1220 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
1220 reviews
February 1, 2023

Switching to Klaviyo from our previous well-promoted but under performing ESP has transformed our email marketing success. Klaviyo provides vastly superior data on every customer, every automation and every campaign, helping us make better decisions and drive greater ROI each month. The support guides are really comprehensive, their team are always quick to provide guidance and the platform is constantly improving. Keep up the sterling work Klaviyo.

Wingback
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Klaviyo replied February 1, 2023

We're so thrilled you're seeing incredible value from Klaviyo! Can you send a note over to feedback@klaviyo.com? We'd love to connect directly and learn more about your success!

January 17, 2023

Even the free plan offers a lot of opportunities for stores which are just starting. There is room for improvement in terms of speed and usability, but all in all a great programm for email marketing and basic crm.
Flo - kluuf.com

Kluuf
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 10, 2023

I love how easy it is to write powerful emails through Klaviyo that include the products from my store with the click of a button. The integration feels seamless and intuitive.

theperchplace
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 10, 2023

Great integration with Shopify. User-friendly email/flows builder. Fair pricing. There is always room for improvement on the analytical side: like better integration with Facebook, and Google Ads, so we can see how the customers were acquired, but even without it, Klaviyo is good enough.

Clinical Research Dental
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 21, 2022

The most useful App for our Shopify store! Fast customer service. Reliable products. Frequent free customer education webinars (very helpful). Seamless integration with Shopify. Klaviyo is the most valuable App our Shopify store has subscribed.

We also invested a bit on Google and Meta marketing campaigns, but we have found Google and Meta difficult to navigate and campaigns complicated to manage. The worst is when we need help with Meta or Google, it is impossible to find a real person to talk to. On the contrary, working with Klaviyo's email compaign is direct and effective.

Klaviyo so far is the biggest bang for the buck for our marketing needs. Highly recommend!

JoJo Learning
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
December 21, 2022

Klaviyo has become a very important part of our marketing strategy through its ability to segment our customers in great detail. Customer's product choices and behaviors are all easily broken down in Klaviyo and used to better understand them. Less wasted email campaigns- getting the message to the right people. Klaviyo's extensive support library is a major plus whenever you may have questions.

General Knot & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited December 19, 2022

Ich hatte das Vergnügen, Klaviyo im letzten Jahr zu nutzen und ich muss sagen, dass es die Art und Weise, wie ich E-Mail-Marketing für mein Unternehmen angehe, komplett verändert hat. Die Plattform ist intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich und macht es mir leicht, gezielte Kampagnen zu erstellen und an mein Publikum zu senden.

Eine der herausragenden Funktionen von Klaviyo ist die Möglichkeit, meine E-Mail-Liste zu segmentieren und personalisierte Inhalte an bestimmte Gruppen von Abonnenten zu senden. Dies hat es mir ermöglicht, meine Öffnungs- und Klickraten deutlich zu erhöhen, da meine Zielgruppe Inhalte erhält, die speziell auf ihre Interessen und Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Zusätzlich zu den leistungsstarken Segmentierungs- und Personalisierungsfunktionen bietet Klaviyo auch eine Reihe von Integrationen mit beliebten E-Commerce-Plattformen wie Shopify, die es mir leicht machen, das Kundenverhalten zu verfolgen und automatisierte E-Mail-Flows auf der Grundlage ihrer Aktionen zu erstellen.

Insgesamt bin ich mit Klaviyo sehr zufrieden und würde es jedem Unternehmen, das seine E-Mail-Marketingstrategie verbessern möchte, wärmstens empfehlen. Die Plattform hat sich als wertvoller Aktivposten erwiesen, um die Kundenbindung und den Umsatz in meinem Unternehmen zu steigern.

WeFlex
Austria
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 10, 2022

I love this app! It works perfectly, and the support is amazing. They are always quick to respond and friendly. The app is super easy to use, and provides a lot of options.

Mimonz Gift
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 6, 2022

If you are looking for an application for your email marketing, this is definitely a good option! Since I started working with them I have had good results in email marketing campaigns.

THE 31 NUMBER
Portugal
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 13, 2022

The app is very easy to use. The support team is as good as I have ever seen. Sales are increasing, and the app is well worth the money.

Bont Skates Online Shop
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 months