Reviews (2,370)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly with an intuitive interface and easy setup. They appreciate the customizable templates and flows for personalized marketing, as well as the seamless Shopify integration for targeted data. The app's segmentation tools and exceptional customer service are highly valued. Many have seen increased sales and engagement through consistent campaign emails and automation. Advanced features, ongoing improvements, and analytics offer strategic insights. Some merchants also enjoy the SMS feature. Despite higher pricing for smaller businesses, many find the investment worthwhile due to the value provided.

May 23, 2024

Klaviyo is a great CRM with lots of features to help your business grow steadily while keeping track of all your KPIs. I wish I had known about it right from the beginning of my business. I also really appreciate that they keep it free while you're learning to use it - huge help to a small business.

Eco Shark
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 26, 2024

It's a great app, but it has learning curve. If you have some time and patience, you can learn to use this app to benefit you and your business. It will take some time, but it can help you build your business.

D'Scent Essentials
United States
About 3 years using the app
Klaviyo replied May 28, 2024

Thank you so much for your review D'Scent Essentials. We appreciate you taking the time to learn the product and we are very happy you are enjoying it. If you ever get stuck on anything, you know how to reach us, as well as going to https://community.klaviyo.com/ or our https://help.klaviyo.com/hc/en-us articles.

May 9, 2024

I've been using Klaviyo with my shopify store for the last 18 months. I LOVE it.
I'm not that confident with technology but I have found their resource page super helpful and any time I have had a question (there have been a lot!) the team have always been quick to help me, they have even checked the set up of things for me.
I would HIGHLY recomend this to anyone who has a shopify store.

Mother Cuppa Tea
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 9, 2024

So easy to use with powerful flows built in to get you up and running quickly. Worth all your investment to learn and apply this sharp tool to your marketing schedule. We continue to see market gains monthly by using Klaviyo. It is a critical part of our email marketing.

Weeks Honey Farm
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 14, 2024

Been using Klaviyo for 4 years now, it has grown and evolved and keeps getting better. Best marketing $$$ we have ever spent.

Customer support is good, flows and automations will make you money.

Thanks
Ron

The Buffalo Wool Co. - Herd Wear Retail Store
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 15, 2024

The best email platform on the planet for any Shopify store.

Easy to use
Extremely robust
Constantly improving
Amazing CSM support
Amazing Help support

Just all around the best platform for Email & SMS.

Donna Bella Hair
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 4, 2024

Highly Recommend. I have seen other email marketing apps in use and have personal experience with them, and Klaviyo is definitely the best by far. Aweber, Mailchimp, and Constant Contact do not have all the great features and ease of use like Klaviyo does.

Chew Chief
United States
11 months using the app
May 23, 2024

The BEST email marketing software there is. We've tried many a few years ago, from Mailchimp to MailerLite, but nothing compares to Klaviyo. They are SO advanced! It has all the functions that we need as an e-commerce brand, both technical and design-wise. We've used it for 2 years and will keep using it forever!

Sentir Parfum
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
June 6, 2024

The support I received from Miranda was wonderful! She went above and beyond in providing both education on site setup and also helping me find workarounds to get the outcome I was looking for. Would highly recommend reaching out to support with any questions!

Olive & Piper
Canada
About 5 years using the app
Klaviyo replied June 11, 2024

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. We will make sure Miranda sees this glowing review.

May 22, 2024

SHE STREET has absolutely loved using Klaviyo, our revenue has increased by 338% in the last 2 years and we have reached more customers than ever.

The automation flows are perfectly set up which convert into sales and nurture our loyal customers, integrated with API's and SMS marketing.

Overall we are very satisfied with the service of Klaviyo.

SHE STREET
Australia
Over 2 years using the app