Rezensionen (35)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 57 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Mai 2024

It is really easy to use and a great way to collect reviews from customers to use on our website.

Sunset Scents
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
23. Mai 2024

very good but you need an expert ,if you get that its very good, but too complicated for me alone

Mirabelle Jewellery
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
20. Mai 2024

It's been great so far!!!

Cheryl Kelly & Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Klaviyo reviews is a no brainer to add on to the Klaviyo services. Seamless to install and has the most important features - easy customer experience, Q&A, linking similar products, etc.

The most important part of any app is the support available, and the Klaviyo team is awesome to work with. Any question that comes up is supported through chat and documentation.

Highly recommend this app!

United RV Parts
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
28. Februar 2024

Klaviyo as a company have awful customer service, look at Trust pilot reviews!
The is no phone support and chat support send you links that do not solve the issue. Not much support at all.
Shame as their business model is good but other competitors are getting much better. Look elsewhere for your whole package before signing with Klaviyo for anything!

frankysbowtique.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. Januar 2024

Great support. The app was not showing the review on my template and the team worked hard to make the necessary adjustments to make it work. The interaction with the support team was great.

ONEKEEPER USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
16. Februar 2024

Unable to sync with Shopify despite uninstalling and re-installing app several times. The message I keep getting is "Something is a amiss..."

Lovin' Glovin'
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 22 stunden mit der App
15. August 2023

We transitioned to Klaviyo Reviews from Yotpo about ten months ago looking for additional customization options and couldn't be happier with the platform.

Set-up was easy and the email flow has been one of our most engaged since shortly after launch.

A big leg-up was Reviews' integration with Klaviyo for email and SMS. Before Reviews we were confined to a template with few customization options, now our request for reviews matches our brand's look and feel. We've also been able to A/B test sends to get the most out of our requests for reviews.

If you're already using Klaviyo for email marketing Reviews is a no-brainer.

Bicycle Warehouse
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 17. August 2023

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're finding so much value from our platform.

16. August 2023

It's all about getting reviews, the way that this is integrated with our emails and allows customers to rate in the email makes all the difference.
Going from a few reviews to consistently receiving emails has been a game-changer for us.
Excited to see what comes next for the app.

Gear West
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
17. August 2023

Solid solution if you have klaviyo/shopify ecosystem for earning reviews and increasing customer retention. The review flows are easy to setup and have become one of our top converting flows. Responsive support team as well. Looking forward to future functionality like collection page integration and more notifications options.

Russo Music
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App