Rezensionen (35)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 57 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Februar 2024

Klaviyo as a company have awful customer service, look at Trust pilot reviews!
The is no phone support and chat support send you links that do not solve the issue. Not much support at all.
Shame as their business model is good but other competitors are getting much better. Look elsewhere for your whole package before signing with Klaviyo for anything!

frankysbowtique.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
16. Februar 2024

Unable to sync with Shopify despite uninstalling and re-installing app several times. The message I keep getting is "Something is a amiss..."

Lovin' Glovin'
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 22 stunden mit der App
9. August 2023

I have same experience!
"Save your money! Nothing can be translated which also means that you can not change CTA/Buttons. Very limited options to change style, e.g. Font-style, font-size, size of stars." all is true! Do not use this app!

Sensible.hu Egyedi Ásványékszer Webáruház
Ungarn
3 monate mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 11. August 2023

Thank you for this feedback – we are really sorry that you didn't have the initial experience you were expecting. This is a new product with many more improvements coming soon. We are actively working to improve our widget customization experience, including support for more languages.

We take this input seriously and want to ensure we're building a great product. We'll be in touch with you to understand your issues – please keep an eye out for an email from us!

15. September 2023

It's really nice that Klaviyo has reviews now as I trust and really like Klaviyo. The only problem is, the app is really bad. I know it's new but it shouldn't really be released to the public and they charge for it even when it's bad.

For what you get, £25 per month is quite expensive for stores that do over 250 orders per month.

Unable to easy upload review images and review images wasn't uploaded when imported either so I have to go through manually for each.
Unable to edit the star rating text. Currently it says "ratings " next to the stars on product page. All other review apps allow the ability to edit this with ease.
The lack of customisation is disappointing.

I left my previous review app for this as I believed in Klaviyo.

Force of Life
Vereinigtes Königreich
17 tage mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 19. September 2023

We really appreciate this feedback and are sorry that you didn't have the experience you were expecting. This is a new product with many more improvements coming soon. We take this input seriously and want to ensure we're building a great product.

We'll be in touch with you to understand your issues – please keep an eye out for an email from us!

6. Dezember 2023

Rating this a one star due to the pricing plans. We use Klaviyo for SMS + Email marketing and would have LOVED to use this feature. We currently have Loox at $34.99 a month. The Klaviyo plan we would use would be $90 a month, which can significantly increase to $125 and so forth, based on the orders.

East Meets West USA
Vereinigte Staaten
12 minuten mit der App
15. August 2023

I was very disapointed that I could not translate anything. No point in using this app if your page is not in english.

Karavolin Trønder
Norwegen
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Klaviyo hat geantwortet 17. August 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience. We hear you loud and clear, and have released translations in 12 languages to enable more brands to use our app. We appreciate your feedback!