Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 februari 2024

Knitwise has been a great opportunity for us to start our business. The app is fantastic, easy to use, well designed, allowing customization of products and providing real time order status updates. Another notable advantage is the freedom from inventory concerns, Knitwise offers direct shipping to customers, ensuring a smoother and more streamlined operation for our business. Also, the integration with Shopify is a bonus. The team's constant availability and exceptional customer service elevate our experience, making Knitwise an invaluable asset for our business. We would highly recommend this app to anyone.

Quivro Clothing
Australien
18 februari 2024

Absolutely loving working with Knitwise, the products are super high quality and nothing I've been able to create on-demand has even come close. Recommend!

Pander Shirts
Kanada
Knitwise, Inc. svarade 19 februari 2024

We're delighted to hear you're loving Knitwise! Your praise for our high-quality products means the world to us. Thank you for recommending us!

21 april 2023

I've worked with Knitwise for awhile, and I was excited to try their app once it launched. I was not disappointed! It works great and the fulfillment is timely. Their pieces continue to be excellent quality. It's nice to be able to offer high-quality knitwear to my clients.

kaeraz
USA
8 månader användning av appen
21 april 2023

Fantastic business model and company, we now have knit options in our store that fit our zero-waste policy. They're made-to-order and arrive in around 10 days -excellent! Lalaine is easy to work with, thoughtful and professional. She is prompt, answered all our questions, and offered customizations for our liking. Working with Knitwise is a win-win partnership.

Anywear Sports
USA
6 månader användning av appen
25 januari 2023

Justin, you are the best!! I highly recommend using Knitwise they are super professional and helpful.

BOKETTO COLLECTIONS
Sydafrika
7 månader användning av appen
19 april 2023

The Knitwise app had been such a fun wonderful way to create limited edition sweaters for our start up accessory brand. Having the ability to order on demand has lowered our carbon footprint by shipping direct to customer. Which is something that is so important to us and we are always striving for. The staff and support are always there if needed and answer any questions I have. We are so looking forward to create more products with them.

huntsmenandhounds
USA
5 månader användning av appen
17 april 2023

Lalaine has made using Knitwise for my knitwear developments so seamless and easy. Great customer service and quality communication. Very attentive and kind.

Becca Flood
USA
4 månader användning av appen
14 april 2023

I have been running an apparel brand using print-on-demand for two years, and when I was frustrated that I could only print or embroider, I found out about knitwise and placed a sample order with them, which was a hit!

I sent them a simple design data (just an image on top of the sweater) that I wanted to make a jumper like this, and they immediately made a mock-up image, and when I actually placed a sample order, I received a high quality jumper that was almost identical to the mock-up.

Like other print-on-demand services, it takes time from placing an order to receiving the product, and the app does not yet have a design tool, which may be somewhat inconvenient for some people, but you can receive responsive and generous support via email, and if you are a regular print-on-demand user If you are a regular print-on-demand user, I don't think you'll have any problems.

To be honest, I don't want to tell other people about this service, but I'm posting this review because I'd be happy if knit-on-demand becomes more popular in the world and more people can make clothes more freely.

I hope that as technology advances, more people will be able to easily create their ideal clothes.
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
私は2年ほどプリントオンデマンドを利用してアパレルブランドを運営しているのですが、プリントか刺繍しかできないことに不満を感じていた時に、knitwiseを知り半信半疑でサンプルオーダーをしたところ当たりでした!

私がこんなセーターを作りたいと簡単なデザインデータ(セータの上に画像を配置しただけのもの)を送ると、すぐにモックアップ画像を作ってくれて、実際にサンプルオーダーをしてみるとモックアップとほぼ同じクオリティの高いセーターが届きました。

他のプリントオンデマンドと同じくオーダーをしてから商品の受け取りまで時間がかかる、アプリにまだデザインツールがないなど、人によっては多少不便を感じるかもしれませんが、レスポンスの良い手厚いサポートをメールで受けられますし、普段プリントオンデマンドを利用している人であれば特に問題ないのではないかと思います。

正直、他の人に教えたくない気持ちもあるのですが、ニットオンデマンドが世の中に普及して、もっと自由に洋服を作る人が増えると嬉しいと思い、このレビューを投稿します。

テクノロジーが進んで、理想の洋服を気軽に作る人がもっと増えることを祈っています。

Our Art
Japan
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
1 maj 2023

I have been using Knitwise for several months now, and I can't express enough how fantastic this app has been for my business! The knit-on-demand and dropshipping services have streamlined my operations, allowing me to focus on growing my brand.

The variety of high-quality knit products available is exceptional, and the customization options have helped me create a unique and cohesive product line. My customers rave about the quality and comfort of the items, which has led to increased sales and customer loyalty.

The app is user-friendly and integrates smoothly with my Shopify store. Plus, the Knitwise team is incredibly supportive, providing prompt and helpful customer service whenever I need it.

Overall, Knitwise has been a game changer for my business, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to expand their product offering with minimal hassle. Five stars all the way!

PopFun
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
14 april 2023

This app is really great! You can easily install the app and add customizable products.
I also really appreciate the flexible, courteous, and reliable support for the app. Whenever I have a question or need help, they respond immediately.
This app will make the process of selling and delivering products more efficient.
Thank you so much.

tricopet - 愛するペットでつくる、世界で一つのオリジナルニット制作
Japan
15 dagar användning av appen