Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 december 2023

We've tried several post purchase survey apps and KNO has been the the best by far. The team is extremely responsive and they're constantly rolling out new features. Our company has been able to use data from our KNO Post Purchase Surveys to make more educated marketing decisions, improve customer experiences, and give data driven feedback to our product team.

Kizik
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Everything about this is easy to use. From building to reporting on surveys, it's intuitive and effective. We are very happy - KNO makes learning about our customers experiences a breeze!

CORKCICLE.
USA
10 månader användning av appen
29 november 2023

An agency we work with recommended this app and we've been using it for about a year. Super simple to set up and we get great data. Their support is beyond excellent... shockingly good! What more could you ask for?

Life Harmony Energies
USA
9 månader användning av appen
1 november 2023

Can't believe we didn't install this on day one - fascinating insights coming in so quickly. I also appreciate the support; we've received a lot of guidance on setup and best practices during our onboarding.

Plum Deluxe Tea
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
20 september 2023

Utilizing a post-purchase survey is an essential component of our analytics toolkit. Knocommerce has proven to be the most user-friendly and effortless platform to integrate. Their customer support is exceptionally responsive and helpful. I can't endorse Knocommerce strongly enough.
Pro Tip: Don't miss out on their newsletter—it's packed with invaluable insights.

Paperlike
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
27 september 2023

Great app overall - Easy to set up in minutes and works perfect in checkout

ShredLights
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
3 oktober 2023

Super helpful insights that I would never have otherwise

We identified a big youtuber who was posting about us that we otherwise would have never discovered simply bc Kno was there asking

MASA Chips
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
4 augusti 2023

KNO isn't just a shopify app I like using ... it's a non-negotiable to have on our store.

This is especially the case for us because we have a long consideration window, so while the lot MTA click data we get from our attribution tool is helpful, it's not the end-all story to inform our first touch channel efficiency.

KNO has helped us understand our media mix, consideration lag, who people are buying for, and much much more. And I still feel like i've only tapped into 15% of what this tool is capable of.

And on top of that, their customer success team is incredible. They don't only help you use the tool to implement ideas we bring to them, but they also bring strategic ideas to us.

Overall, great tech and great support.

I HIGHLY recommend KNO!

Hexclad Cookware
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
22 augusti 2023

KNO is easily the best value app on the Shopify store. We get so many insights from our customers through various post-purchase surveys, NPS, and general surveys with our customers timed across their journey. These insights govern many of the decisions we make daily. KNO is a must-have for every Shopify brand.

Grüns
USA
5 månader användning av appen
7 juni 2023

A vital app for any bootstrapped or data-driven company.

Installed this app before we launched our site so that we could gain 1st party data and insights from our first purchase. One of the best we've made to date. Knowing the discovery channels, how long they knew about our brand before purchasing, and why they nearly didn't buy has helped us make better planning, financial, and marketing decisions.

Customer support has been outstanding, and built in automation has saved us hours of time. One example would be: Having a few customers using "other" and typing in Reddit as the discovered channel in our survey. We added Reddit as its own checkbox and all of our previous survey data automatically updated to reflect Reddit as the selection, no longer "other".

Rowdee
USA
9 månader användning av appen