评论 (70)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2022年3月19日

Kno gives us incomparable insights into the true sources of our new customers. Instead of relying on GA or complex attribution tools, Kno lets us simply ask our customers where they first heard about our brand. We're already adjusting our marketing campaigns to double down on what's working. Epic app with a refreshingly simple UI.

Imagine Woodworking
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年2月3日

The best post-purchase survey app on Shopify! The customer team is very helpful and it is very complete.

Kompsós
英国
28天 人在使用应用
2023年1月17日

Quick and seamless to install, amazing customer service, and valuable insights immediately. Highly recommend.

Litographs
美国
25天 人在使用应用
2021年12月17日

This tool has been extremely beneficial for tracking acquisition! It was definitely provided key insight into how are customers are finding us. Jeremiah was very helpful with implementation and continuously provided support when needed.

BLANQI
美国
18天 人在使用应用
2022年12月29日

Works well and provides information where customers come from - about 50% of our customers take the survey.

NAKED Optics
奥地利
16天 人在使用应用
2022年6月22日

Absolutely loved working with the Kno team to get this set up. In my opinion post purchase surveys are THE most important data you can collect. Previously we were just doing a simple "how did you hear about us" but once you get someone filling out the survey, they are pretty much happy to follow along through all the additional questions. The extra data is vital to maintaining product market fit and getting insights into the current mood of the customers

Sozy
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2022年8月29日

We've only been using the app for a few days and have already received very good insights into the customer journey. Highly recommended app!

Five Skincare
瑞士
5天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年2月17日

The feature in the paid plan is not working (Add survey answers as a tag to the order) . Customer support said "I have passed this along to our dev team, and it looks like they think that this feature needs to be rebuilt. I don't have an estimate as far as what that would look like"

VRTX JAPAN
日本
大约1个月 人在使用应用
KnoCommerce Inc已回复 2023年2月26日

As you are probably aware we've reached out to try to resolve this for you, so at this point I'll just respond here. :)

Landon and I discussed - this wasn't well worded, and for that we apologize.

What we were trying to communicate is that we're rebuilding the Shopify tagging integration, and it will be re-launching in March 2023. We don't have an exact date yet, but it's coming in March 2023.

If you'd like to try to resolve this, we'll be here to serve you.

In the meantime, I wish you and your business all the best!

Jeremiah
KnoCommerce CEO

2023年6月24日

Excellent app. Does everything I need and doesn't charge the moon for it. Clean layout. Very well made and very easy to use. Great stuff

Stahlcar Scan Tools
新西兰
大约22小时 人在使用应用
2022年5月23日

I use Kno to help segment our new vs. existing customers and use it as intel for what new products to add. Something my team and I review every week. If you aren't surveying your customers you are missing out on critical insight right in front of your nose.

Bull and Cleaver
加拿大