Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2024

Very satisfied with Koongo. Works flawlessly with Shopify, very good and fast customer service. I would definitely recommend Koongo!

Boetiek Aniek
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

This helps me big time, I am glad I found Koongo!

Logidon
Pays-Bas
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

Very handy. Support is super helpful.

Tusto
Belgique
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

Even though I was eventually not even able to set up my Bol.com store yet. Josep went above and beyond to help me set things up. They even offered me a new free trials once the actual shop is activated. Great service!

Plai-Rug
Pays-Bas
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Very nice app, working great and very helpful customer service. Recommended!

ROTERO
Suède
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 janvier 2024

I am very happy with Koongo and especially their technical service team. One person in particular, Carlos. He listens to our business problems and helps us tackle current issues.

Arkive
Pays-Bas
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2023

Great integrator to sell in Marketplace! What is more valuable is the customer service, and they have in the team Raül that is such a great professional.

HOFF
Espagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

Great customer service. Helpful to set up the app or to fix issues. The app works very well for Amazon Fulfilment by Merchant.

Laboratoire Optim
Belgique
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

La migliore app in assoluto per gestire i miei prodotti sui marketplace. Un ringraziamento particolare va soprattutto all'ottimo servizio di assistenza, persone davvero disponibili e pronte a risolvere qualsiasi evenienza. Grazie davvero!

Black28 Casual Store
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 décembre 2023

A really good onboarding process with a lot of qualified help from the support team. Thank you very much for guiding us through this.

CircleStances
Allemagne
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application