Kopy ‑ Copy products

Copy and import products from any store in 1 click

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$2.99/month. 1-day free trial.

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 28 reviews

Drag Zone

Il fonmctionnais numero 1 au debut. puis ensuite meme si le lien étais bon, sa ne voulais jamais importer de produit. jai donc desinstaller.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Salut! Les problèmes seront résolus cette semaine avec la sortie de la version 2.0. Désolé pour tout inconvénient, notre objectif est de créer d'excellentes applications pour tous nos clients.

Restez connectés et passez une bonne semaine !

Meilleures salutations,
Versus Labs

UrbanNisa: World Of Modest Fashion

Great app to duplicate your products at your multiple stores with just a few clicks.Awesome work by the team to understand what we online store owners needs,

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

Best regards,
Versus Labs

MOSKBITE

A game-changer for a copycat of products. Well done Kopy team. The app is great and helpful. I recommend it.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

Best regards,
Versus Labs

Thewheelbros

Product import from other sites has been a roadblock for so long! Kopy solved our problems!!!! So many sites that have many variants but this app makes it easy

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

Best regards,
Versus Labs

cnnenio

FINALLYYYYYYYY AN APP THAT'S NOT ONLY FOCUSED ON ALI EXPRESS!!! THANK YOU!!! There are so many sites that would be amazing to import products from that aren't all express so this was much needed

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

Best regards,
Versus Labs

NaturBright

the best tool in terms of import products and service. soo good .....................................

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

Best regards,
Versus Labs

Footplane.com™

Amazing tool that can help you to import 1.5k products in 30 min.
It also takes a lot of good products info that you will need later. for sure

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Glad to hear you're happy with our app. Thanks for the feedback!

- Versus Labs

Poshglamour

FINALLYYYYYYYY AN APP THAT'S NOT ONLY FOCUSED ON ALI EXPRESS!!! THANK YOU!!! There are so many sites that would be amazing to import products from that aren't all express so this was much needed

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

Best regards,
Versus Labs

spacemercato

It is helpful! easy and clear to use . You can uplord any product that you can find and take just a few to complete all! Suggest

miranda-shopping.nl

Great and easy to use. Already use it on 1 shop and realy realy happy. Also it is realy cheep. Thank bro