Kopy ‑ Copy products

Kopy ‑ Copy products

 $2.99 per maand. Gratis proefperiode van 1 dagen.
Beoordeling (4,2)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar

Hoogtepunten

Populair bij bedrijven zoals dat van jou
  • Gevestigd in de Verenigde Staten
Getest op snelheid
  • Geen impact op je onlinewinkel
Gemaakt voor jouw bedrijf
  • Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

26 november 2020

Talen

Engels

Kopy is an app that allows you to copy easily products from any store to your store in 1 click.

Why waste your time manually copying and pasting? Insert the URL of your desired product, collection or store to copy products from and you'll save a LOT of time getting ALL the Titles, Images, Descriptions, Variants, Prices, Compare at price and SEO info copied into your store in a matter of seconds.

Why waste your time manually copying and pasting? Insert the URL of your desired product, collection or store to copy products from and you'll save a LOT of time getting ALL the Titles, Images, Descriptions, Variants, Prices, Compare at price and SEO info copied into your store in a matter of seconds. meer
  • Copy & import products from any store in 1 click.
  • Import products individually or massively.
  • Edit product before importing.
  • Select the products variants to import.
  • Select multiple products to import to your store.

Prijs

Gratis proefperiode van 1 dag

PRO PLAN

$2.99/maand

  • Import unlimited products and collections
  • Supports importing from any store and aliexpress
  • Easily export products in CSV
  • Premium Support

PRO PLAN

$2.99/maand

  • Import unlimited products and collections
  • Supports importing from any store and aliexpress
  • Easily export products in CSV
  • Premium Support

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.

48 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 februari 2023

Hi, I tried to cancel the subscription on the day I got it and I was told if I deleted the app it would stop the subscription but I got an email that the money was taken out. I would like my refund and the subscription to be cancelled as soon as possible.

Moira Lakes
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 3 uur
Versus Labs heeft geantwoord 6 februari 2023

Hello, that's correct, in order to cancel it you need to uninstall the app from your store and it will cancel the subscription to the app automatically.

Also, we've tried to refund you but seems like you haven't been charged yet, on Shopify you get charged every 30 days or when you reach a certain amount of money in your invoice, so please make sure that the invoice that you received isn't from us. We checked internally and we can confirm that you weren't charged yet.

Also, please reach out to us via live chat if you need help. It's unfair for us to get a 1 star review for a misunderstanding, we'd like to ask you to please reconsider changing or removing it, as we do our best everyday to improve our app and keep customers happy :)

Again, you can contact us 24/7 using the live chat, we're here to help you, if you ever need anything else you can contact us and we will do our best to solve the issues you encounter using Kopy.

Best regards
Versus Labs

1 februari 2023

I want to cancel my subscription but I can't, please take action. Email: sparzaoficial@gmail.com I want an answer!

SPARZAS
Brazilië
App gebruikt gedurende 10 dagen
Versus Labs heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2023

Hello, we are so sorry to hear that you want to cancel it! In order to cancel it it's very simple, just uninstall the app and you won't get charged as long as you were in the free trial. We've tried to refund you but seems like you haven't been charged yet. It's unfair for us to get a 1 star review after checking that you've used our app for almost 10 days, please reconsider changing it :)

You can contact us 24/7 using the live chat, we're here to help you, hopefully you can contact us and we will do our best to solve the issues you may've had using Kopy.

Have a great day and best regards!

5 januari 2023

its really waste of money without any value

rixsom
Marokko
App gebruikt gedurende 10 dagen
Versus Labs heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2023

Hello, we are so sorry to hear your feedback! But we never received a message from you either in our live chat or via email.

You can contact us 24/7, we're here for you, hopefully you can contact us and we will do our best to solve the issues you may've had using Kopy.

Best regards!

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

26 november 2020

Talen

Engels

Gemaakt door Versus Labs

Over Versus Labs

Gemiddelde score: 4,3

2 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

contact@llcversus.com

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Hulpbronnen

Meer apps zoals deze

5,0 van 5 sterren 4 recensies in totaal Gratis proefperiode van 2 dagen
Copy / Import products from any Shop store with a single click
4,9 van 5 sterren 308 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Bulk Import Export Update Migrate
4,7 van 5 sterren 942 recensies in totaal Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen
Verkoop via meerdere kanalen op Google, Amazon en eBay