Kopy ‑ Copy products

Kopy ‑ Copy products

$2.99/month. 1-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

November 26, 2020

Languages

English

Kopy is an app that allows you to copy easily products from any store to your store in 1 click.

Why waste your time manually copying and pasting? Insert the URL of your desired product, collection or store to copy products from and you'll save a LOT of time getting ALL the Titles, Images, Descriptions, Variants, Prices, Compare at price and SEO info copied into your store in a matter of seconds.

Why waste your time manually copying and pasting? Insert the URL of your desired product, collection or store to copy products from and you'll save a LOT of time getting ALL the Titles, Images, Descriptions, Variants, Prices, Compare at price and SEO info copied into your store in a matter of seconds. more
  • Copy & import products from any store in 1 click.
  • Import products individually or massively.
  • Edit product before importing.
  • Select the products variants to import.
  • Select multiple products to import to your store.

Pricing

1-day free trial

PRO PLAN

$2.99/month

  • Import unlimited products and collections
  • Supports importing from any store and aliexpress
  • Easily export products in CSV
  • Premium Support

PRO PLAN

$2.99/month

  • Import unlimited products and collections
  • Supports importing from any store and aliexpress
  • Easily export products in CSV
  • Premium Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

48 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2023

Hi, I tried to cancel the subscription on the day I got it and I was told if I deleted the app it would stop the subscription but I got an email that the money was taken out. I would like my refund and the subscription to be cancelled as soon as possible.

Moira Lakes
United Kingdom
February 1, 2023

I want to cancel my subscription but I can't, please take action. Email: sparzaoficial@gmail.com I want an answer!

SPARZAS
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 days
Versus Labs replied February 1, 2023

Hello, we are so sorry to hear that you want to cancel it! In order to cancel it it's very simple, just uninstall the app and you won't get charged as long as you were in the free trial. We've tried to refund you but seems like you haven't been charged yet. It's unfair for us to get a 1 star review after checking that you've used our app for almost 10 days, please reconsider changing it :)

You can contact us 24/7 using the live chat, we're here to help you, hopefully you can contact us and we will do our best to solve the issues you may've had using Kopy.

Have a great day and best regards!

January 5, 2023

its really waste of money without any value

rixsom
Morocco
Time spent using app: 10 days
Versus Labs replied January 5, 2023

Hello, we are so sorry to hear your feedback! But we never received a message from you either in our live chat or via email.

You can contact us 24/7, we're here for you, hopefully you can contact us and we will do our best to solve the issues you may've had using Kopy.

Best regards!

About this app

Launched

November 26, 2020

Languages

English

Built by Versus Labs

About Versus Labs

4.3 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

contact@llcversus.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews 2-day free trial
Copy / Import products from any Shop store with a single click
4.9 out of 5 stars 308 total reviews Free plan available
Bulk Import Export Update Migrate
4.7 out of 5 stars 940 total reviews 14-day free trial
A single app for the world's leading sales channels