The Influencer Seeding App

The Influencer Seeding App

$49.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
October 13, 2022

Works exactly as described! I use this app for drop shipped corporate orders as well as influencer sends and my team has found it easier to send one-offs to creators too. Cody Wittick's onboarding video is truly all you need to get going. Fantastic app!

Jot
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 20, 2022

Absolutely stellar app and team for influencer seeding. Took all the work out of it for us and got our product in the hands of some incredible people who posted about our product and let us use their videos for ads. Will continue working with them and recommend you do the same!

Haven Athletic
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 24, 2022

This has been great to send product to influencers. Kynship team is always ready to help you understand the tool.

Omigo
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 22, 2021

Working with the kynship team has been phenomenal. The system is seamless and they are very hands on which has allowed us to expand our connect with influencers way more than we ever had on our own. Working with them has been great!

Stele Hats
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 12, 2021

The Kynship app makes keeping track of our product seeding with Kynship an absolute breeze! Plus Andie, Michelle, Cody and Taylor are just fantastic to work with! If you're on the fence of working with Kynship - do it.

Empowered by Ashley
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 31, 2021

We use the Kynship Seeding app in Shopify to place all our influencer orders. The app makes it seamless and easy to track influencers' orders. Very happy with the results.

hipswan limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 5, 2021

Incredibly convenient. Takes so much of the manual work out of creating orders for influencer seeding. If you're seeding at all, this is pretty much a no-brainer.

31 Bits
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 23, 2021

Kynship has made influencer mailings a breeze! Before using the app, we filled out spreadsheet after spreadsheet with influencer mailing information which was causing headaches for both the marketing and warehouse teams. Now, we can bulk send in just a few clicks. Because the app integrates directly into Shopify, there's less mess and our whole team is happy. Cody from the Kynship team is also fantastic and addressed all of the many questions my team and I had. Cannot recommend this app enough!

KITSCH
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 4, 2021

Influencer seeding made easy! This app was instrumental in helping us to get our products into the right hands efficiently. More importantly, it kept orders organized and easy to track. Kudos to the team at Kynship!

Dozen Boxing
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 14, 2020

We have used the Kynship app for our influencer seeding and couldn't be happier. Finally, a product/app that can make sending product easy and efficient. Cody, Taylor, Allison and the team are amazing and know their stuff when it comes to influencer marketing. 5 Stars!

Routine
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months